Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  1. mary sutherland from dundee,angus says.
    Overall rating

    excellent service, easy to order, and quick delivery. (Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Lydiard Lad from Swindon ,Wiltshire says.
    Overall rating

    Ordered this product at midday and it was delivered by midday the following day. Well packed. Very good price. This purchase was to replace one that was bought over twenty years ago and gave up the ghost one hour before ordering this replacement. This purchase certainly earned me some brownie points. I would certainly recommend this product . (Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Shannen van Ravestijn from Galway says.
    Overall rating

    Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent machine to do our smaller pressing in our laundrette. (Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. David Cowdroy from Cleethorpes says.
    Overall rating

    Very good practical item easy item to use and quick delivery, very pleased. (Date: Monday, June 12, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Tracey Smith from Highlands says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this on recommendation of the sewing machine company after having a Elna Press for a number of years. Delivery was swift 2 days, not bad for the North of Highlands. The press is very compact and easy to set up. Although there are instructions on the best way to iron various pieces of clothing, there is no instruction on pressing sheets/ duvets. As this is what I bought the press for it was a little disappointing. It has taken me a few days to get my head around the best way to press these items, and not sure I have got it yet. However it is a good press and items come out well ironed (Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Little Al from New Balderton, Notts says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant piece of kit, couldn't have wished for anything better. Good firm to deal with, prompt delivery, well pleased. (Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. richard warden from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Previous Spanish press gave up the ghost on Monday. Contacted company in Newcastle area by phone and email. Choose a mega steam press in the afternoon. It arrived the following day at 1 pm
    So very pleased with service and what a great machine. Certainly far better then the previous press I had as the steam aspect makes a big difference. Fantastic machine, fantastic service
    Well done and thank you (Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Lucy from North Wales says.
    Overall rating

    Great press for bedding - but even more impressed with the service received from the company - ordered one day, delivered the next, can't ask for more. (Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Carole from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with this press. Large pressing area for sheets. Ideal for guest houses or B and B. Company easy to deal with and very quick service - I ordered at 2 pm and received the press the next day - brilliant! (Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Ron Wallis from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Having used this for a week now I can certainly say a good buy. Service excellant (Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 98 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10