Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 621 to 630 of 714 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 72
  1. Betty from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    What a great machine! I chose this model as my first sewing machine purchase... and I am very glad I did! It is very easy to get going straight away. It comes with a handy short instructional DVD which at the very least helped me learn how to thread the machine as well as giving you handy tips! All in all I would highly recommend this machine - it feels like a machine that can grow with me as my skills develop. (Date: Monday, January 16, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Betty from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    What a great machine! It is my first sewing machine - and as a novice it was very easy to pick up! It has a short but sweet introductory DVD which helps... at the very least, how to thread the machine! I would definitely recommend this machine. (Date: Monday, January 16, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Marisa from Grangemouth says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased because I made a very good choice. I have worked on another industrial sewing machine that isn't noiseless like this one. At the beginning when I switched on the new sewing machine I thought that is was not working but when I pushed the pedal I was surprised to hear just the needle working, no noise from the motor. I could have never made a better choice than this one. Thanks. (Date: Friday, January 13, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. gabula221 from plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    fast delivery, super strong sewing machine , very good quality..and best price on internet!!!! i am very happy thank you!! (Date: Thursday, January 12, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. numpty from Castle Donington says.
    Overall rating

    Had a quick go as I am in the middle of a kitchen refit and am so pleased with the machine. Sews beautifully and is quiet. I look forward to making lots of lovely things. (Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. BEX from London, UK says.
    Overall rating

    This is the first domestic professional machine I have ever owned. I have had it for approximately 1 month now and I am constantly itching to get on it!. It is a lovely machine to use, it feels solid and I have yet to had 1 problem with it. I am a 3rd year BA Fashion student and I use it for dressmaking and finishing.

    Great features include:
    The over edge finishing stitches included on this machine which act like an overlocker.
    The twin needle capability is fantastic on this machine! Very good finish on jersey fabrics.
    The knee lift and feet supplied with the machine work for all stitch combinations and the instruction manual is very easy to use and flick through.
    The thread cutter, needle threader and drop needle functions are brilliant time savers especially at 3am the night before a deadline!
    The choice of button holes available is wonderful and easy to use.

    I have not used the full range of quilting accessories or stitches yet, as this is not my area of expertise. However, the machine's monograming embroidery is a great tool to make labels for clothing or add details.

    I can't find a fault with this machine- it is definitely worth the investment and I would recommend to all. One piece of advise- keep the instruction manual close to help with fast change overs with settings and to get to know your machine quickly. (Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. rasi from west yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Nice item. Fast post. Thanks a lot. (Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2011) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. tazrai from Barcelona (Spain) says.
    Overall rating

    My purchase is a great machine so easy to use its childs play -auto every thing and top loader. Fast delivery & excellent service . i will buy again from you (Date: Monday, December 26, 2011) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. M. Thurling from Cambridgeshire says.
    Overall rating

    I took the upgrade to the 6160 and haven't regretted it. I haven't used a sewing machine for a few years but this is easy to use. I am very pleased with it. (Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2011) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Naga from Gloucester says.
    Overall rating

    I am so happy with the machine. Very easy to use. I had manual singer machine which has now taken over the place. Prompt delivery. (Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2011) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 621 to 630 of 714 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 72