Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 754 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76
  1. shelagh lee from stockport says.
    Overall rating

    I am absolutely delighted with this machine it does everything it says on the box and more besides. I am looking forward to getting to grips with all its different functions. a very good machine for the price. (Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. SW of Norwich from Norwich says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine which will save me so much time in the future with all my quilting projects.It took a bit of practice but I figured out everything. Love the look of the hand stitch this machine produces and I shall no longer have to take my quilts to the long arm quilter either! Highly recommend this machine and I also found the Baby Lock You Tube videos of help. (Date: Monday, April 8, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Laura from Rochester says.
    Overall rating

    This is my second sewing machine. I was really impressed with it. It's quiet, has so many stitch options, and automated buttonhole maker, which I love. One thing I don't like is the placement of the reverse stitch button. It's right under the start/stop button for sewing, and you can accidentally press it when in fact you want to back stitch. That being said, it's a good machine, I like sewing with it. Delivery was very fast. (Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Susan Bates from East Midlands says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the machine, enjoying discovering the different features. Machine arrived on date specified and agreed by seller and myself and communication from the seller was excellent. The price was very competitive too. (Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Linda Perry from South Wales says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine after looking at the demonstration videos online. I had been looking at several models but this one stood out from the rest. I have had it almost a week now and so far, I'm very pleased. I haven't tried all functions yet, but the operation, stitch selection and ease of sewing are excellent. I particularly like the speed control. When sewing round corners on tricky shapes it is so much easier now I can slow the speed. The buttonhole function is also excellent. This machine isn't quite as portable as my old model (I take it to sewing class) but I'm going to make a new carry bag and the solid cover will provide good protection too. (Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Fiona Bradbury from Haywards Heath says.
    Overall rating

    Very prompt delivery, would highly recommend. (Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Maris from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Absolutely love my machine! Great for both beginners and advanced sewers. Excellent and quick delivery. (Date: Friday, March 29, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ros from East Essex says.
    Overall rating

    I have had this machine for a few weeks now and I am so pleased with it! It is really easy to use, has so many different features accessed easily from the touch screen and stops and starts sewing with the touch of a button!

    And best of all, it copes brilliantly with multiple, thick, layers of fabric.

    In addition the service of this company is brilliant! I received it the very next day after placing my order. (Originally Posted on January 28, 2019) (Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Margaret Moffat from Dumfriesshire says.
    Overall rating

    I bought the Brother NV1300 after reviewing different sewing machines and after using it I am so happy to have made the right choice. The auto threader and thread cutter are smooth and the machine is so easy to operate. This is a really good machine with lots of great features. I love it. (Originally Posted on January 21, 2018) (Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Valrie Bradshaw from Cardiff says.
    Overall rating

    My previous machine was Brother, so the NV1300 is familiar in many ways. However, it is far more sophisticated and extremely smooth running, it has a much easier needle threader to my current machine and a very useful auto cutter. It's early days so I am sure there is lots to discover and I haven't been able to test all of the stitches yet. The machine is very heavy so not easily transported but will keep my old machine for such times when I attend courses. All in all a lovely machine and I am very pleased with my choice. (Posted on March 10, 2017) (Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 754 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76