Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 64
  1. Margaret Dunn from Newcastle upon tyne says.
    Overall rating

    Love this machine, does everything I hoped for, light to move around, does not take up too much space for storing. Brilliant, good buy, would recommend. Ordered and delivered next day. (Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Margaret Sives from Lothian says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with my L14. Light an easily carried. Set up was simple. My very first sewing machine so great if you are just starting off. Very easy to operate. Great choice. (Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Ulla Penning from DYFED says.
    Overall rating

    I'm very happy with my Brother Innovis 20LE, and with the good and quick service from the Company too. (Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Angela Townsend from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Nice machine, similar to my old one so easy to learn to use. Have tried out the business of using the start button instead of the foot pedal - need more practice! This machine does everything I need and is a solid machine. Highly recommend. (Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Gwen Tremaine from Suffolk says.
    Overall rating

    I am more then happy with silver viscount. Excellent service
    Fast deliver hassle free and great price plus a free gift.who would not be happy. Would recommend this machine to everyone.
    I love it and it is everything one could ask for. (Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. DW from UK says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine, finally a satisfactorily robust replacement for the manual 1920's singer 15K (unlike the tacky modern singers that, in my experience, do not hold good thread tension through a sewing job), and with zig-zag & buttonhole which is cool. The machine paid for it's self in the first 4 garments.
    Bulb burned out quickly though, need to get after-market LED instead of manufactures filament-bulb as I think it was the heat. (Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Alison Schofield from St helens says.
    Overall rating

    Wanted a basic machine as I haven't sewn for years. This seems a solid machine that is simple to use. Only used briefly, but I already think it's going to be worth the money. Great service and extended guarantee was a bonus. (Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Kathy Reed from Oldham says.
    Overall rating

    I have wanted a pfaff for a very long time. Quite a few of my friends have Pfaffs. I've made one thing so far, and I really love the knee lift, sissor cutter. I love the stitches and the quietness. Truly a great machine.
    PFAFF4.2 super fast delivery. (Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Joyce Fisher from Horncastle, Lincs says.
    Overall rating

    First class, efficient service. Machine arrived exactly on time, and in good condition. Everything was exactly as described, though I did find parts of the website a bit confusing to progress through.
    EXCELLENT service, and I would certainly recommend this company for similar purchases. (Date: Friday, August 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Emma Jooste from Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    A very good machine but not as 'Heavy duty' as i thought it would be. I tried to sew through upholstery fabric at a false mitred corner on a set of curtains and the machine would not move. Did sew through 5 layers of thick upholstery fabric with two layers of liner - something that my domestic machine could never do.
    It is a very substantial machine which is solid.
    I found the automatic needle threader very tricky to use and have only managed to fathom it once - maybe its me? (Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 64