Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 641 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 65
  1. Sue from Mytchett says.
    Overall rating

    Oh WOW!! I thought I could only dream about owning this fabulous machine. My husband bought it for me as a surprise. Still can't believe it. This machine is an absolute joy to work with. Pity there are not more hours in the day to use it & practice ALL the many functions. I am continually looking for different things to make with it. Worth every penny. Very helpful staff. Speedy delivery as promised. Highly recommended!! (Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sally davis from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine as a present for my granddaughter. She was thrilled to bits. The machine is sturdy. So easy to use and plenty of stitches to play with. I would recommend this machine to an advanced sewer as well as a beginner very pleased. The delivery service was exactly as stated. Thank you, Sally (Date: Monday, November 2, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Hilda from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    What a fantastic machine. I have had this machine ( Quantum stylist 9960 ) for 2 years now and I can not recommend it enough. Even now I am still finding new ways of using it. Wow.!!!! Don't hesitate to buy it. Fantastic value. (Date: Saturday, October 31, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Mosunmola Yekinni from Republic of Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    I just received my machine & am very delited with it as it's not heavy & it looks like it will be easy to use as it came with an instruction manual. Am really happy that I bought it (Date: Thursday, October 29, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. April Rowley from Chelmsford says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to use and does exactly what it says it does. As someone who loves stretch fabric the IDT is fantastic. Very happy. (Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Geoff Rose from Coventry says.
    Overall rating

    Hi I ordered this item but did not get it not the fault of company but the postal provider messed around. But I bough same machine and can say I am very happy with it. I am now about to buy yet another from here and hope better delivery, lighting hopefully does not strike twice. Happy the way company dealt with me. (Date: Monday, October 26, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Mr.R, Newton from York says.
    Overall rating

    i find this machine as described very light and easy to move around, perfect for any use. (Date: Monday, October 19, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. soupysue from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    Absolutely brilliant service ordered very late one night got it about 36 hours later. Have yet to use as have been working but looks brilliant and seems a doddle to work. Thank you Singer (Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Jennifer Weyman from Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    Love my new sewing machine. So smooth and sleek. Great value, fantastic customer service, would highly recommend. (Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Gail from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Again like most reviewers I did a lot of research before settling on the Silver 9000e. Initially I was going to buy this from a local stockists but during my research I had come across Sewing Machine Sales. They've lived up to my expectations with the order placed on line on Saturday pm and delivered in my one hour time slot on Tuesday.
    I've only really 'played' with the machine but WOW, I'm so happy with it!! It was very easy to set up although I was a bit fingers and thumbs with the needle threader, from then on it was plain sailing. Stitch selection is so easy, the results even better and all at a pace I can cope with. It's very quiet compared to my old one and I'm really looking forward to tackling some heavy projects on it as well as trying to teach my daughter how to use it.
    I'd previously been swayed towards the Brother Innovis range which for the same features would have cost significantly more, I'm very impressed by this machine and very glad I didn't. (Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 641 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 65