Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  1. Mandy from frome somerset says.
    Overall rating

    I'm very very happy with my press. I run my own ironing business and has made such a difference on all the bedding my customers bring. Would highly recommend this steam press, for the price. Would definitely get the stand as well, great height saves on back pain. My only niggle is a bigger water tank would be better as I seemed to run out of water very fast. Also have had to purchase some ironing board clips to keep the press cover in place , as it tends to wrinkle . (Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Bryan Sears from London says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent product cuts ironing in half and is easy to operate. Recommend this product. (Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. B Anderson from Canterbury says.
    Overall rating

    This is a very neat, easy to use machine, easy to carry about -I am very pleased. Delivery was very prompt and hassle free. (Date: Monday, November 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Ursula Higham from London says.
    Overall rating

    Am very satisfied with this press...it is easy to use, lightweight and comes with extremely clear instructions. It copes admirably with thick, heavy century-old linen... (Date: Friday, October 14, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. John Mahon from Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great steam press, bye bye old iron :-) Prompt delivery and communication. Can't wait for my stand to arrive as was out of stock when ordered.
    Would defiantly recommend this product A++++ (Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. flowerpower from hants says.
    Overall rating

    What an incredible machine. I wish I had known about it a few years ago, as I would have bought it a lot sooner !!! It is very compact (NOT SMALL), and works an absolute treat. Gone now are the "dreaded ironing days". With this super machine, it is a pleasure to just whip through the ironing in literally 2 minutes. It took approx 9 seconds to iron hubby's T-shirt !!. Thanks so much to the company too !! an extremely fast delivery service. Even down to the 1 hour time phase. All in all, a terrific buy. Would certainly point other people in this direction. Thanks once again. (Date: Thursday, September 1, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Pauline Tweddell from County Durham says.
    Overall rating

    Got this last week, with fantastic delivery time, Well packed, with all the accessories enclosed. The instruction manual is so easy to understand. Knew it would be heavy as I chose the Mega Press. Impressed with quality of the Press, and have done two lots of ironing so far. Brilliant! especially for T-shirts, tops, jeans, and even managed to make a fitted sheet look decent, which is a feat in itself. Husband now gets his socks pressed as you can place half a dozen on the press and bingo! all done in a couple of seconds. Now Getting the hang of shirts. I have always hated ironing, because I had piles to do. This 70 year old still has piles of ironing, but I can now sit down, watch the tele and get through it more quickly with professional looking ironing and don't feel exhausted the way I used to. Have decided to buy the stand. This has been a great buy. (Date: Thursday, September 1, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. malcolm endean from co109hu says.
    Overall rating

    it is fantastic I am going to buy a another one soon (Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Denis Blackham from Isle of Skye says.
    Overall rating

    This is an excellent ironing press. Very well designed, working especially well on the optional stand, which you should also purchase to accompany the press. The controls are easy and straightforward, making the press a joy to use. Once up to the required temperature for the type of material, pressing items on the extra large surface is quick, easy, and roughly four times faster than a regular steam iron. I highly recommend this press. (Date: Thursday, February 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Gill from Luxembourg says.
    Overall rating

    Great service from making use of the info provide to help me choose the right ironing press for me, to taking delivery in perfect condition within 15 mins of advised time just 3 days later in Luxembourg. A joy to do business with you - it wont be the last time. (Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 92 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10