Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
  1. Mrs Candi Hobbs from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    After my old press packing up after 10 years, I felt it was time to buy a new one. The Mega Press 202 arrived one and a half days after ordering. I found it was large enough to press t-shirts sideways, meaning it took only two presses per t-shirt. When it came to the sheets and duvet cover, I was amazed, just four folds and they were done. Wish I had purchased this Mega Press a long time ago, would have saved myself a lot of time and effort. Thank you so very much. Candi (Date: Monday, February 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sarah from Portsmouth says.
    Overall rating

    Cant fault anything about this order. What I really appreciated was the ease of start up - take out of box, remove bit of packaging, plug in, ready to go. Lovely! (Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Michael from Texas USA says.
    Overall rating

    Love my press, have had it for about 2 yrs now. It has cut my ironing time by over half. I wouldn't do with out it. (Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Raymond Venables from Flintshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is a amazing product. Gives a very good professional look to my ironing. It has made ironing a pleasure not a chore. (Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Mandy from frome somerset says.
    Overall rating

    I'm very very happy with my press. I run my own ironing business and has made such a difference on all the bedding my customers bring. Would highly recommend this steam press, for the price. Would definitely get the stand as well, great height saves on back pain. My only niggle is a bigger water tank would be better as I seemed to run out of water very fast. Also have had to purchase some ironing board clips to keep the press cover in place , as it tends to wrinkle . (Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Bryan Sears from London says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent product cuts ironing in half and is easy to operate. Recommend this product. (Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. B Anderson from Canterbury says.
    Overall rating

    This is a very neat, easy to use machine, easy to carry about -I am very pleased. Delivery was very prompt and hassle free. (Date: Monday, November 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ursula Higham from London says.
    Overall rating

    Am very satisfied with this press...it is easy to use, lightweight and comes with extremely clear instructions. It copes admirably with thick, heavy century-old linen... (Date: Friday, October 14, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. John Mahon from Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great steam press, bye bye old iron :-) Prompt delivery and communication. Can't wait for my stand to arrive as was out of stock when ordered.
    Would defiantly recommend this product A++++ (Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. flowerpower from hants says.
    Overall rating

    What an incredible machine. I wish I had known about it a few years ago, as I would have bought it a lot sooner !!! It is very compact (NOT SMALL), and works an absolute treat. Gone now are the "dreaded ironing days". With this super machine, it is a pleasure to just whip through the ironing in literally 2 minutes. It took approx 9 seconds to iron hubby's T-shirt !!. Thanks so much to the company too !! an extremely fast delivery service. Even down to the 1 hour time phase. All in all, a terrific buy. Would certainly point other people in this direction. Thanks once again. (Date: Thursday, September 1, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10