Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 11 to 20 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Thomas Tyler from Shetland says.
    Overall rating

    I'm writing this for my wife the 4423 was a present for her although she owns two other machines she is thrilled at getting this 4423 has she can now do the heavier denims an leather work and is all smiles and I'm now in the good books, thank you. (Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Singer from Leics says.
    Overall rating

    This is the first sewing machine I ever bought. I have done loads of research prior purchase and I have to say it did pay off. I really like my Singer 4411 sewing machine very easy to use. There could be more info in terms of tension settings but apart from that everything else is seems straight forward. (Date: Monday, March 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. suture from herts says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant machine with good stich selection. Easy to use and clear instructions. Lightweight. Auto thread and button hole. Easy to thread up.love it (Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. keith round from excellent machine says.
    Overall rating

    very good sewing machine for under £100 (Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sue Lloyd from Dorset says.
    Overall rating

    Wonderful machine bought to replace my old one that finally gave up after over 30 years use. It is a good sturdy machine without weighing a ton and is easy to use with lots of features. I wanted an overlock stitch and automatic threading without paying a fortune and this machine fits the bill. Bulb doesn't seem as bright as my old one but that could just be my eyes! An extra lamp will soon solve the problem. Payment and delivery transactions were swift. (Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Rodica Dan from Spalding says.
    Overall rating

    The order arrived in perfect conditions. And I love it too! It is easy to learn even as a beginner. Totally recommend it. (Date: Friday, February 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Mervyn Carlisle from BT25 2AZ says.
    Overall rating

    Machine regularly in use by my wife. She is absolutely delighted with its performance. Quilting is her past-time and the versatility of the machine has added much enjoyment to her work. (Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Gypsy from South shields says.
    Overall rating

    A nice quiet machine offering many stitches and patterns. Good instruction booklet with a couple also. (Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Beverly from Sutton says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with machine, easy to use, great delivery service on time, best price online from sewing machine sales.Thank you (Date: Monday, February 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Noreen Faulkner from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Really happy with my machine, easy to use and the images on the machine make bobbin filling and threading a doddle. I love the needle threader. I bought the machine primarily to learn how to free motion sew and quilting , I have already made some pieces which I am pleased with. The machine is light enough to carry to my sewing group and easy to handle. The only part I struggle with is the little drawer to hold the tools as it's a bit fiddly. I would recommend it to a friend and already have. (Date: Monday, February 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 11 to 20 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64