Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 393 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40
  1. Cathy from Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this for a present for my dauughter because Im very pleased with the TXL.607 I bought for myself 2 years ago. it arrived promptly and she is finding it very easy to thread and start using so far. (Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. maxine epps from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant ************* (Date: Tuesday, December 23, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Water Lily from London says.
    Overall rating

    Less than 24 hour delivery time. Excellent packaging. First class after sales service: missing table was dispatched the very day it came in stock and missing needle pack was also dispatched as soon as reported. Bought this machine to take advantage of the speed limiting function, 100 embroidery stitches and quilting table. I hope that it will keep me happy and busy for years to come. Thank you. (Date: Monday, December 22, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Teresa Rainbird from Exeter says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and really good value, especially considering the free gifts. Only slight niggle is that automatic button hole doesn't work on larger buttons. Excellent customer care from Sewing Machine Sales too. I would recommend this machine. (Date: Saturday, December 20, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. SARAH MARSHALL from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    I spent a lot of time researching sewing machines before choosing the 6600p, already owning a Janome QL semi industrial, I wanted a similar weight and quality from my machine, the extra pattern stitches are fantastic, more than you'd ever really need to use. This machine is pure quality, I sew every day and this robust semi industrial machine more than keeps up with me. It has great stitch speed and strength. I would heartily recommend this machine for any home sewer or small business, it does everything and it's built to last. (Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. nix from Northern Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    For my daughter it was love at first stitch—now my wife wants one too! As it happens, the said daughter had just started on a new business line which depends entirely on quilting, only for her old machine to have other ideas — a replacement was urgently required, and it didn't take long to work out that the Janome was the one to go for.

    When it arrived it was almost too good to be true: feature rich, super quiet, variable speeds to make even difficult patterns simple, neat spool feed that prevents thread snapping, a variety of feet ensuring there is no fabric too thick or difficult to feed, extremely easy to follow instructions, (tasks done once with the manual are easily committed to memory afterwards), decent throat space for feeding fabric, brilliant table extension, excellent additional quilting accessories, and a digital display clear and easy to understand.

    And if that were not enough, the whole package is just unbelievably good value—soon my wife will be in love as well! (Date: Tuesday, December 16, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Hermun from cheadle says.
    Overall rating

    Bough this for my lovely wife she having destroyed the last one some years ago, She seems very impressed by the machine, the warranty and the price! happy wife = result. Shame I missed the lowering of the price £20 is a big drop on this price! if you hesitate you may just miss a real bargain ! (Date: Monday, December 15, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. isabelle Loux from Fr says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered this machine on friday, received on tuesday, It will be my xmas present, so I can't try it now. I've just saw it. (Date: Friday, December 12, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. jenny dunkason from New Forest says.
    Overall rating

    This is a great machine it is a dream to use it sews through denim with ease. It is a very quite machine and very easy to use for a beginer it would be great as it only has a small stiitch choice.I have been sewing for over 45 years and have found this machine to be one of the best I have had it is more than adequate for my needs and hope to be using it for many years to come, (Date: Friday, December 12, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. James Ashfield from stratford upon avon says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine easy to use and seems to be reliable. Also service on delivery was excellent down to the exact half hour from courier. Would certainly recommend this company and the machine. (Date: Friday, December 12, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 393 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 40