Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Talor Oake from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    A perfect machine for any household job. Light weight but not too light weight. A good strong feel when in use. Came set up and ready to go. A good price. Fast fast delivery. Recommended. (Date: Friday, January 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Andrej Cesek from Slovenia says.
    Overall rating

    Great product for that money. (Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. David Davies from UK says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with this. I am a beginner but had no problem with operation and have done some repairs with it already. Great improvement on hand sewing! The wire from machine to foot control could do with lengthening,but otherwise no problems. (Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Gaye Davenport from isle of man says.
    Overall rating

    I have just used my new machine and delighted to say its wonderful. (Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sue Ross from Royston Herts says.
    Overall rating

    Very quiet and speedy. I have always used a more basic Janome so took time to get used to. (Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Vicki O'Brien from Fife says.
    Overall rating

    ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH THIS MACHINE. I PURCHASED A CHEAPER MACHINE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS WHICH WAS FAULTY, EXCHANGED IT SEVERAL TIMES AND WAS STILL DISAPPOINTED SO DECIDED TO SPEND A BIT MORE. THIS MACHINE IS A DREAM. EASY TO USE . I THINK IT IS EVEN BETTER THAN MY OWN MACHINE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SEWING MACHINE TO ALL LEVELS OF SEWERS. (Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Stephanie from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is brilliant.Very light weight and easy to move around. Sews lovely and not to noisy. I would recommend this sewing machine. (Date: Thursday, January 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. H Ali from West Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Mrs loves the machine. Very good and straight forward to use. (Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. chap from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Delivered on time. Useful machine, plenty of stitching styles to chose from. A lot of function for the money. (Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Texbob from Tacolneston says.
    Overall rating

    The Machine arrived in perfect condition. It has not been used to full potential yet, but has been excellent in the minor tasks that have been carried out. (Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63