Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Brother Innov-IS 955 with £200 0ff

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 452 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46
  1. Stephen from Kettering says.
    Overall rating

    Nice quiet machine, runs very smoothly. Compact size and light weight makes it ideal for taking to sewing group, and the wide variety of stitches makes it very useful multi-purpose tool. (Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sergei from Matlock says.
    Overall rating

    After 23 years using the same machine I wanted an upgrade, I tried a Singer Brilliance 6199 and it was good (very good), I went for the One+ it is even better!.

    Best 50th birthday treat ever.

    Ordered it on Saturday by phone it arrived on Tuesday early afternoon, 2 mins into the delivery hour timeslot - excellent, couldnt ask for better.

    If you are looking for a sewing machine you cant get better than this unless you want to pay 4 figure prices, even then I'm not sure if it would be better.

    Many stitches, good feed dogs, very controlled, the needle threader is great, the only problem is that it doesn't go to the shop to buy your material for you. (Date: Monday, April 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Judith from North Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is brilliant. The variety of stitches is amazing for the price and the features - start/stop button, auto stop button and the needle up/down facilities enhance the user experience. Being able to choose a Saturday delivery (additional £15) was great for me. I cannot wait to get making lots of items for friends and family.
    (Date: Saturday, April 11, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Teresa from chester says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this machine for my mums birthday last Friday, ordered it on Monday and it was delivered by Wednesday afternoon with good info on the drivers name and route and was on time too....excellent :-). She has set it all up and find the auto needle threader very good, just ordered her a walking foot as she has started quilting and hasn't yet had ago on that as yet. She did say the pedal was light compared to her old singer and just needed getting used to. Overall Mum seems pleased as punch with her new machine. When I rang to order the machine the lady was very helpful on the phone and was very pleasant and knew her stuff. (Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Philomena Sweeney from Omagh says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service on delivery still learning my new machine (Date: Monday, April 6, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Happy customer from Sleaford says.
    Overall rating

    I'm really pleased with purchase.The machine is so quiet! It looks strong & powerful.Very well made.Great features and accessories included in gift box. Foot control doesn't slip on the floor. Foot set is a great addition.I haven't used the dual foot so far but the elongation function is nice. Also extender stitches and programing a pattern combination run well and can take you a while to figure it out. Nice fun with it. Monogramming button works nice especially script letters with European accented letters. Love this machine and highly recommend to every sewer.

    I'm really pleased with the order. I bought the sewing machine on finance option. Happy to find the store offering that kind of selling. Store works great. You get clear instructions. Next day deliver is fantastic. The machine arrived perfectly on time.

    Thank you for great service and definitely I will buy again from you in the future. (Date: Sunday, April 5, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Caroline Holness from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine love the slow speed facility, machine was delivered next day will certainly buy from sewing machine sales again (Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Jemma from warwickshire says.
    Overall rating

    Really easy to use. Have only had it 4 days and have already sewn 2 skirts with embroidery details on. Can't wait to get my teeth into some difficult projects. The machine was an upgrade to a mechanical one I'd been using for over 10 years and it's brilliant. Gives you confidence to try new things rather than sticking to something simple. (Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Caroline Smith from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Nice and easy to use. (Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Beverly from Cumbria says.
    Overall rating

    This machine does all you might need to do and does it very well. I would recommend to beginners and experienced sewers. (Date: Friday, March 27, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 452 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46