Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 588 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59
  1. Julie Rowe from North Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent advice and service. Purchased with the quilting kit and have to say the machine is excellent. I have completed two projects already! I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again. (Date: Friday, August 19, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Alison Schofield from St helens says.
    Overall rating

    Wanted a basic machine as I haven't sewn for years. This seems a solid machine that is simple to use. Only used briefly, but I already think it's going to be worth the money. Great service and extended guarantee was a bonus. (Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Kathy Reed from Oldham says.
    Overall rating

    I have wanted a pfaff for a very long time. Quite a few of my friends have Pfaffs. I've made one thing so far, and I really love the knee lift, sissor cutter. I love the stitches and the quietness. Truly a great machine.
    PFAFF4.2 super fast delivery. (Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Joyce Fisher from Horncastle, Lincs says.
    Overall rating

    First class, efficient service. Machine arrived exactly on time, and in good condition. Everything was exactly as described, though I did find parts of the website a bit confusing to progress through.
    EXCELLENT service, and I would certainly recommend this company for similar purchases. (Date: Friday, August 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Emma Jooste from Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    A very good machine but not as 'Heavy duty' as i thought it would be. I tried to sew through upholstery fabric at a false mitred corner on a set of curtains and the machine would not move. Did sew through 5 layers of thick upholstery fabric with two layers of liner - something that my domestic machine could never do.
    It is a very substantial machine which is solid.
    I found the automatic needle threader very tricky to use and have only managed to fathom it once - maybe its me? (Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Trebor from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Great Machine for the price, Only used it to take up work trouser and school trousers so far but was a breeze to set up and so easy to use. (Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Melanie Hickling from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    I recently purchased my Viking Husqvarna Jade 20 and so far, I am really pleased. Although it is early days for me, I particularly love the needle threader, the stop and fix functions, and the needle threading and loading of bobbins seems really easy.

    I am also impressed with the way the power cable and foot control cables can be stored as part of the hard cover, and the accessory trays at the front and rear of the sewing arm are really handy.

    This is my first computerised sewing machine - and - so far I think that my new Jade 20 and I have many happy sewing days and projects ahead. (Date: Monday, August 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Chappie from North Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Bought for my wife who has tried the machine and is absolutely delighted with it, does much more than her old machine she says she is looking forward to many years of sewing pleasure. (Date: Monday, August 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Jennifer Lawton from Lincoln says.
    Overall rating

    I love this company. I had read bad reviews and wasn't sure if I should buy from them or not. I am so glad I did. Delivery was super fast and the sewing machine I bought was everything I wanted with options to add parts to make my sewing experience even better. Thank you Sewing Machine Sales. Buy with confidence. (Date: Friday, August 5, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Ruksana Topia from Liverpool says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered this machine but actually there was an offer for a free upgrade to the J3-20 so I took that instead. Super happy with it! Great one step buttonhole feature, lots of extra machine feet, easy to use. Excellent service! (Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 588 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59