Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73
  1. Denise Heitzman from Stafford says.
    Overall rating

    Purchased this Toyota sewing machine to replace my old one.
    Very pleased. Would recommend. (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. studio G from london says.
    Overall rating

    As always the process was highly efficient and rapid.

    (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. SueMe from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent value for money , cannot fault the service . (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. ali c from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic fast service.
    Received order next day with allocated delivery time.
    Machine is very easy to use and sews beautifully.
    I've had cheaper Janome machines in the past but this one, although a bit more expensive, trumps them all.
    It's easy to use although it takes a bit of getting use to the position of the reverse stitch button.
    Good range of stitches and I would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, easy to use machine
    (Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Michael Milne from Burntisland says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine! Very reliable and definitely worth the price. The service was exceptional with the machine delivered within a day. (Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Kima from uk says.
    Overall rating

    I came across the sewing machine sales site on my search for a new machine. The range of machines you have is everything. I brought the Singer Starlet 6680, the reviews for this machine a were great, but the features were what made me choice this machine. So far the machine has done all that I could of asked for, smooth and just amazing. And its next day free delivery which is always a ++ (Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Suzy from Newbiggin by the Sea says.
    Overall rating

    Loved the fast delivery and on time The machine is quiet easy to set up ready to go love the automatic threader.. A god send.. Staff at whitley Bay exelant very helpful offering good advice.
    (Date: Monday, December 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Amanda Rhodes from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Received my sewing machine on time and in good packing condition. Very happy with purchase, will definitely recommend to other potential buyers. (Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Kat from London says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with it so far, excellent machine. (Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. june from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Its like Christmas came early my new Singer 7463 is great, my last singer is 20 years old now its my daughters. best thing is the guarantee 10 years but gives you confidence in the quality. Service on questions regarding my new machine such a rapid response thank you (Date: Friday, December 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 73