Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76
  1. L Thompson from Durham says.
    Overall rating

    The service was excellent first class my sewing machine could not be sent out for delivery rules of the manufacturer juki and I don't drive so they deliver it for me . What company would do that ? Thank you and I love love my new sewing machine juki dx7 would recommend the company and the machine. (Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Lesley Saunders from Oxford says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine and it was delivered as promised the next day, a first class service! It arrived in perfect condition and I am extremely pleased with it. I bought it to take to my quilting class as it is lightweight and easier to lift. The accessory feet I have for my Sapphire 960Q fit the H-Class 100Q so it is ideal, I am thrilled to bits with the quality and performance of the machine. I received a first class service and excellent price. Thank you! (Date: Monday, March 18, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Jocelyn Mather from Somerset says.
    Overall rating

    It has been a while since I used a sewing machine but missed having one as a household necessity, so after a bit of research I decided on the Singer 4423 as it could handle lightweight materials for dress making as well as heavier upholstery fabrics. I found it for the best price on this website, the delivery was fast and arrived with DPD which are a good choice of courier, and I absolutely love the machine. It is easy to use, all the features are well explained in the instruction manual, it is fast and reasonably quiet. I am very pleased overall with the purchase. (Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Lina Vytuve from Peterhead says.
    Overall rating

    Great service, great price for great mashine.
    (Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. M Warner from Dorset says.
    Overall rating

    The machine has performed well so far, being easy to use. I am very pleased with my purchase of the Husqvarna, it replaces a Brother machine with which I have never been fully happy. (Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Saima Muzaffar from London says.
    Overall rating

    Perfect delivery time
    Perfect product
    I just love my new sewing machine
    Thanks
    (Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. gjmcclean2702@msn.com from Spalding says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine and a very good price from this company. Highly recommended for there customer service and fast delivery. (Date: Monday, March 4, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Jen Taylor from Stourbridge, UK says.
    Overall rating

    I wanted a mechanical machine for free motion embroidery as it is easier to set up stick width and length. I already own a Silver Viscount 9400 which is fabulous and has never let me down so the Silver 2021 was good sister machine. After using this for a couple of days, it is an equally superb machine, very robust with a good range of stitches and the free motion was very easy to accomplish on this. The bulb went after a few minute but Customer Service replaced this within 24 hours. Think the machine would benefit from a daylight bulb which are available from this company who have one of the largest sewing machine / parts range in the UK - delivery is super quick too ! Many thanks x (Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Ros from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have had this machine for a few weeks now and I am so pleased with it! It is really easy to use, has so many different features accessed easily from the touch screen and stops and starts sewing with the touch of a button!
    And best of all, it copes brilliantly with multiple, thick, layers of fabric.
    In addition the service of this company is brilliant! I received it the very next day after placing my order. (Date: Monday, January 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Jan Wesenlund from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service and my machine arrived next day. I previously had a top of the range Pfaff machine lasting 30 years and with much debate this time I bought the singer 4423. Yes there a a few small things that could be better, the button hole lever would be improved as a drop down option, I do accidently knock it without realising and also a needle down postion woujld be great but these are very small incidentals and given the price difference my 4423 is easy to use, fast and as quiet as my previous machine, seems well built and I am very pleased so far. I haven't tested the embroidery stitches yet as I have only had the machine a week. (Date: Monday, January 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76