Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 624 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 63
  1. Moira from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    I upgraded to the J3-18 after owning a previous Janome for eight years. This machine is very easy to use and the instructions are well written and clear. I find the needle thread especially useful and the motor is very quiet. It arrived within the specified time and communication from this Company was first class. I would highly recommend this sewing machine and Company. (Date: Friday, October 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Marlene Evill from Bradford on Avon says.
    Overall rating

    Appears to be everything I have asked for on a machine. Only tried it to make sure it worked. Excellent service and delivery. (Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Margaret Wheel from Gowerton Swansea says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with my new machine already made several Christmas toys for church fair. Very quick delivery and good communication on time it would be delivered (Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Betty Vale from Buckinghamshire says.
    Overall rating

    A really lovely machine does all that it says, very helpful staff and quick delivery would recommend this shop (Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Anne Callaghan from Sheffield, South Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I have been using my sewing machine on a daily basis since opening the box. As a novice, and I mean novice :) (couldn't sew a button before) I have found this machine easy to use, I haven't used all the features yet but I'm sure I will get round to it.

    I would highly recommend this machine to any sewist and the delivery time was great too. (Date: Monday, October 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Margaret Felstead from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Service was good, apart from the foot ordered was not delivered with the machine, disappointing as was needed for a class the following day. They did deliver the next day which was to late.
    Although a problem would use them again. (Date: Monday, October 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Anna Durjasz from Elm Wisbech says.
    Overall rating

    Very good machine. Easy to use. I recommend to all who want to learn to sew and for those who want to quickly convert and repair clothing. (Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Wendy Turner from London says.
    Overall rating

    I brought this for my daughter as she's doing fashion/ textiles in uni; so far it is a lovely machine and would recommend. My sister also has a brother machine and recently made me curtains and she said she couldn't be without hers. (Date: Monday, October 10, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Beverly Allen from United Kingdom says.
    Overall rating

    The machine arrived on the estimated date. It was well packaged and secured. (Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Brian Hirst from Burntwood says.
    Overall rating

    This machine was bought for a granddaughter as she has just started a college course studying textiles and fashion The college use the 17 stitch version and therefore this was an ideal choice for her home use. She was delighted and I couldn't fault the service and speed of delivery.The free carry bag made it even better value for money.
    Thank you (Date: Saturday, October 8, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 624 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 63