Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 64
  1. Pam from Merseyside says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely sewing machine. Haven't used many of the stitches yet but I am sure they will be lovely. Very easy to use. Sewing Machine Sales were excellent, professional, friendly and very helpful. Can't fault them. Pam (Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Pauline Tovell from Winchester says.
    Overall rating

    Until this machine arrived I had not realised how much like hard work my old Janome (a faithful servant for 20 years) had become. The brother seems sturdy and basically easy to use although I know I shall have to practice using the various components before becoming proficient. (Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Keith Brooks, Central Stores from Colchester Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Bought as present for my partner as she was looking at the same machine in a catalogue saying it would be perfect for sewing up tears in her horse rugs as it was capable of thick materials. Very quick delivery and well packaged (Date: Monday, November 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Carol Burdell from Congleton Cheshire says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this machine from recommendation. Thrilled with it. I do a lot of patchwork, quilting and dressmaking. Will make my sewing a lot easier. Excellent service ordered one day arrived the next. Will definitely recommend. (Date: Monday, November 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Linda Till from derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    lovely machine good and speedy delivery thanx (Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Trudy Chinn from Gl11 6AW says.
    Overall rating

    At the moment I can only review the service given as the machine was bought as a gift and has not as yet been given but if it is anything like the service and delivery it will be 5 star. I will add to this review when my daughter (a novice) has used the machine. (Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Nigel Barton from France says.
    Overall rating

    I had been struggling to sew replacement leather covers for a sofa and decided my Singer machine needed replacement. Having read reviews on the Toyota Super Jeans I went to sewing machines website. Not only was the machine in question in stock at a competitive price there was a clear, informative video link demonstrating how the Super Jeans easily sews through several layers of material with ease. A great purchase and a pleasure to use this quiet sewing machine. (Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Rachel Priest from Staffordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I've been looking for a good sturdy machine to replace my previous broken one and I was not disappointed with this one, I couldn't be happier, easy to use and perfect stitching. The service was fab too with next day delivery, I even got a timed hour window so I didn't have to stay In all day to wait for it. Win win. (Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Ann Kenworthy from Bridgnorth says.
    Overall rating

    Great people to deal with, machine arrived the next day. The machine is easy to use and the video made things so clear. Would use this company again and would recommend them. (Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Butterfly140 from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    Compact, sturdy and easy to use. Stitches straight and zig zag with many variations of stitches. Stitches forward and reverse for securing seams. Can take thick fabric as well as fine. Very quiet and responsive. (Date: Monday, November 14, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 64