Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 483 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 49
  1. Joyce from Glasgow says.
    Overall rating

    Delivered promptly. Delighted with sewing machine. Easy set up and great variety of stitches, plain and decorative. Straight forward to use, having not used a machine for many years. This was a retirement gift and I am looking forward to whiling away many pleasurable hours creating all sorts. Free gift, super machine! (Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Mocla from Bristol says.
    Overall rating

    Fastest delivery imaginable. Lovely lightweight machine. Easy to use. Very impressed. Thank you (Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Mocla from Bristol says.
    Overall rating

    The fastest delivery possible. Well packed. Great machine. Easy to use and very light. Well satisfied. (Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Patchy from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    Only had the machine a week but am loving it. Easy to follow instructions. (Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Kay from Spalding says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service, ordered Friday evening and my machine arrived early on Monday morning. I haven't used an electric sewing machine before and I have found this a delight to use. It is easy to work out, and I am looking forward to many happy hours of sewing. (Date: Friday, January 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. The general from Darlington says.
    Overall rating

    Delighted with the Passport 2.0, have had a good play showing all my friends how easy it is to operate and all the added features it has compared to the Select models. I have used Pfaff now for over 10 years and can say that every model I have is a joy to use. One and only concern is the sliding card showing the stitches, if the tab gets damaged or torn it will be difficult to use. With that in mind I have stitched a crib book showing all the stitches with their numbers and stored it with the hand book. (Date: Thursday, January 30, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Pam Banks from cleveleys lancashire says.
    Overall rating

    What a wonderful machine I have been patchworking for some years, but this machine makes everything much easier than my old machine, I haven't tried all the functions yet, but do intend to!! (Date: Thursday, January 30, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Calendula from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine to replace my very old and basic Elna machine. It took me some time to get used to setting up the top thread and bobbin, as well as learning how to use the automatic threader. I am still getting used to it so can't comment further. However it's a lot quieter than my old machine! (Date: Thursday, January 30, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. chrissie from sotland says.
    Overall rating

    fab machine but I just struggle sometimes with the needle threader (Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. PJ from France says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service and delivery to France. Highly recommended seller (Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 483 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 49