Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Overlocker Reviews

Yes, we have overlock machine reviews..! If you looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here...

No we're not going to tell you which overlocker or serger is the best value, easiest to thread or the most reliable..! we're going to let our customers tell you there selves..!

Use these consumer reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make this most important decision on which overlocker to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 112 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12
  1. ALAN BEDFORD from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and fast delivery service too (Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Christine Spencer from Derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Very good quality, fast delivery, good range of stitches. Scissors are very sharp. Delighted with my purchase. (Date: Friday, March 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Peter Kristensen from Rossett says.
    Overall rating

    Very efficient ordering and delivery, everything was absolutely alright. Good experience, will come back :) (Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Natasha from London says.
    Overall rating

    I have had a great experience with Sewing Machine Sales company and I would highly recommend this company for their very efficient service and products. Many thanks and best wishes for your future projects! (Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Melanie from Bognor Regis says.
    Overall rating

    Great product. Speedy delivery. (Date: Monday, February 27, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Violet from Newcastle upon Tyne says.
    Overall rating

    Great service as I ordered it late evening on Tuesday and it was delivered on Thursday.
    It comes already threaded so it was easy to tie my threads on and sew them through and got started immediately on the blouse I had already cut out. The seams are strong and professionally neat. It's much better than my old overlocker which I had for 30 years.
    I had studied many reviews before deciding on this machine and I'm so pleased I chose it.
    I would definitely recommend it. The price is great too.
    (Date: Friday, February 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Danyella Santos from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Delighted with the choice i have made excellent overlock machine also faster delivery and great customer service team (Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Danyella S. from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Delighted with the choice i have made excellent overlock machine also faster delivery and great customer service (Date: Friday, February 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. karen31 from ruislip says.
    Overall rating

    Fabulous little machine, very quick and easy to use and very portable too - great service and speedy delivery too thank you! (Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Gnasher from Hastings says.
    Overall rating

    We work with a group of students on the autism spectrum. They have found the Janome 9300DX Overlocker easy to set up and use. (Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 112 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 12

 

Below are combined overlock and cover hem stitch. They usually use 5 threads, however some use even more. In fact up to 8 threads.!

  1. Denise cooper from Gravesend says.
    Overall rating

    Items in stock sent quickly and I was contacted on any queries. Other items I'm waiting on but they had to be ordered in especially. (Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Lisa from Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    I was very hesitant to invest in a stand alone coverstitch sewing machine, as I dont sew as many knits as I used to. But, I have found hemming knits, particularily with some lycra/spandex in the knit, it is very difficult to do with a regular sewing machine.
    So, after I purchased the 6600,I bought the CP1000. I absolutely love it!!

    I have had no skipped stitches on any knit, lycra, or jersey. I even tried with the middle needle removed, and no tunneling even.
    It is a dream to sew with on all kinds of fabrics. Knits or wovens, I don't even adjust the tensions.

    I cant praise the CP1000 enough. I highly recommend this machine. (Date: Monday, June 23, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Linda Silcock from Taunton says.
    Overall rating

    I would like some tuition/instruction book or video for this machine (apart from the thin booklet that came with it). I like the machine very much but feel there is more to it if only I knew what!

    Can anyone help, please? (Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. P.A.Dixon from pat dixon says.
    Overall rating

    A more in depth instruction book would be an advantage. Threading can be tedious. (Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.