Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 554 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56
  1. Julie Butterfield from Bushey says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant service, machine, free quilting kit (just what I wanted !) also lots more freebies......A great service all round....very pleased. (Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. leona stent from Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    I was looking for a brother sewing machine similar to mine for my six year old niece for Xmas as she loves learning how to sew on mine. It's a easy to thread up and fill bobbin. She will manage to learn nearly everything you can do on a sewing machine,
    I got the sewing machine exactly when promised and the price was the best I could find anywhere, I would defenetly recommend this machine and this company. (Date: Monday, November 30, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Barbara Harper from Greater Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    This is the second time I have bought Frister & Rossmann and I have never been disappointed. The QE404 does everything I could want as a fairly experienced sewer and a fairly novice quilter. It is small and quiet in use, threads easily and tackles everything I have done so far. I only reduced my star rating to 4 because of the poor translation of the manual. (Date: Monday, November 30, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. susan fletcher from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    This is a Christmas present for my daughter, l'm so impressed with it I've put one on my Christmas list. I haven't used it but it looks very stable, yet light. And everything you need simply layed out, instructions look easy to follow.
    Hopefully this machine will be just the thing she needs, to start making clothes and curtains herself. (Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jeanette from Coventry says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is amazing. So easy to use and so many accessories too. Definitely the best buy I have made in a long time. (Date: Friday, November 27, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Mary Woolley from Hove says.
    Overall rating

    Did some online research and this appeared to suit both my purpose and pocket. As I am an avid crafter, the auto lock, up/down needle function and hand controls have been a real asset to my applique work. The machine has so far proved excellent and I love the ease of changing stitches, feet and bobbins. I am very pleased with my purchase and have to add that the staff of The Sewing Machine company have been proved equally excellent. (Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Hazel from Lancaster says.
    Overall rating

    I placed my order and received my machine, as promised, the next working day, with no postage to pay -BRILLIANT!
    I have always wanted a Pfaff, so was very excited to receive my machine. I opened it, and with the simple instruction book, I had filled my spool and I was off.
    I love everything about my machine, from the change of speed button to the one step button holer.
    The machine is very good value for money and the company was prompt and professional. I highly recommend buy from them. (Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Terry Ludlow from Northampton says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant communication and delivery speed. We went through the basics and found everything good. The instructions easily followed. Thank you. Janet and Terry. (Date: Thursday, November 12, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. The Sewer from London says.
    Overall rating

    Great sewing machine with loads of functionality. I particularly like its sturdiness of the body, little plastic! (Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Sue from Mytchett says.
    Overall rating

    Oh WOW!! I thought I could only dream about owning this fabulous machine. My husband bought it for me as a surprise. Still can't believe it. This machine is an absolute joy to work with. Pity there are not more hours in the day to use it & practice ALL the many functions. I am continually looking for different things to make with it. Worth every penny. Very helpful staff. Speedy delivery as promised. Highly recommended!! (Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 554 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 56