Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 63
  1. Gail Bougourd from Barton Seagrave says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine - good value for money. Excellent service too... (Date: Monday, August 17, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Carole from Oxfordshire says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service with very quick delivery, thank you! I did a lot of research on sewing machines and this one had everything I wanted, at a very good price. It's vastly different from my current 30-year-old machine so I have lots of new things to learn. However, the manual is easy to use and explains things well with good easy-to-understand diagrams. Free gifts are good too! (Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Phil O'Neill from Glastonbury says.
    Overall rating

    Delivered next day, at exactly the predicted time. Very easy to use and a really comprehensive instruction manual. Particularly like the control-ability of the speed control, both manual and pedal, very useful when doing tricky bits on collars and so on. Only one gripe, the machine was quite noisy to start with, but this turned out to be the front cover not fitted properly - soon fixed. Really good value for money - very pleased. (Date: Thursday, August 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Alison Howarth from Manchester, UK says.
    Overall rating

    I haven't tried out all that the Janame Sewist can do, but it seems like a great machine so far. The price was the best on the internet. I had not noticed when I ordered it that the machine was out of stock. Ongoing communications with the customer service team were excellent. Very responsive to inquiries and I was kept up to date with restocking progress. The machine arrived exactly when the delivery company said it would. All in all, very happy. (Date: Monday, August 10, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Yvonne from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    The machine is wonderful. I have loads to learn but so far I love it. Have already chosen extra feet to purchase I also love the led lighting. It really helps my poor eyesight. The service from Sewing Machine Sales was brilliant. I ordered a demonstration model, but because their engineer was on holiday and could give it the once over before shipping they sent me a brand new machine. Wow! How many companies would do that.

    The instruction manual was missing form the box, so they contacted Pfaff and the missing manual arrived within 2 days. (Date: Thursday, August 6, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Kate from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    This machine was a present to myself and I'm delighted with it! I've only had it a few weeks and still haven't tried all the hundreds of stitches but I'm delighted with its performance so far.

    Easy to thread; stitch selection is relatively simple; quiet; loads of tools and feet; very fast delivery and an enticing money off offer, not to mention an enormous amount of throat space - what's not to like!

    Thank you Sewing Machine Sales, and thank you Janome for providing the tools to pursue my hobby! (Date: Monday, August 3, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Pamela Coates from Boldon colliery says.
    Overall rating

    Only had this machine for a couple of weeks but seems easy to use (Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Sonia from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    I am quite new to sewing but I knew I wanted a sewing machine where I could control the speed.That seemed to mean I would need a computerised sewing machine. I have a basic machine but to go slowly over difficult areas I found challenging to say the least! I wanted a sewing machine that was user friendly, so I could get more enjoyment from my sewing. I read a lot of reviews. It was difficult to decide which make to go for but I eventually I narrowed it down to Brother and Janome for price and what I wanted from the machine. I was finally influenced by a friend of mine who is a happy owner of a Janome sewing machine. I am so glad I was! I bought the CXL 301 and it is a joy to use. It has everything I wanted and some! I am delighted with my purchase and would highly recommend.
    I also found Sewing-machines-Sales good to deal with and the delivery people kept me up to date on the expected time of delivery and gave a delivery slot of an hour which they easily honoured. All in all I am a happy bunny. (Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Tammy Too from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    The delivery service is excellent. My machine arrived right on time at the beginning of the time slot I had been given. I have spent a few hours "playing" with the machine and trying out all of the functions and am delighted with the way it performsand how easy it is to set up. The handbook is excellent with clear diagrams and step by step instructions so you can't go wrong. I love the accessory compartment on the machine with everything at hand and in its own place and the fact that the machine displays which presser foot to use for each function. Overall impression - lovely machine. I wish I'd bought one sooner.
    (Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Gail Elsom from Boston Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    I love my new singer confidence 7465 fast delivery ,very easy to use instructions easy to follow very quiet compared to my old singer 527 which I have had for 40 years hope this one lasts as long. Looking forward to making lots of lovely things (Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 627 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 63