Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 31 to 40 of 664 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 67
  1. Sheila from Colchester says.
    Overall rating

    Love this machine. Wide range of stitches making it ideal for all kinds of projects. The machine is easy to use and feels sturdy and well made bringing a new lease of life to my hobby.
    Service and delivery were excellent. (Date: Monday, March 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Valerie Bradshaw from Cardiff says.
    Overall rating

    My previous machine was Brother so the NV1300 is familiar in many ways. However, it is far more sophisticated and extremely smooth running, it has a much easier needle threader to my current machine and a very useful auto cutter. It's early days so I am sure there is lots to discover and I haven't been able to test all of the stitches yet. The machine is very heavy so not easily transported but will keep my old machine for such times when I attend courses. All in all a lovely machine and I am very pleased with my choice. (Date: Friday, March 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Jill Lee from CHESTER-LE-STREET says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with this machine, especially the needle threader, makes it so much easier to use. My son has made a thick, fur lined denim jacket with it and it managed the thickness very well except for the button holes. Four thicknesses of denim plus the lining was just too much for the button holer but everything was fine. (Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Margaret from Solihull says.
    Overall rating

    Received my machine yesterday. Was looking to replace my old Singer, and after much research I chose the Janome Atelier 3. I am very happy and wish I had ordered it ages ago. It sews beautifully, am looking forward to making many quilts with it. Your customer service is fabulous. Thank you so much, I shall be back to order a sewing table soon.
    (Date: Thursday, March 9, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Thomas Tyler from Shetland says.
    Overall rating

    I'm writing this for my wife the 4423 was a present for her although she owns two other machines she is thrilled at getting this 4423 has she can now do the heavier denims an leather work and is all smiles and I'm now in the good books, thank you. (Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Singer from Leics says.
    Overall rating

    This is the first sewing machine I ever bought. I have done loads of research prior purchase and I have to say it did pay off. I really like my Singer 4411 sewing machine very easy to use. There could be more info in terms of tension settings but apart from that everything else is seems straight forward. (Date: Monday, March 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. suture from herts says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant machine with good stich selection. Easy to use and clear instructions. Lightweight. Auto thread and button hole. Easy to thread up.love it (Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. keith round from excellent machine says.
    Overall rating

    very good sewing machine for under £100 (Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Sue Lloyd from Dorset says.
    Overall rating

    Wonderful machine bought to replace my old one that finally gave up after over 30 years use. It is a good sturdy machine without weighing a ton and is easy to use with lots of features. I wanted an overlock stitch and automatic threading without paying a fortune and this machine fits the bill. Bulb doesn't seem as bright as my old one but that could just be my eyes! An extra lamp will soon solve the problem. Payment and delivery transactions were swift. (Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Rodica Dan from Spalding says.
    Overall rating

    The order arrived in perfect conditions. And I love it too! It is easy to learn even as a beginner. Totally recommend it. (Date: Friday, February 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 31 to 40 of 664 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 67