Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  1. Stephen Potts from derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine, great price and quick delivery, came without additional iron pad and jug however customer services sorted this asap and missing items arrived 24hrs later. Machine very easy to use and seems good quality (Date: Monday, September 25, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. michael from manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Ordered midday wednesday, delivered midday thursday fantastic service. Steam press does exactly what it says on the tin and more !!!!! Top notch all round. (Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Diane Rosen from Kingswood says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent product and service. Would highly recommend. (Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Teresa Martin from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic product!
    It only took me a few minutes to unpack and check the steam press over before i got it working! I couldnt wait to use it as i had been using my neighbours old one for sometime. I wasn't disappointed in just over 15 minutes i had steamed and pressed two bedrooms worth of linen! Wish i could have afforded one years ago! I soon steamed my way through a huge pile of ironing that i had saved up lol! (Date: Monday, August 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Raymond Ruiz from plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    verry good top man (Date: Monday, July 31, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. mary sutherland from dundee,angus says.
    Overall rating

    excellent service, easy to order, and quick delivery. (Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Lydiard Lad from Swindon ,Wiltshire says.
    Overall rating

    Ordered this product at midday and it was delivered by midday the following day. Well packed. Very good price. This purchase was to replace one that was bought over twenty years ago and gave up the ghost one hour before ordering this replacement. This purchase certainly earned me some brownie points. I would certainly recommend this product . (Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Shannen van Ravestijn from Galway says.
    Overall rating

    Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent machine to do our smaller pressing in our laundrette. (Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. David Cowdroy from Cleethorpes says.
    Overall rating

    Very good practical item easy item to use and quick delivery, very pleased. (Date: Monday, June 12, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Tracey Smith from Highlands says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this on recommendation of the sewing machine company after having a Elna Press for a number of years. Delivery was swift 2 days, not bad for the North of Highlands. The press is very compact and easy to set up. Although there are instructions on the best way to iron various pieces of clothing, there is no instruction on pressing sheets/ duvets. As this is what I bought the press for it was a little disappointing. It has taken me a few days to get my head around the best way to press these items, and not sure I have got it yet. However it is a good press and items come out well ironed (Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11