Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Machine Embroidery Software Reviews

There is a large selection of software available for different brands of sewing machine, but which is best suited for your needs? that is the question.!

We do use the machine embroidery software we sell so know how to install and digitize designs. Whether its auto digitizing from a image or photo or using the many built-in tools to create a professionally digitized designs for Brother, Janome, Pfaff, Elna, Bernina or Singer embroidery machines. If your into embroidery and want to take the next step into the creative world of the most up-to-date embroidery software we can offer you advice if needed!

What i can tell you is "the new digitizing software has never been easier too use". However please read the reviews our customers have been writing.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. DJbear35 from Chapel Hill says.
    Overall rating

    I purchased this software to go with my 15000, I have been digitizing for 20 years and find this program quite wonderful. (Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Jill Haskett from bucks says.
    Overall rating

    So I can now embroidery my photos (Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. michelle Reeves from Worcester says.
    Overall rating

    Well Worth getting really expands your machine. (Date: Saturday, November 7, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Mandy from Northampton says.
    Overall rating

    Brought this for my husband he is still learning and so far. He only has one thing he wishes it did and that is; when viewing the designs, instead of keep opening the design, it should have a pre view screen, it may have one but he don't read instructions so will find out the hard way. (Date: Monday, July 21, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Denise from Northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    Still learning this software, but so far so good and I'm enjoying what it has to offer (Date: Thursday, February 6, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Les from Lynemouth says.
    Overall rating

    Quick delivery, excellent. Just as ordered. Very satisfied. (Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. linda from scotland says.
    Overall rating

    what can i say soooo easy to use love it, wish it came with more designs ect but you can't have it all, will have to save to get some more software but overall a fantastic buy wish i had bought it sooner. :-) (Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Little Tina T from Leeds uk says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic piece of software very easy to use and easy to install. You can also design things on photoshop and import your design. I am a very happy customer and this was the best price I could find after months of extensive research. I would say get this software rather than the photo stitch as this does exactly the same and much much more. (Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Mac from Lombardy Canada says.
    Overall rating

    I would recommend this software to any frist time Digitizer user
    installed to my computer right away . I was up and running in just 2 hrs just like the pros (Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. sue from Darlington England says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased with my software,still learning it's,
    Merry Xmas to all (Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2011) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2