Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 683 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 69
  1. kim Tormey Byrne from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic Service. Prompt delivery with 3 days (Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Ian Howard from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    Sturdy capable machine, easy to use, would recommend to anyone. (Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Jeri Kennedy from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this to replace a Brother sewing machine that just stopped working. It is quick and quiet and was delivered 2 days after I ordered it. It is missing a few of the clever little touches my old machine had but if it is reliable and efficient, I don't mind. A good basic machine. (Date: Monday, July 11, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. samantha sahota from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Whole lot of machine for the money, really quiet, lots of quality stitches. Wanted a new computerised machine and couldn't have asked for more. Very very impressed (Date: Saturday, July 9, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Vedrana Bosnjak from Dublin, Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Machine is very very good, it is very easy to start... (Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Susan Harris from Peterborough says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent value and a very good quality product. (Date: Monday, July 4, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. yasmin childe from Worcestershire says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic domestic sewing machine ...does everything on the box .cannot fault it ...highly recommended.. (Date: Thursday, June 30, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Vicky Barbour from Alloa says.
    Overall rating

    Great service! Arrived next day and is a fabulous machine! I am a beginner and it's a breeze to use. I took it to a class and the sewing instructor said it was a fab choice and will last a lifetime. It has all the features you will need. Would highly recommend this machine and buying from sewingmachinesales.co.uk (Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Loreta from Aberdeen says.
    Overall rating

    I am very happy with this sewing machine. It is an easy to control computerized machine, would definitely recommend for my friends. The added gifts were a perfect touch. (Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Angie from Bromley, Kent says.
    Overall rating

    I wanted to upgrade my old Brother machine and was looking to find a sewing machine that would do many decorative stitches including lettering and numbers. Brother Innovis 55 was the one that ticked all my boxes, and the price was reasonable too. It comes with an operation manual which has the information on how to get started, how to select stitch types and patterns, how to combine patterns, troubleshooting and etc. Looking forward to explore all the possibilities of this wonder machine and have many years of pleasure using it. (Date: Friday, June 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 683 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 69