Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 364 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
  1. J Underwood from Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    Hi, I have recently bought a Singer machine from you - order number ## and it arrived on Friday and is lovely. I want to thank you all for helping with the order, keeping me informed of delivery dates etc.

    So thanks for your professionalism and for my beautiful new machine which I hope will be helping me make some great things. (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Siobhan from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    As someone new to patchwork I was looking for a machine that was easy to use and had everything I needed. This surpassed all expectations, a great machine that makes quilting a joy! (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Christine Cushions from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    My machine has finally arrived I am looking forward to using it. I need to get used to the computer & embroidery side of it I will also need a new table. Thanks. (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Poppy from Suffolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent item and very easy to use. Perfect stitching, wide work base, easy to control speed. Would recommend this to anyone who is experienced or a novice. Easy to understand manual. Highly recommended sewing machine
    (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jenny from Kirkcudbright says.
    Overall rating

    So far I am delighted with my machine. Not progressed from straight stitches and it's thirty years since I've sewn, but so far very pleased. (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Diana from Canvey Island says.
    Overall rating

    Purchased this after reading the reviews and also based on experience with my other Janome products. I chose this retailer due to the offer of a free extension table. Delivery was very quick and I was delighted. The TXL607 is everything I could have hoped for, it is easy to understand and operate. All options are simply a few button presses away and shown on the bright and clear LCD along with the required foot and suggested stitch length and width which are also set automatically. The stitch quality is excellent, with only the most dense of the embroidery causing very light fabrics to slightly pucker-heavier fabrics are fine. I like being able to operate it without the foot pedal and the fabric dogs are smooth and precise. The machine sounds very smooth in operation. I highly recommend this machine. (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Llamawoman from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    Really pleased with this sewing machine. It's been a long time since I set foot behind one so was a little apprehensive but getting going was a doddle and the machine is doing everything I want it to. The machine feels sturdy and doesn't judder around the table. Simple instructions and guides or as I did - just plug in a go...its a breeze! (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ali from Bristol says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with the Talent 3321, only had it a week and already made a pair of curtains and a throw. it's very straight forward to use, and very smooth compared to my old machine.
    (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. donna from west midlands says.
    Overall rating

    great sewing machine, so easy to use..I sew a lot of thick fabrics and this machine glides through them. The auto tension is a added bonus to and as I am always changing the fabrics I use. Very impressed! :) The delivery was also very fast and can't fault the company one bit :) (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. JEANETTE from burnley lancashire says.
    Overall rating

    I purchased this machine a couple of weeks ago so have had time to play and experiment with it,firstly I must say the service and price was just outstanding!! you could not ask for more. It came with far more than I expected ie: accessories etc,. I first tried it out on heavy duty fabrics,ie: denim etc and 'FANTASTIC" TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE!!, However tried it out on lighter fabrics and it did struggle and miss stitches. I was not going to give up on this machine and invested in multiple needles and "BINGO" this machine can do the lot!!! for example,if you want to sew something thin and stretchy buy some 'super stretch' needles, great for viscose/elastane/lycra/wool etc...the finer the fabric the lower number needle you require, trust me ladies/gents!! its all in the needles!! the heavier the fabric/the higher number needle!!. this machine is amazing trust me, despite its lightness and so called flimsyness from other reviews of this machine its a definite bargain!! use it correctly and TRUST ME!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IN THIS BABY!!!,JUST BUY IT !! IT IS FANTASTIC!! JMxx (Date: October 31, 2014) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 364 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37