Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 713 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 72
  1. R Morrison from Coventry says.
    Overall rating

    I have only had this machine a few days, but it seems very good. I was looking for a top loading spool, but they were more expensive. The front loader on this machine was suprisingly easy. Good useful assortment of stitches, and easy to use overall. So far so good. (Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Maria Mitura from Reading says.
    Overall rating

    Great sew machine.
    Fast shiping and good contact with store. (Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. VE Edwards from Wales uk says.
    Overall rating

    This was a gift for our gd.daughter, a confident beginner. She was thrilled and is still experimenting with various settings and stitches. The machine runs very well and tucks away in a corner of her small flat. She sees it as perfect for making gifts and stuffed toys. (Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. E Griffin from Warwickshire says.
    Overall rating

    Very knowledgeable and helpful staff - machine does what it says on the box. (Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Lisa from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Bought for my teenage daughter who is very happy with it, straight forward to use, lots of different stitch choices, everything you need, delivery quick, all good. (Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Jan from Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I've only had my sewing machine a few days so have only tried out the utility stitches and some of the decorative ones. However, the machine was easy to set up and thread. The instruction booklet is helpful and everything seems to be working well. Stitches are even on medium and lightweight fabrics with the automatic tension and stitch settings. The delivery from Sewing Machine Sales was really well organised and as indicated. Good service, thank you. (Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Anca Oltean from Dunstable says.
    Overall rating

    Really happy with my sewing machine ! (Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. yang mu from london says.
    Overall rating

    The machine comes with good packaging and has been delivered on time, at the moment I just tested it with very delicate material, and it works quite good. the stitch is nice as well. I will comment later for the other test and using experience. (Date: Monday, July 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Alyson from Glamorgan says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent for making slip covers. (Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Pauline Wood from Broadstairs, Kent says.
    Overall rating

    Very good. Especially impressed with speed of delivery and prompt response to inquiry. Sewing machine "Does what it says on the tin". Thank you. (Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 713 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 72