Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 11 to 20 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63
  1. Ladyriver from Edinburgh says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service, fast delivery and good quality sewing machine at a very good price. (Date: Monday, December 19, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Karin T from London says.
    Overall rating

    I love this machine, it's so easy to use especially for someone like me who's never really got to grips with machine sewing before. Also impressed by the fast efficient delivery. (Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Cacie from Worcestershire says.
    Overall rating

    The delivery was efficient and all arrived in good condition. For the first time in my life ever I read a manual from start to finish....it was excellent! I had a singer for 25 years and have sewn home furnishing, re upolstered vehicles and sewn hundreds of fashion outfits. I believe this machine if excellent value for money, very quiet and Ive only just started....so inspired by a sewing machine...I chose the supplier for the service expectation... (Date: Monday, December 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Sue Scott from Cumbria says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine. Does everything I need and more. Impressed with the even feed facility - no more attaching a walking foot. Wish I had bought one sooner. Excellent service from Sewing Machine Sales and a great price. 5 stars all round from me! (Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Susan Lion from West Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    Amazing service and delivery. I cannot comment on the machine as I haven't yet used it. (Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. lorna blencowe from ALDERSHOT says.
    Overall rating

    Great sewing machine for handling DENIM etc. Bought as an extra work horse machine so not to put too much strain on my other machines! Quick and efficient service! (Date: Monday, December 5, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Mary goulding from Bb9 8qj says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this sewing machine because my friend has one which I tried and decided it was also what I needed. it was delivered very quickly and although I've only used it once so far, I found it quite easy to use and I am very happy with my purchase. It has quite a variety of stitches as well as 3 lengths of straight stitches and 2 zigzag widths which are the ones I'll probably use most.
    (Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Stephen from Buxton says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine for my wife and was Impressed with the speedy and trackable delivery from 'sewing machine sales' everything was well packed and in good order.
    My wife says this is a beautiful machine, it's smooth and quiet with many features, she likes the variable three-speed setting which makes the machine easy to control. Everything seems well made and my wife commented that compared to some machines it had a good quality needle threader. (Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Em from Oxfordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I had my previous Elna for over 30 years and when it was time for it to be replaced, I chose another Elna and this one has not disappointed. The machine is exceptional quality, very quiet, compact and everything I wished for in a sewing machine. The ability to use both the foot pedal or just the stop/start button, is brilliant. Lots of storage within the machine and I love the fact that the spool of thread is hidden within the machine. An excellent machine, which I would recommend to not only the experienced sewer but a beginner too. (Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Pam from Merseyside says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely sewing machine. Haven't used many of the stitches yet but I am sure they will be lovely. Very easy to use. Sewing Machine Sales were excellent, professional, friendly and very helpful. Can't fault them. Pam (Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 11 to 20 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63