Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 465 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47
  1. Margaret Earl from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    My 43 year old Singer packed up to old for spares. Being 80 what did I choose. I made the right choice. Simple to use but threading the spool takes a bit of getting use to. Could be my age but I am happy with this machine I am sure it will out live me. (Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Julie Eastwood from Barton says.
    Overall rating

    Really lovely machine as some one who is new to sewing, I found it very easy to thread and use. The delivery was on time it was very well packaged. Would buy again from this company. It's a very well priced machine for what you get
    (Date: Sunday, May 3, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Gillian Marshall from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is so quiet and everything is easy to use i am very happy with it (Date: Saturday, May 2, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Grace from West Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    The machine was delivered very promptly and the price was excellent.

    The machine itself is very smooth and quiet and it performs exactly as required. It is significantly lighter than my more complex Elna machine but it is well-balanced. It is a fairly simple machine and easy to use but has good heavy-duty performance. (Date: Friday, May 1, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. lorna blencowe from Aldershot says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine as a work horse machine, I already have a husqvarna Vking #1 1200 all singing and dancing which cost £1300 back in 1995/6. But due to sewing with stretch fabrics such as stretch Jersey and Lycra nowadays my last machine just could not get in with them, hence buying the XL601. It's great at twin needle sewing although does not come with instructions for twin needle threading etc. but looked up on 'You tube' and found some good results! So far I am delighted with the machine and also impressed with the company and delivery! Will buy from them again! (Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. gail from Cramlington says.
    Overall rating

    A great little machine, easy to use. (Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Lainy from Plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic value for money, delivery service was great. Bought it as a back up to my industrial machine, seams to do exactly what it says. Will be buying extra feet. Thank you X (Date: Monday, April 27, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. paul connolly from Runcorn says.
    Overall rating

    Bought for the wife, arrived in less than a day.
    Mrs is very happy with it :-) (Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Lena Cater from hull says.
    Overall rating

    i love my new machine , (Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Jane from Poole says.
    Overall rating

    Having had the same sewing machine for 40 years, I decided it was time to treat myself to a sewing machine that opens up wider opportunities to do so much more than I can with my old one. Research pinned it down to the Silver 9000E and I am excited about creating button holes that actually meet up on both sides!! and quilting without having to constantly measure. Very good service from Sewing Machine Sales. Would certainly recommend both. (Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 465 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47