Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 541 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55
  1. Dragonqueen from Somerset says.
    Overall rating

    I received this machine today and am over the moon with it. It is quiet and stitches extremely well. There are a good selection of utility and decorative stitches for all my sewing needs. I primarily bought this machine for the Oekaki mode and the Superjeans gliding foot as I often work with heavy fabrics and am forever turning up trousers and jeans for my partner! The machine was delivered on time and I have been very impressed with the service that I have received from this company. When placing my order and asking for advice all of the staff that I have dealt with have been extremely helpful, kind and courteous throughout. Thank you to everyone at Sewing Machine Sales. (Date: Monday, February 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sewingbee from Dumfries & Galloway says.
    Overall rating

    We bought the Janome 525S for our daughter at Christmas. Sewing Machine Sales were very helpful in choosing the right machine for her requirements and delivery. was very quick. The machine is very simple / intuitive to use and the instruction book is very easy to follow. It is a great machine for a beginner, but has enough to features to satisfy her developing skills. The machine feels very solid and well made with a robust hard carrying case. The additional free gifts provided were very useful and all you need as a beginner. (Date: Monday, February 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. John Muir from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine, so easy to setup and start sewing. Fast delivery using DPD courier, giving time of arrival. Will certainly recommend this company and use again in the future. (Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Kerry Sleeman from Stamfordham, Northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    Beautiful, high quality machine, I am a complete novice but I can already see that this machine will see me through for many years. The price was just fantastic and the free gifts are amazing. One of the gifts was out of stock and that has just arrived. The service from Sewing Machine Sales has been second to none. Thank you I could not be happier. (Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. M D Prescott from FYLDE says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the 9000e purchase it arrived well packed and on time. The price was good with extras I wasn't expecting. The table is great and the machine was easy to set up and use. I would recommend to new and experienced sewers.


    (Date: Saturday, January 30, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Kim Pope from Purley says.
    Overall rating

    Very nice machine only had it for a couple of weeks so have not really got to grips with all it can do but for the price it is outstanding I do have a couple of singer machines and have found them to be quiet hard working machines would happily recommend this machine (Date: Saturday, January 30, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Mabel1002 from Northampton says.
    Overall rating

    Ordering and delivery were excellent, with options and timings available. Early days with the machine but it is very impressive so far - very easy to use, lightweight, quiet, smooth running, and huge variety of stitches. Looking forward to putting it through its paces! (Date: Thursday, January 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Valerie from Highams Park says.
    Overall rating

    This is my second purchase from sewing machine sales and I have decided that they are my first point of contact for any sewing needs. Thanks for a great service and product.
    I am so in love with-this machine I have started to sew all my repairs and complete garments I never finished it is so versatile easy to use. It is also not a noisy machine you can use it really late in the evening which is when I enjoy seeing most. Being able to sew without the pedal and also having control of speed at your finger tips has made sewing with this machine a pleasant adventure I would recommend this machine for a beginner as well as an experienced sewer. (Date: Thursday, January 14, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Aligirl from Stirling says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this to replace a much loved Janome 4800QC (14 yrs old)- Very pleased with purchase - Does everything my old machine did - fabulous needle threader! great thread cutting and bobbin uptake - Good range of stitches and clear instruction book (Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Pat from Lincs says.
    Overall rating

    Bought in the Black Friday sale. Can't believe how good a deal. Having lots of fun with all the features. (Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 541 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55