Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 11 to 20 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64
  1. Alice from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Bought the Super Jeans 34 as a back up to my regular sewing machine, specifically for thicker fabrics and I've not been disappointed. Was originally put off by the colour but decided to go ahead and buy it anyway. Really pleased I did, it has so many great features, from the gliding foot to being able to drop the feed dog and all this for an amazing price. I have to say I was impressed with Sewing Machine Sales I must have phoned them about 3 or 4 times with various queries and without a guarantee of a purchase, they were really helpful and informative. Their delivery system was exceptional, ordered before 1.00pm and it arrived the next day. Their Web site is easy to follow and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Would definitely recommend . (Date: Tuesday, February 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Gnasher from Hastings says.
    Overall rating

    We work with a group of adults on the autism spectrum and they have all found the Janome 525S easy to set up and use. (Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Karenza Jones from Uk says.
    Overall rating

    Fab machine. Arrived next day....like it says...perfect for thicker materials...Well happy (Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Jill Carr from Northamptonshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is a fantastic sewing machine. It is so easy to use and I didn't have to refer to the manual much at all! Its amazing how much more confident you become when you have a better sewing machine. The variety and speed of stitches is exceptional. I can't imagine using my 15 year old machine now and I won't be giving this one up for a long long time. The website is superb, so quick, efficient and very customer friendly. (Date: Monday, January 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Cornishwoman from Plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    I absolutely love this sewing machine. It does so much. I bought it to use for quilting and it's perfect. The auto needle threader is the easiest I've ever used and a real boon. I can't imagine ever needing to get another machine. It gives me confidence in my sewing. Would highly recommend. (Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Tara Walker from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine nice and light and very simple to use. Its been a long time since l have had a sewing machine and l am having loads of fun making all sorts of things for my grandchildren. Would recommend this machine to any one that wants a simple machine to restart sewing. (Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Denise from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    First class service. Excellent communication. Lovely machine. Staff extremely helpful. Buy with confidence (Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Izzy from Derby says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine, easy to use. My only problem has been the automatic needle threaded, there is no instruction in the manual, but I found out how to use it on U Tube. (Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Martine from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    The delivery services was really good - how nice not to have to wait around all day but get a time slot! Sadly mine was late afternoon so I had to wait a day to get going but I love the machine. I am replacing an old Janome so am already familiar with the brand but it has been really easy to use. Stitches well and I love the thread cutter. Will be putting it through it's paces over the next few weeks with zips and quilting but so far I love it. (Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Janie A from Longbenton says.
    Overall rating

    Had this machine a couple of weeks now, and so far I am absolutely thrilled. Bought to replace my Singer Quantum which was troublesome from the start. Wish I had bought a Juki instead and saved my money - this is such a step up and so far is definitely worth the money. It is so smooth, quiet and performs like a dream! The service from sewingmachinesales was first class. (Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 11 to 20 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 64