Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 621 to 630 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 60
  4. 61
  5. 62
  6. 63
  7. 64
  1. Yolanda I. from Madrid, Spain says.
    Overall rating

    I am extremely pleased with the high level of professional service offered by you. Excellent speedy delivery ... what can I say about the machine itself?!

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Its been more than a few years since I last tried one but with the Singer 7463 it was like hopping on a bike again ... one never really forgets and this Singer model is superb, very easy to use and I have to say it is a TOP OF THE RANGE model indeed !!!

    Extremely pleased with my Singer 7463 and your excellent service. Thank you very much. (Date: Saturday, March 8, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Evelyn from Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    Although the machine is fairly complex, the instruction booklet and CD were very helpful and the onboard computer really aids ease of use. The machine looks good and was well packaged.
    There are a huge number of stiches, I have only tried a few so far, but they are easy to set up and use. (Date: Friday, March 7, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Viv Green from Crawley says.
    Overall rating

    Smooth running easy stitch change but have not managed auto threader so am still manually threading - delivery and phone service excellent (Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Nancy from Kingston, Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Everything this machine does is easy. 1 step buttonhole is EASY! selection of stitches EASY, my six year old can operate this machine! I am not a quilter but use this machine every week. (Date: Monday, November 26, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Joe from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine, Loads of different stiches for embroidery and many different accessories (Date: Sunday, November 25, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Sue Feldmesser from Shropshire says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine, very quiet and the features and stitches are ample for all sorts of things.

    So many projects to do. Looking forward to lots of days with my new machine, excellent buy.

    Also delivery so fast excellent. (Date: Friday, October 19, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. David Duncan from Texas, USA says.
    Overall rating

    Hello, Firstly, I am a man and i generally work a sewing machine very hard. I have been known to make a machine do things it wasn't designed to do. Well, so much for that. I can not emphasize enough just how great this machine is. It has tremendous power for its intended use and has a beautiful straight stitch. I have sewn everything from leather to silk on my expression 2 and only once has anything happened. That one time i backed off the speed suddenly and it created a backlash in the bobbin and i had to rethread my machine. Big Deal. If i had to complain about something, id say the overlock stitches it has could run a little faster, but other than that this machine is worth every penny, shekel, shilling. Whatever your money is called it is worth it. (Date: Sunday, October 7, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Francesca from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    I have recently received my first sewing machine! I have tried a few stitches and the result is very nice. I'm looking forward to having more time to play with it. (Date: Saturday, September 8, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Darren from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Quality of the machine is excellent, the unit is light but well built. Instruction manual and CDs are very informative.

    Stitches are great and the machine is very quiet and the auto presser foot lift is great for applique.

    The IDT gives even sewing and the swing out accessory tray is a neat idea. Very good value for money. (Date: Friday, September 7, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. sandi from essex says.
    Overall rating

    Just wish I had seen your site before I bought my machine. I paid £249 for my 525s. I had to trade in my old machine to get it at this price.

    If anyone is thinking of buying from here they are so much cheaper. (Date: Sunday, August 26, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 621 to 630 of 640 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 60
  4. 61
  5. 62
  6. 63
  7. 64