Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 713 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 72
  1. Roz Musselwhite from York says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service ,super fast delivery and the machine is heaven ,does all it claims to do I'im 66 and decided to buy this as I've had my old new home from new since I was 18 broke many needles sewing denim over the years ,this machine is perfect ,excellent value for money ,and thank you for the free scissors to . (Date: Friday, April 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Lisa from Truro says.
    Overall rating

    After struggling with a low end machine, I decided to buy an Elna explore 340. I just completed a dress for my granddaughter and really enjoyed my new Elna. It has more than enough features to keep any seamstress content. The folks at sewing machine sales answered all my questions and shipped it quickly. I highly recommend their shop. (Date: Thursday, April 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Wendy Lee from Barnard Castle says.
    Overall rating

    Very nice machine excellent service and delivery for the machine plus the included free set of scissors and the Footwork Kit at a reduced price. My first trial run has been successful and I am looking forward to more sewing. (Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Sherry G from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine, better than I expected. Great service. (Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. walter Theaker from Llanrwst says.
    Overall rating

    nice no nonsense robust sewing machine smooth running motor and able to sew through heavy weight fabrics with no problems (Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Debbie from Derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    This sewing machine is fantastic, it has so many features and has made my sewing experience a dream. Unlike many machines I have used in the past, it is amazingly smooth and quiet. I love it. Delivery was also very quick and free! Would highly recommend to anyone. (Date: Monday, April 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Carol from England says.
    Overall rating

    I spent weeks comparing the Brother machines and the Janome which a friend recommended and I read lots and lots of reviews and I know that the Quilters' Guild used Brother machines in the past; I went for the Brother Inno-vis 55 FE. I've only had the machine for a couple of weeks and I am still familiarizing myself with it. I have to say how easy it was to set up and start using the machine. Simple, easy to follow threading and spooling instructions meant I was stitching within minutes. I love the convenience of the needle threader (brilliant) and the push button to start/stop the machine.
    I am trying out all the stitches and creating a 'stitch' catalogue on calico for reference - and to show off! I was delighted with the quilting kit that came with it too. Now I need to practice 'free-motion quilting' - sew many projects sew little time! The ordering and delivery were first class. I was contacted by email and given a one hour delivery slot. I was also able to track where the van was - nothing was left to chance. The machine is wonderful; I can't tell you how delighted I am. And the service from Sewing Machine Sales was first class. Thank you.
    (Date: Monday, April 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Iliyana Morton from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    Lightweight and versatile. I will be reccomending it to my friends. (Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. sebastien from Beaconsfield says.
    Overall rating

    very good service and good machine. I recommend them (Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Doreen's from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    I have found the machine very good it has everything I was looking for, I am still trying to get used to the computer side if it but enjoying the challenge. (Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 713 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 72