Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 621 to 630 of 683 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 69
  1. Helen Simmons from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Received new machine today. Pre-sales queries dealt with over the phone courteously and promptly. Delivery as promised. I am now looking forward to using my new machine. (Date: Friday, September 17, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Anne from West Midlands says.
    Overall rating

    I recently purchased a new singer, having had a singer purchased for me when I was 15 years old. I am now 56yrs old. I have ummmed and arred over buying a new machine for the past few years...my old machine finally gave up the fight, so I was forced to buy another, and I am so glad I have bought the 3321, what a machine!!!, this machine is the bees knees, and I would recommend this machine to anyone in any doubt about buying a sewing machine. (Date: Thursday, September 16, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Freda from London UK says.
    Overall rating

    Ive just received my new Janome 605 machine and Im thrilled to bits.
    Im a very inexperienced quilter and have been using a Singer which is well over 20 years old. I cant
    believe how easy to use the Janome is. Its so smooth and quiet and I love all the features.
    Its like upgrading to a Rolls Royce after driving an old banger!! Ive just started my first
    quilt and wish Id waited until my new machine arrived.
    The ordering process was so easy and my Janome arrived within a couple of days. Wonderful service thank you. (Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Val from North Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I love this machine-both the streamlined styling and the features.It is so simple to use -it is the first computerised machine I have had .It is very quiet to operate too.

    I found your Company brilliant to deal with,on line ordering easy, delivery very quick.
    Highly recommend your team,many thanks. (Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jan from Southend, Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Wonderful machine, highly recommended. Does everything I want, my 35 year old Singer did too but this machine does it so much easier and simpler. I love the 1 step buttonhole, how I have struggled with buttonholes in the past! This machine makes sewing a real pleasure. (Date: Saturday, August 28, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. maz from Bristol says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic Machine! Large range of stitches, large enough for quilts and curtains. Comes with loads of feet and free gift so you dont need to rush out and buy any extras. Really like the memory for storing a pattern of stiches which is good for making matching cushion covers or matching bed linen and curtains. My Mother has now gone a bought one. (Date: Friday, August 20, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Tena Leary from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    I could not wait for my new machine to arrive and when it did, all my expectations were met. It is so quiet and smooth. The instruction booklet is very well written and easy to follow. I have so many projects planned and am confident that I will enjoy using the full features of the machine. It is a real gem. Well done Janome (Date: Monday, August 2, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Judy from West yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased with my sewing machine.I have just made some curtains for my kitchen.
    It is nice and compact.It is very light weight,which is good for me because I have Arthritis of my spine. (Date: Saturday, May 8, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Roberta Herriot from mallorca says.
    Overall rating

    Very impressed with the online shopping i found it very easy to use and got a bargain, much better service that other websites i had contacted. (Date: Thursday, April 15, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Kadala Khalid from Uganda says.
    Overall rating

    Hi guys, I want some one to assure me whether this particular model has free-motion quilting feature because my work is about free-motion quilting and I just cant afford the other brands?

    (STAFF - yes it will, no problem using the correct foot) (Date: Saturday, March 13, 2010) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 621 to 630 of 683 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 69