Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 407 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 41
  1. Sunshine from Worcestershire says.
    Overall rating

    I have been using my machine a week now and have found it so easy to use and the instructions are excellent. It is very smooth and controllable and it is quick and easy to switch from one stitch to another. It is a really brilliant machine and I love it! (Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Ian Skinner from Scarborough says.
    Overall rating

    My wife says this is a great machine, simple to use, efficient and a great price. (Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Helen from United Kingdom says.
    Overall rating

    This is my first Toyota machine. I'm very impressed! The instruction manual was easy to understand which is always a good start! The machine is a breeze to thread and set up if you're new to sewing. My work now looks so much neater thanks to how smoothly it runs. I mainly sew very small, fiddly items, so the variable speed pedal (that actually works) is brilliant for me. It's also not too loud (my husband is grateful!) and I love it. :) (Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Maggie from West Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is everything I wanted for my quilts am extremly happy with it from the price to my finished sewing. I cannot praise it enough. (Date: Friday, August 30, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Rosie from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    Fast delivery and very pleased with machine and results so far. (Date: Thursday, August 8, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. sparkie from westlothian says.
    Overall rating

    next day delivery was great sewing machine was everything I expected and more I would definitely recommend sewingmachine-sales to friends (Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Brenda from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine. Sews beautifully and is very easy to use. Only fault is its a bit noisy but even so still delighted with it. (Date: Friday, August 2, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. P R Halsey from West Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    My wife and I set up the machine this evening and are absolutely delighted with it.

    Thank you for the recommendation.

    It was so easy and straight forward to set up and some work was done and completed within fifteen minutes, yes believe me, of opening the box.

    Most grateful thanks. (Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Sew all from Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is a fantastic machine. Wonderful straight stitch and although this is not advertised as a quilting machine it is the best machine I have used for fmq. The machine itself feels sturdy and runs quietly even at top speed. The screen is large and easy to use. I have not found anything I dislike about this machine and I would highly recommend the Janome 9900 whether you are going to use it for sewing, embroidering or quilting. As always excellent service by sewing machine sales.
    (Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Julie Anne Cooke Knight from Spain says.
    Overall rating

    Seems to be a good solid machine and very portable which is just what I wanted for sewing on site at client's homes (Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2013) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 407 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 41