Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 743 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75
  1. james moir from Aberdeen says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this machine for my wife and she is absolutely delighted with it. It is so easy to use and has a great range of stitches. It is very quiet in operation and came with a good range of accessories and feet. The price, delivery and service from Sewing Machine Sales was also second to none. (Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. G E Hughes from West Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Very good sewing machine, so easy to use. (Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Madeline Thomson from Blackpool says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is an update of one I had for 10 years I am so pleased I found it on your website . I have only had this one for 1 week and so far so good for quilting . (Date: Friday, September 7, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Pete from Derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    I'm impressed with the service from sewingmachinesales.com. Toyota machine arrived as stated within the hour delivery slot. I unpacked it and did a few trial stitches then used it to fit a new heavy duty zip in my Cordura bike jacket, a job it did easily despite the thickness of the material. Good service and good price for a very competent machine. (Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. annemarie obrien from Rhyl says.
    Overall rating

    Great sewing machine came with in days (Date: Monday, September 3, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. ISLWYN OWEN from Anglesey says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the l14s and good delivery highly recommended. (Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Maz from Notts says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service from ordering to Drlivery
    Was very impressed with Sewing Machine sales.
    I had been looking at Machines for awhile and would look up on YouTube to see what performance the Machines did that I was interested in before I purchased.
    So when I found the machine that pushed all the buttons for me I did a search on where to purchase and I came across Seeing Machine Sales
    I was impressed from the start with the availability of Machines and the prices
    But the Janome M200 QDC was just what I was looking for and I’m so pleased with it
    It has everything from stop/Start needle threader, automatic speed function you don’t need to use a pedal, needle up/down ,end finish, reverse, scissor cut, patterns you name it and this little machine has it.
    This machine also comes with a table and extra feet eg : walking foot, 1/4 ins foot, embroidery/ free motion open toe.
    It’s so quiet and smooth it’s easy to use , and the patterns are fantastic I really like this machine it’s a smaller version of my Janome 7700 QPC and is just what I needed for my caravan
    I would definately recommend this machine also Sewing Sales they were brilliant Maz (Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Elaine from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    The delivery service was very quick and received emails updating me on status which was great. Love love love my new sewing machine, it’s great value for the money and it’s so quiet the stitches are so smooth in comparison to my old machine. I know I’ve read it before but I really don’t know what took me so long to go computerised. (Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. JustAhobby from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    I read lots of reviews before ordering this model. I wanted a sturdy machine with a decent choice of stitches. So far I really like it. . The in-built threader comes in very handy and the light is well placed to facilitate sewing. Stitches are prefect. It is easy to use and comes with some useful accessories. I love this so far. (Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Cameocat from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    I have not tried all the various stitches but so far I like the machine very much. The instruction manual gives clear instructions on how to set up and use the machine. (Date: Friday, June 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 743 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 75