Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 338 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 34
  1. Shelley from West Midlands says.
    Overall rating

    I have recently purchased this machine so not used all functions as yet. Cannot believe what it is capable of. The first thing I did was alphabet embroidery just to try machine. Wow. How easy. I like the fact that you don't have to mess with tension. Just thread machine and away you go. Also I liked the speed control. It does not 'run away with you' unless you want it to. The one thing I really like is it cuts the cotton for you when you have finished sewing. I used to have lots of hanging threads that got jumbled up. I received the machine the day after ordering and placing the order was simple. Highly recommend them. (Date: July 11, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. sewfairiy from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    I love this machine, it's chunky, fast and mechanical. Not quite as dainty as my Pfaff but stitches well and goes like the clappers! Very happy with it and it does what it says on the tin. So far, very happy with it and the service from this company :-) (Date: July 5, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Carol from Aberdeen says.
    Overall rating

    I'm very happy with my new Singer Confidence 7463, using it for the first time as a beginner always been easy, clear manual and instruction. Now I'm moving into advanced project with it, I have no doubt with my new Singer and my full confidence using it.
    The service and delivery from sewingmachine-sales.co.uk is good and fast, highly recommended. (Date: July 4, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Ildi from Brighton says.
    Overall rating

    I am really satisfied with the Brother Innovis 10A. It is a great machine.
    I am a beginner and its easy to use and learn how to do sewing. (Date: June 20, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. devongirl from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this to replace a much loved husqvarna which I had used for years until it wore out. I don't need all sorts of fancy stitches, just basics, but need a good workhorse as I use my machine every day. I also have a ***** which can do 501 stitches but it's hopeless with more than 2 thickneses of even basic cotton fabric. This Singer is brilliant, copes with oilcloth very well and is really fast which is a bonus. I love the top loading bobbin too as you can see when it is going to run out.

    All in all a good sturdy machine for heavy use, if you don't need all the fancy embroidery stuff. (Date: June 19, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. angela from Merseyside says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine after speaking to a very helpful customer service person. I have never used a sewing before and found this so easy to set up and use. I am now addicted to sewing thanks to buying this machine. It does the job perfectly. (Date: May 24, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. themouselady from Selsey West Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    Being disabled & in a wheelchair find this machine a real treat to use, very easy to understand the various programmes.Having the option of the start/stop on the machine makes life easier not having to use the foot control. One regret I wish I'd bought one years ago!!! Certainly would recommend this machine (Date: May 22, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. berni from northampton says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with my new sewing machine, i really had a good look around for a new machine and i decided on the 7463 before i read the reviews, after reading what other people had said about the machine and how good it was, i decided to buy it,so glad i did, very easy to use, love all the embroidery stitches.Highly recommended. (Date: April 25, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Jouls from Leicestershire says.
    Overall rating

    As someone new to sewing this machine was recommended. It has a good range of stitches and features which make sewing easy. Very pleased with my first purchase of a sewing machine. (Date: April 25, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Ju from Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    Love the MC6600P! I did lots of research before purchasing this machine and I think I have made a great choice. I have only just started using it and the instruction manual hasn't left my side but very easy to wind bobbins and thread etc. Not very noisy which is nice and the dual lighting makes the world of difference. Solidly built and all the extras are in a neat box with the extension table being a great bonus - can't wait do start my quilt! Screen clear and easy to understand. Plan to use the machine for a variety of things and this machine is just fabulous - would definitely recommend it! Very quick - next day delivery -thank you! Must go - my new machine beckons me...... (Date: April 21, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 338 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 34