Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 663 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 67
  1. Jill Brocking from Camberley Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    The machine does exactly what I expected and more. The manual is very detailed and gives scope for simple or advanced projects. Would highly recommend this machine. (Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Jammie from West midlands says.
    Overall rating

    Not had the chance yet to make garment. On test run it was easy to thread and change stitch. Bought it because I could not change stitch width on my old machine but now being able to is such a advantage. Only thing I can't yet master is the threader, I gave up in the end. Very quiet and smooth. Worth the money. (Date: Friday, November 11, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. arran sneddon from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant machine light weight performance is extremely good. But doesn't do it any justice on light weight materials this is for leather denim thick materials. it just sews right through I'm really impressed with the machine and the service I received delivery was so rapid definitely buy again from you.
    Thank you (Date: Monday, November 7, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Tim from Canada / UK says.
    Overall rating

    Great sewing machine from a great supplier.

    We bought this machine with the main criteria being:
    - must be light and portable, to take to classes and workshops easily.
    - must be solid, very good quality, sew well.
    - must have 100 decorative stitches minimum.

    My wife is an avid sewer, mainly quilts, handbags, table runners, inventions. She has a number of sewing machines, some excellent but very heavy. A lightweight, portable one, but doesn't sew that well. She now goes to two sewing sessions a week. This Janome TXL607 suits this purpose very well.

    The machine is a huge success. Everyone happy.
    Thanks for the clear website, simple ordering process (by web, from Canada) and prompt shipping to my wife in the UK. (Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Cheril Sedgmond from Barry says.
    Overall rating

    Firstly speed of delivery with Sewing Machine Sales was fantastic, next day meant next day. I am so impressed with this machine. It runs so smoothly and its so quiet. I too like others like the ability to limit the speed, so important when doing certain stitches like blind hemming or sewing with a very small seam allowance on a long rounded edge. I was a little daunted by the number of stitches and thought it would take me ages to learn how to use it....not the case! I have used at least 10 of the stitches with three different feet and the computerised functions are dead simple. I have oly had to refer to the instructions once so far and I have done many hours of sewing. Mine came with the extra quilting feet and the extension table which are a great addition. I am so glad I got this machine after many hours looking at reviews online. (Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. darren cristofoli from LONDON says.
    Overall rating

    A great machine, great price, and looks and work just great. Darren (Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Anita Ewing from Staffordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I have only had this a few days so still learning but was very simple to thread and set up. Tried a few different stitching very pleased so far. (Date: Saturday, October 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Mrs V. Woolridge from Nuneaton says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the quality and price of the machine and also the service was first class, it was delivered within 5 minutes of the time slot starting. (Date: Saturday, October 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. lynn simpson from cramlington says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine. Very Quiet compared to my old one. Thread cutting is a marvel! Still finding my way round it, so far its wonderful. (Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Emma from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    A great purchase.....very happy. I'm a complete beginner and teaching myself as I go. This machine is very easy to use and feels sturdy. Would highly recommend this model and this supplier. Excellent price and super fast delivery. (Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 663 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 67