Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 758 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76
  1. Helen Powell from Clitheroe says.
    Overall rating

    Superb service, lovely machine. Highly recommended (Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Wilma Lawrie from Dunfermline says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered this machine on line and it was delivered the next day. Excellent service. It replaced my old singer of 45 years and works like a dream so easy to use. (Date: Monday, May 20, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. JAGUAR from CARLOW says.
    Overall rating

    Super fast delivery and service I'm very happy. (Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. louise mccaskill from Glasgow says.
    Overall rating

    Not tried it yet but looks good (Date: Monday, May 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Elizabeth Wills from Isle of wight says.
    Overall rating

    This machine replaces an old SInger one that I inherited. I chose Husqvarna as it was a very popular top of the range brand that I knew from years ago. It is a beautifully balanced machine, lighter in weight than my old one but still substantial. I have not used it yet (except to wind the bobbin) and thread it as I bought it for a project and am still collecting all the materials, but can't wait to try all the stitches for myself. I bought the extra feet and was surprised how sturdy the free carry bag was
    Altogether very good value for money. Delivered very quickly as well. (Date: Monday, May 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Eileen Fox from Newcastle Upon Tyne says.
    Overall rating

    The 2273 Singer sewing machine is brilliant, it came very well packed in a good strong box. I can recommend this machine. (Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Diane Hill from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    So far very pleased. Need to read manual carefully, but once the sewing processes are understood, very easy to use. I was keen to get a machine with top feed,as this produces a better quality seam (less puckering etc). There are lots of embroidery options, and patchwork ones as well - I am primarily a dressmaker, and it makes that a lot easier - no tangling of sewing threads, automatic thread cut and tie off, and excellent lighting. Definitely recommend. Also delivery fast, and good price. (Date: Monday, May 6, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ethel from Oxfordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I'm a part time alteration hand and have used my machine everyday. Easy to use,has coped with all jobs. Very happy. (Date: Monday, April 29, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. caroline deans from Ayrshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine at a fantastic price. Did lots of research, this machine does it all for me. Ordered one day arrived the next, cant fault communication and service. Highly recommended. (Date: Monday, April 22, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. caroline deans from North Ayrshire says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine and price. Did a lot of research on machines and this one did everything I wanted. I ordered one day and was delivered next day can’t fault the service. I’m sewing to my hearts content, love it. (Date: Monday, April 22, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 758 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76