Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 621 to 630 of 668 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 67
  1. lisa franks from london says.
    Overall rating

    Never had a bit of trouble out of this machine. Ive had it for 16 months, and i sew alot. Easy to understand manual that comes with it, and lots of stitches to pick from!!!! Excellent buy! (Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Remy from West Bromwich says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased with my new sewing machine. Excellent service and prompt delivery. As a novice I would recommend this one - easy to operate and simply written manual. Many thanks to your staff for patiently dealing with my enquiry and resolving threading problems within a few minutes. (Date: Friday, October 16, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. M.hughes from Southampton says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent is the only way to describe the price, delivery,ease of operation from clear and concise instructions. Well done. (Date: Sunday, September 27, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Eileen Garner from wales uk says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered this machine on the Wednesday and it arrived by courier on the following Monday.

    Great machine, great delivery and really friendly and helpful order person.

    I am looking forward to many happy hours using this machine.I would definitely recommend this machine. Many thanks. Eileen. (Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Lana Raney from Brentwood says.
    Overall rating

    For over a year I reviewed the Sashiko machine with the goal of purchasing but wasn't quite sure. In a review I read on the internet sewing blogs,sewing magazines,brochures,spoke with dealers and professionals regarding the best machines. I personally used each machine quilting machine with different kinds of fabric to review the quality of stitching produced by each brand. None of the top machine could do what this machine does. I have put about 1000 hours on the machine and it continues to sew beautifully. This machine sews a beautiful straight stitch. I would recommend this machine to anyone from dressmaking to quilting you will always create something unique and individual with Babylock Sashiko. This machine is great for home deck,clothing,drapes,quilts and creative sewing projects. I always shop with sewingmachinesales, always buy from a dealer with a good reputation because if problems arise they will be there to solve your issues with excellent knowledge. (Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Marcus from Tulare, CA says.
    Overall rating

    This is a great first sewing machine, im very happy with it. (Date: Saturday, July 25, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Alan Thompson from Polegate, East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I am finding it difficult to drag my wife away from the machine! She saw it at an unbeatable price at a quiltshow but felt she couldnt afford it just yet.

    On your site it was £40 less with free next day delivery and loads of extras thrown in. It arrived on time too. The web site is also excellent but (and this is NOT a moan)I think the link to the actual courier tracking page needs an update. The link goes to the Business Express home page and it takes pot luck and several frustrating minutes to discover where they have hidden the tracking page. (The machine arrived on time and being a pessimist, I was only trying to be prepared for disappointment). (Date: Thursday, July 2, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. T Waters from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I love this machine. Mine is now 18 months old. I use it regularly for many applications. I would class my sewing as intermediate to advanced.
    The stitch selection is ample for most hobbyist. Me being one.
    The instructions were clear and consise. What more can you expect from Singer!
    It is easy to thread and I dont use the automatic threader.
    For the money - this really is great value. I would recommend this anytime.
    I heard bad reviews about Singer quality, well in this machine it is not true. It is great machine. (Date: Monday, June 22, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Linda from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    I find this sewing machine has a good range of stitches. Quick to go from one stitch to another. Its smooth starting to sew from material edge, meaning its controllable while stitching. (Date: Saturday, May 23, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Liz from Cheltenham says.
    Overall rating

    Good sewing machine resonable on price. I have been using sewing machines for years and never had one as light weight as this, dont get me wrong it will still stitch my old jeans without a problem. (Date: Thursday, May 7, 2009) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 621 to 630 of 668 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 67