Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 529 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53
  1. Frankie from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    I think I may at last have found a sewing machine that I actually love! It feels solid, well-built and purposeful, as if it will last for years. The all in one buttonhole function to fit button slot in buttonhole foot is brilliant. I haven't had time yet to try out all the functions but, so far, looking good! Excellent service from sewingmachinesales, next day free delivery is a real plus. (Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Carol Price from Dorset says.
    Overall rating

    The machine arrived 24 hours after I ordered it, great service. The first time I used it was to sew elastic onto stretchy material and I was very pleased with the result. (Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Graham Theobald from Stowmarket says.
    Overall rating

    This item was purchased as an upgrade to an older well worn, well used machine. Very good value for a computerised machine.
    Delivery excellent. (Date: Monday, March 7, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Graham Theobald from Stowmarket says.
    Overall rating

    This item was purchased as a present. It was such good value and Singer has such a good reputation it was ideal for a beginner to the craft. Delivery was very speedy. (Date: Monday, March 7, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sharon Holden from Preston says.
    Overall rating

    love it!!! Ordering so easy, delivery fast and efficient thank you so or should that be 'sew' much! My machine is so easy to use and such beautiful stitches, I played with them just to try them out. I have a big all singing/dancing machine but my 100q has become my go to machine. It's so easy to use, and light enough to take anywhere. Great having a hard case too, which is now adorned with sparkly gems! Its a great machine, sews beautifully, just purrs, and I'm looking forward to reducing my fabric mountain very soon. (Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Linda Dickens from Northamptonshire says.
    Overall rating

    Had this machine a few weeks now,. just completed a pair of curtains, machine runs really smooth and stitches beautifully. The only problem I had was I found it hard to change the needle and ended up with my husband doing it for me. (Date: Friday, February 26, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Karen Lloyd from Scunthorpe says.
    Overall rating

    I love my Husqvarna E20 so much I have just bought my niece one for her birthday. It is hugely functional and yet simple to use and is lightweight enough to carry easily anywhere. (Date: Friday, February 19, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Wendy Bland from Cumbria says.
    Overall rating

    Just to let you know my machine arrived yesterday... delivery superb, spot on time. I have been getting acquainted with my new Pfaff and we like each other very much... just need to order a couple of other feet now - will be in touch.

    Thank you (Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Amateur Pensioner from Harrogate says.
    Overall rating

    An easy to use and understand, well designed and constructed machine for even a mature person; initially bought to make our own curtains. Very easy to thread first time, which helps ageing eyes. We tried it out on a fine polyester lining which was handled brilliantly as was a medium weight satin dress material. The reverse lever is well positioned to be used by the fingers of your right hand. Quite and vibration free in use, neat and consistent stitching. The variable maximum speed control and the needle lift/lower button are well worth the extra money above the price of the 116 model. The only niggle is the length of the needle clamp screw, which can catch your fingers at times. (Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Dragonqueen from Somerset says.
    Overall rating

    I received this machine today and am over the moon with it. It is quiet and stitches extremely well. There are a good selection of utility and decorative stitches for all my sewing needs. I primarily bought this machine for the Oekaki mode and the Superjeans gliding foot as I often work with heavy fabrics and am forever turning up trousers and jeans for my partner! The machine was delivered on time and I have been very impressed with the service that I have received from this company. When placing my order and asking for advice all of the staff that I have dealt with have been extremely helpful, kind and courteous throughout. Thank you to everyone at Sewing Machine Sales. (Date: Monday, February 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 529 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 53