Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 750 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 75
  1. susan garwood from Milton Keynes says.
    Overall rating

    This is the best machine I have ever owed. It is so simple to use. Love the drop down needle. Press the button and you have so many different stitches, you can do with out changing the foot. I would recommend, this machine for any one who loves sewing (Date: Monday, September 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Amy West from North Tyneside says.
    Overall rating

    This machine is impressive, I am looking forward to putting it to practical use. At present I am trying everything out to see how it works. The website was straight forward and it was delivered on time the next day. Having bought this machine unseen, with no demonstration, I am very pleased with the purchase. (Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. sulky from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Really good machine. Replaced 30 year old singer. Useful stretch stitches for modern fabrics. Lots of videos to help get you started on YouTube. Small, light and easy to store. Would recommend. (Date: Monday, September 11, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Gllian Wilson from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    Fabulous machine. excellent service. Easy to order and delivery was swift. Well done (Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Joy Wakenshaw from Gretna Green says.
    Overall rating

    I bought the Husqvarna Viking Jade 20 sewing machine at £90 cheaper than I could find it anywhere else. Sewing Machine Sales provided an excellent and very fast online service. I contacted them later to buy accessories and their interest in selling me the relatively inexpensive items was every bit as apparent as when I'd bought the machine itself. That's says a lot about a company's integrity in my opinion. I couldn't recommend them enough! (Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Gloria Shaw from Derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service, free next day delivery. Well packed and very happy with my machine. I've shortened jeans and had no problem going over the bulky seams, just what I was looking for. The only fault I have found is the machine is quite light and slides on my desk, so I'm looking for a non slip machine mat and this should solve the problem (Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Kate from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is my second Husquana machine in 30 years! I probably won't use all the stitch styles as only use it for curtains, however wanted a heavyweight machine to cope with heavy materials. I find the foot treadle too light - it is difficult to get it to stay in one place and the flexi quite short if your table is quite high! The only other niggle is that the position of the light does not illuminate as well as my original machine. However I am generally very pleased as it operates well. (Date: Monday, September 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. helen mead from Rosignano Marittimo, Livorno, Italy says.
    Overall rating

    At first the machine was making a big noise. I discovered that the face cover had been slightly bent and it was blocking the needle bar etc from going up and down freely. After unscrewing the face cover and making more room for the needle bar everything worked perfectly. Apart from my first impression I can now say that it works beautifully. (Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Kalli from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    This is my second Husqvarna machine. This first machine I had owned for over 25 years. My new machine can do so much more, I am very pleased with it and would certainly recommend this machine . (Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Julie Hinchey from Preston says.
    Overall rating

    Love this sewing machine very quick and smooth,fast delivery. (Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 750 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 75