Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 668 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67
  1. Helen from UK says.
    Overall rating

    Replacement for much loved dearly departed Singer. Quiet, smooth, light-weight, easy to use. My sewing pile is now much reduced! Very happy with this lovely machine and would recommend it to new or experienced home users. (Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. william magill from Torr ance says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service and machine (Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. susan garwood from Milton Keynes says.
    Overall rating

    I am over the moon, with my sewing machine. It is so easy to use. As I am disabled, All the buttons on are on the machine, The drop needle is brilliant, for turning, corners, and sorting out without having to touch the wheel.
    Just 1 press, we are off, without having to use the foot pedal. My dad is thinking of buying one as he cannot use his sewing machine as he is disabled too. (Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Dawn Ellis from West Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    The machine is perfect for me it replaces my old one. I would recommend this to anyone else. The delivery was very good (Date: Monday, June 12, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jacqui McClymont from Australia says.
    Overall rating

    Delivery 14 days leaving UK Aramex (fastways or toll) are the Australian carriers and they have a different consignment number then the UK number. The Machine is well packed don't forget to get a conversion adapter. The Machine is quality hard plastic, color is great. Easy to Use instructions are great. The auto needle threader is easy as to use (read all the instructions first (Date: Friday, June 9, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Karen from anglesey says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine and first class service from the sales team. This is truly a machine that I will never have to upgrade from as it does it all. I'm totally over the moon with it and would not hessitate to recomend it to others. (Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Carole Hesford from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Thank you for a brilliant sewing machine. Used it for first time yesterday and was impressed at all the features it has - especially the automatic needle threader! Didn't realise how bad my old one was until I used this. So much quieter. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the LED Light when you switch on the machine. It isn't quite bright enough.

    Very impressed with the order process and could not fault delivery - order to door within 24 hours. Wow. (Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. GM from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    After some research purchased the QS 9960 in December and haven't stopped sewing since. I've tried all the stitches and different feet and haven't been disappointed with anything. I love all the features but especially the stitch and tension quality. The automatic buttonholes I sewed today impressed me as did the speedy delivery once I'd placed my order. Would definitely deal with sewingmachinesales.co.uk again, in fact I'm debating buying an overlocker at some point. (Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. david Harrison from LL65 1DT says.
    Overall rating

    after receiving a missing part,I am very happy with the machine.
    Delivery was spot on. (Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Nicholas J Newman from Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    This is sewing machine 53 in my collection.
    I purchased the Toyota for sewing thick patchwork quilts and for heavy duty jobs.
    It is a little bit noisy when sewing through thick fabric, but i am still very pleased with it, and it does a good job. The Gliding foot and its ability to sew through up to 12 layers of fabric was one of the main reasons i purchased it.
    Its a nice little mechanical machine with a nice selection of stitches. I am very pleased with the machine, and the delivery was quick with no problems

    .
    (Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 668 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 67