Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 724 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73
  1. Allyson from NEWPORT, South Wales says.
    Overall rating

    WOW!
    Thrilled to bits! (Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Maria from Great! says.
    Overall rating

    Great sewing machine with many amazing functions. Couldn't find better price and faster service than here! Thank you (Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Julie Curtis from Hayle, Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    This is my first electric sewing machine and as someone new to sewing I was unsure what I needed. I read many reviews and the best bit of advice that I read was don't buy a machine for the level you are now, buy a machine to grow into as you learn. This machine is great for my simple level of sewing and has huge scope for me to learn. It comes with quite a few accessories including a button hole foot and an automatic needle threader. A fab machine that I would highly recommend. Also as a company Sewing Machine Sales were so helpful and have 5* customer service. (Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Sheila Shepherd from Bournemouth says.
    Overall rating

    Machine came within 1 day. Quality excellent. Just what I was looking for. Very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend. (Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Denise Parker from Plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    Replacement for my old singer industrial went for Janome HD9, Very pleased so quiet and does exactly what I want and need (Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Tyler from Barton Mills says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and easy to use. Has performed well on a few projects so far. Came with UK plug unlike the ones on Amazon which come with EU plugs. The free next day shipping was also nice. (Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Patricia Regan from Durham says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine easy to use and many great features that my other machines don’t have really impressed (Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. PPR from Durham says.
    Overall rating

    Second machine I’ve bought from these guys and again exceptional service
    I wouldn’t buy from anyone else
    Pleasure to do business with (Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Primroselil from London says.
    Overall rating

    I love Husqvarna Viking sewing machines. I have had a lovely red on, 5710, for 40 years, but sadly it died, so I had to order a new one. A pity that they don't make them in red anymore, it was so cheerful. Anyway, I was a bit nervous of ordering online, but needn't have been - sewingmachinesales are entirely trustworthy and a lovely company to deal with. Great price, quick delivery, and lovely to speak to (who doesn't like a geordie accent!). Thankyou! (Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Kevan Tomlin from West Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    This perfect low cost machine does everything you expect and more. I have been using it for a week now and truly can’t fault it. Would I recommend it , of course I would, in a heartbeat!
    The 24 hour delivery was a godsend. Well done sewingmachinesales. (Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 724 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73