Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Overlocker Reviews

Yes, we have overlock machine reviews..! If you looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here...

No we're not going to tell you which overlocker or serger is the best value, easiest to thread or the most reliable..! we're going to let our customers tell you there selves..!

Use these consumer reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make this most important decision on which overlocker to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
  1. Michelle Tomlinson from Lancashire says.
    Overall rating

    Really pleased with my overlocker. Kept updated with the order by emails right up to delivery. Really easy machine to use . Would recommend the machine and company . (Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sylvia Mollet from Ripponden W Yorks says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine for what I need, makes my hand makes look very professional. Would highly recommend. It arrived on time, threaded up and ready to go and free scissors. All in all a great price for a good product and service (Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Luminita Margarint from Great price for a great machine says.
    Overall rating

    Fast delivery, ordered on Sunday and received by Tuesday. The machine itself is so easy to use and makes lovely neat edges. It is a an excellent machine for beginners and experienced sewers. I would recommend this to anyone, it does it all. Very pleased, thank you. (Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Joanne Waldron from Leicestershire says.
    Overall rating

    Not used it a lot yet but so far it's amazing and a big leap from my old basic model. It so easy to thread and produces a great finish. (Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Benji from Fife,Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    Never used an overlocker before but found it quite easy to use,had problem with the threads but a little investigation on You Tube helped.Great price and good service. (Date: Monday, July 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Jan from Tavistock says.
    Overall rating

    My first overlocker and very pleased with it, I read lots of reviews before deciding on this one and it lives up to its promise. Comes ready threaded and ready to use straight from the box. Excellent service and delivery, ordered one afternoon and received it the next! Thank you. (Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Victoria McLeish from West Dunbartonshire Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    It is simple to use and the supplier is really good and deliver on time as they said. (Date: Monday, July 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Victoria McLeish from West Dunbartonshire Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    I am pleased with the product and enjoy every minute using. (Date: Monday, July 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Joan Willson from Carmarthenshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great overlocker a best buy for many years really liked the piping foot and the instructions which I found easy to follow very good and quick delivery price very good for this quality machine. (Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Sylormay from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Fast delivery, great product and great company. Highly recomrnded (Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 217 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

 

Below are combined overlock and cover hem stitch. They usually use 5 threads, however some use even more. In fact up to 8 threads.!

  1. Anne Moore from Stourbridge says.
    Overall rating

    Iv only had time to use it briefly, (reason for only 4*) but I love the fact it's 2 machines in one which is brilliant, and what I have done on it I'm really pleased, im looking forward to using it a lot more really soon. (Date: Monday, August 14, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Anne Maag Pedersen from :D says.
    Overall rating

    I'm glad for my Janome Coverpro, it's easy to operate and change the threads. I would recommend it to other beginners. (Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. BubblesMum from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Great service and fantastic product. Makes hemming a dream and reverse coverstitching offers a great alternative to decorative stitching. Machine runs like a dream and comes factory threaded enabling a smooth start up.
    A few tweaks with the thread tension and differential feed and it ran perfectly, especially on jersey knit fabric. Would definitely recommend this machine. (Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. karen from anglesey says.
    Overall rating

    I have yet to use the janome coverpro 2000 as it is a Christmas present. However the service provided by sewing machine sales is second to none. I have bought a brother V3 embroidery machine and a Brother 4234 overlocker from sewing machine sales as they are good on service as well as on price. I will now only buy my sewing equipment from this company. They are highly recommended. (Date: Friday, December 2, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. L Locke from England says.
    Overall rating

    This machine exceeded my expectations. Easy to use straightforward. I'm very pleased with the results so far. (Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. J HOLLIDAY from Buckinghamshire says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine, threading a bit tedious and instruction book not enough detail, excellent service from Sewing Machine sales (Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. S F Snedker from Bedfordshire says.
    Overall rating

    Sews just as well as my old Janome 1200D, but seems a little tight on initial starting. The motor has a bit of a struggle to get the mechanism revolving, but then settles down well and sews well. (Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Marie Mann from Castleford says.
    Overall rating

    Loving the Janome coverpro 1000CPX, I did a lot of research before deciding on this one and it is excellent value for the money. I am using it for sample making in my sportswear/ cycling-wear design business, so it gets used more than an average hobby machine. It stitches beautifully even on thicker fabrics. Also got all the attachments, feet and binders to have the complete functionality, feet are great, still practicing with the binders, I am sure they'll be great once I work out how to stop fabric curling up before it feeds through. If you are looking for a good machine that does not cost the world, this one is a great option. (Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. src from London says.
    Overall rating

    The Janome Coverpro 1000CPX is fantastic machine to add to your sewing room. With various sewing functions, It will give your sewing a professional finish. Most of the accessories needed do not come with the machine, e.g. Hemming guide and other sewing feet. Although they are expensive, I believe that you get what you pay for... (Date: Friday, November 1, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Chrissie from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine to supplement my ageing over locker that doesn't have a coverlock stitch facility. I cannot praise it enough and can highly recommend it as a good investment to anyone thinking about purchasing one. I love it! (Date: Friday, May 24, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.