Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 562 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 57
  1. Barry ATKINS from ANDOVER says.
    Overall rating

    So far so good. Only used once to date but found it extremely smooth to operate. I am very pleased with my purchase. Only time will tell if it is really a good machine. I will keep the guarantee close by. (Date: Thursday, January 1, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Terry Ann Crofts from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    I have a Janome 1600P (straight stitch only) but wanted another machine with zigzag, button hole stitch and a couple of other fancy stitches and the Janome 2522 is perfect for that. (Date: Monday, December 29, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Diane Marsh from Fleetwood says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent delivery service and for what little time I have had to use this machine great value for the price. (Date: Monday, December 29, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. anita GB from Liverpool says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic easy to use. Machine does exactly what it says it will do. Love it wish I had purchased earlier. I previously had been using a computerised machine, but the singer machine outshone in everything. performance included. (Date: Friday, December 26, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. lizzie from Wiltshire says.
    Overall rating

    I love it, have already used it for embroidery with fancy threads, plain stitching and stitching through multiple thickness's, so far, so good. Easy to thread and use, can use either foot control or automatic, which I still find a bit scary! the service from Sewingmachine sales excellent, ordered on line one day, came 2 days later, in full Christmas rush time. (Date: Thursday, December 25, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Cathy from Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this for a present for my dauughter because Im very pleased with the TXL.607 I bought for myself 2 years ago. it arrived promptly and she is finding it very easy to thread and start using so far. (Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. maxine epps from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant ************* (Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Water Lily from London says.
    Overall rating

    Less than 24 hour delivery time. Excellent packaging. First class after sales service: missing table was dispatched the very day it came in stock and missing needle pack was also dispatched as soon as reported. Bought this machine to take advantage of the speed limiting function, 100 embroidery stitches and quilting table. I hope that it will keep me happy and busy for years to come. Thank you. (Date: Monday, December 22, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Teresa Rainbird from Exeter says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and really good value, especially considering the free gifts. Only slight niggle is that automatic button hole doesn't work on larger buttons. Excellent customer care from Sewing Machine Sales too. I would recommend this machine. (Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. SARAH MARSHALL from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    I spent a lot of time researching sewing machines before choosing the 6600p, already owning a Janome QL semi industrial, I wanted a similar weight and quality from my machine, the extra pattern stitches are fantastic, more than you'd ever really need to use. This machine is pure quality, I sew every day and this robust semi industrial machine more than keeps up with me. It has great stitch speed and strength. I would heartily recommend this machine for any home sewer or small business, it does everything and it's built to last. (Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 562 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 57