Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  1. Ron Wallis from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Having used this for a week now I can certainly say a good buy. Service excellant (Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Prasanna Venketesh from Plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    Awesome (Date: Monday, March 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Kay from North Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I have always wanted an ironing press and now ironing hurts my back it was a good reason to get one, I read the reviews on this model and decided it was the one for me I ordered on Sunday evening it arrived today (Tuesday) morning excellent service great delivery driver too. Had to try it straight away !! Brilliant I am going to enjoy using it and no more backache. Thank you sewing machine sales for an easy pleasant transaction. (Date: Tuesday, March 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Amanda Stephenson from Louth Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    i am thrilled with my mega press 202 ironing press (Date: Monday, March 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. elizabeth thomas from west midlands says.
    Overall rating

    very quick delivery and easy to use (Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Mrs Candi Hobbs from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    After my old press packing up after 10 years, I felt it was time to buy a new one. The Mega Press 202 arrived one and a half days after ordering. I found it was large enough to press t-shirts sideways, meaning it took only two presses per t-shirt. When it came to the sheets and duvet cover, I was amazed, just four folds and they were done. Wish I had purchased this Mega Press a long time ago, would have saved myself a lot of time and effort. Thank you so very much. Candi (Date: Monday, February 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Sarah from Portsmouth says.
    Overall rating

    Cant fault anything about this order. What I really appreciated was the ease of start up - take out of box, remove bit of packaging, plug in, ready to go. Lovely! (Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Raymond Venables from Flintshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is a amazing product. Gives a very good professional look to my ironing. It has made ironing a pleasure not a chore. (Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Mandy from frome somerset says.
    Overall rating

    I'm very very happy with my press. I run my own ironing business and has made such a difference on all the bedding my customers bring. Would highly recommend this steam press, for the price. Would definitely get the stand as well, great height saves on back pain. My only niggle is a bigger water tank would be better as I seemed to run out of water very fast. Also have had to purchase some ironing board clips to keep the press cover in place , as it tends to wrinkle . (Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Bryan Sears from London says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent product cuts ironing in half and is easy to operate. Recommend this product. (Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 89 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9