Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Brother Innov-IS 955 with £200 0ff

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 441 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45
  1. Eleni Hill from Hastings says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is all I could have hoped for and more. Fantastic selection of stitches, surprisingly easy to set up and use, handy drawer/work surface. I was too advanced for my old brother machine and wanted to upgrade to something I would keep for a long time and reach my full potential as a dressmaker. It is safe to say I will not be parting with this machine, the only thing it doesn't do is make the tea! Great service from sewingmachinesales too. Best buy in a long time. (Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. retired sewer from whitley bay says.
    Overall rating

    After 40 years my Husqvana 2000 finally gave up. Now I am retired I could only afford to replace my sewing machine with a basic model. The Janome 525s sews very well. The only thing I am finding difficult is changing the different feet quickly...not much room to manoeuvre and I need a stronger light. The automatic buttonholer was easy to use after a little practice. (Date: Monday, March 16, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Kathryn Lucas from Eastbourne says.
    Overall rating

    Very easy to use and thread etc coming from a sewing newbie this was great for me would recommend this machine for new or experienced sewers good value for money (Date: Friday, March 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Kathryn Lucas from Eastbourne says.
    Overall rating

    This company supplied me with good quality products from a wide choice range delivery was very prompt I would definitely recommend this company (Date: Friday, March 13, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Catherine Heshaw from hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    A lovely little machine, great for introducing sewing skills to children. Simple to use and maintain. perfect for basic techniques. I have found the covers to be a little flimsy and fragile in the past but the one that arrived with my new machine this week looks like it might fare slightly better. (Date: Thursday, March 12, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. maria glodek from dover uk says.
    Overall rating

    very understanding and helpful staff, Very pleased. (Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Lynn from Stone Staffs says.
    Overall rating

    This is my best internet shopping experience ever. My 7470 is the best machine l have ever used, the range of stitches and ease of use makes even mending a pleasure. The ordering, tracking and delivery of my machine the next day made the whole experience one I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone with out reservation. I shall definitely use your company again. Thank you for a brilliant experience. (Date: Monday, March 9, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Joan from Derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this machine for my sister after reading the reviews. She has not tried it yet but is thrilled with the overall look and functions offered. However if the machine works as well as the service received from your company, then we have nothing to worry about. Delivered the day after ordering and free delivery as well! (Date: Monday, March 9, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Linda from Warrington says.
    Overall rating

    Love my new sewing machine and very impressed with service/delivery would highly recommend both. (Date: Friday, March 6, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Mrs E Laister from Cheshunt, Hrets says.
    Overall rating

    This is a super machine for the money with the IDT and needle threader and a lot of the features of the really expensive Pfaffs, its size and weight makes it Ideal for moving about, I like this machine and give it 10 out of 10 (Date: Friday, March 6, 2015) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 441 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45