Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 697 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70
  1. Ryan Reid from London says.
    Overall rating

    Love my new machine , been looking for months for a low cost high level machine and this fits just right. Not used all the features yet but have tired out a few and they work great eg roll hem , zipper and button hole. Would recommend this machine for any one new or old to sewing. (Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Lyn Collingwood from East Riding of Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    First of all, a 'high-five' to James whose assistance was greatly appreciated when I rang for advice. I had been dithering somewhat and needed reassurance and guidance. Once I had spoken to him I felt confident in my choice of retailer and machine.
    It is indeed a lovely machine. I have dabbled for two days now and am bonding nicely with it. I'm making my very first collared shirt and enjoying the process. Oh and yesterday, I managed to master the technique of a rolled hem to make some hankies out of some Liberty lawn left overs.
    I can't give a full review yet until I have explored it fully. But several reviews by other more experienced sewers pretty much sealed the deal for me. (Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Jackie Stothard from CHESTERFIELD says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely little machine, light and compact capable of doing anything from dressmaking. patchwork or alterations. (Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. BdeC from England says.
    Overall rating

    Bought as a lightweight machine to take to classes. Very good value. Works well. (Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sarah from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Great service
    Nice Machine and very sturdy. I was dissapointed to be told there was no extension table available in UK Rang the singer Helpline and they are getting one from the state's.
    Really love this machine I read lots of reviews before purchasing which were very mixed but so far not encountered any problems
    (Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. The Hobbit from The Peak District says.
    Overall rating

    This was a really good deal. I have not used it yet as it is a Christmas Present, but my experience with Viking in the past leads me to believe that Vikings are always reliable. (Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Zuzana Kokkinou from Cyprus says.
    Overall rating

    My new sewing machine looks realy nice with sleek modern design, it is little smaller than my old one, which will make it easier to take it with me. It arrived realy fast. I haven't had time to try it yet, but I'm realy looking forward to it. (Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Fras from Somerset says.
    Overall rating

    Great little machine and well wort the money (Date: Monday, November 26, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Gillian Cooke from Cheronnac says.
    Overall rating

    I am really enjoying my new sewing machine, so easy to use and lightweight. Arrived safely and within a few days of my order. Very pleased. (Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Ros from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have only recently bought this machine so haven't used all the features yet, but I am absolutely delighted with it so far.
    It has an amazing range of stitches. Each feature is really easy to set up via the Screen -many of the stitches can then be adjusted in length & width and tension if necessary. The screen even shows which sewing foot to use for the selected stitches.
    The Monogram style lettering is incredibly good & so easy to use - you set it up on the screen, place your fabric in the required position & press start. It then pretty much does it on it's own !
    Even the simple things like back-stitching to secure start & finish & automatic cutting of the thread are incredibly useful.

    (Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 697 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70