Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Mervyn Carlisle from BT25 2AZ says.
    Overall rating

    Machine regularly in use by my wife. She is absolutely delighted with its performance. Quilting is her past-time and the versatility of the machine has added much enjoyment to her work. (Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Gypsy from South shields says.
    Overall rating

    A nice quiet machine offering many stitches and patterns. Good instruction booklet with a couple also. (Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Beverly from Sutton says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with machine, easy to use, great delivery service on time, best price online from sewing machine sales.Thank you (Date: Monday, February 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Noreen Faulkner from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Really happy with my machine, easy to use and the images on the machine make bobbin filling and threading a doddle. I love the needle threader. I bought the machine primarily to learn how to free motion sew and quilting , I have already made some pieces which I am pleased with. The machine is light enough to carry to my sewing group and easy to handle. The only part I struggle with is the little drawer to hold the tools as it's a bit fiddly. I would recommend it to a friend and already have. (Date: Monday, February 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Lynda from London says.
    Overall rating

    I love this machine. Very easy to use and the stitch quality is excellent. A good variety of stitches. I received excellent service from Sewing Machine sales and would recommend them. (Date: Saturday, February 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Sam from Stoke-on-Trent says.
    Overall rating

    I'm a newcomer to sewing and was nervous about my first machine. I did a lot of research and concluded that this was the one for me and sewingmachinesales was the best price by some margin.

    The Singer 4411 proved to be pretty simple to operate. The instruction manual is mostly easy to understand. It seems to handle everything I have thrown at it with no complaints; I tried heavy cotton fabric layered so thick it would barely fit under the foot and it stitched right through it using the basic needle.

    It does have some features which I'm struggling to understand; adjusting the thread tension is still something of a mystery, as is the purpose of the needle side position dial. Likewise, some design elements could be slightly better; the bobbin winding mechanism seems prone to fouling and the manual handle could do with something to hold onto. Still, it seems to be an excellent bit of kit from what I can tell, although as it's the only sewing machine I've owned it is hard for me to judge. (Date: Friday, February 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. ALEXANDRA from Cardiff says.
    Overall rating

    The machine arrived on the estimated date. It was well packaged and secured! A really great machine! I am very happy with my little present who came inside my package too! Thanks a lot! ;) (Date: Friday, February 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Tracey Abbott from Amble says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with this machine, excellent value for money for me as a novice machinist. My husband was so interested in what I was doing he tried it and is now wanting to learn more. Think this could be the beginning of something of a long term interest. Excellent delivery service 24 hr from ordering to it being delivered (Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Michelle Gilmartin from Glasgow says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant machine for price. Much sturdier than others I've had. Free gift was an unexpected bonus. Delivered quick and free! I've stitched lightweight fabric and heavy fabric without have to adjust anything. Delighted with this singer heavy duty machine. (Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. John Nicol from IOW. UK says.
    Overall rating

    Thank you for the very fast delivery of my singer Heavy duty Sewing machine. It is a great machine. Will definitely do more business in the future
    Kind Regards John Nicol (Date: Thursday, February 9, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64