Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. Carole Hesford from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Thank you for a brilliant sewing machine. Used it for first time yesterday and was impressed at all the features it has - especially the automatic needle threader! Didn't realise how bad my old one was until I used this. So much quieter. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the LED Light when you switch on the machine. It isn't quite bright enough.

    Very impressed with the order process and could not fault delivery - order to door within 24 hours. Wow. (Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. GM from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    After some research purchased the QS 9960 in December and haven't stopped sewing since. I've tried all the stitches and different feet and haven't been disappointed with anything. I love all the features but especially the stitch and tension quality. The automatic buttonholes I sewed today impressed me as did the speedy delivery once I'd placed my order. Would definitely deal with sewingmachinesales.co.uk again, in fact I'm debating buying an overlocker at some point. (Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. david Harrison from LL65 1DT says.
    Overall rating

    after receiving a missing part,I am very happy with the machine.
    Delivery was spot on. (Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Nicholas J Newman from Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    This is sewing machine 53 in my collection.
    I purchased the Toyota for sewing thick patchwork quilts and for heavy duty jobs.
    It is a little bit noisy when sewing through thick fabric, but i am still very pleased with it, and it does a good job. The Gliding foot and its ability to sew through up to 12 layers of fabric was one of the main reasons i purchased it.
    Its a nice little mechanical machine with a nice selection of stitches. I am very pleased with the machine, and the delivery was quick with no problems

    .
    (Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Michelle from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Just received my singer quantum 9960 today and what can I say....it's amazing, very smooth, quiet, sews beautifully. I've tried lots of stiches, the alphabet and the stiches are just as good underneath as on top. Absolutely love it. I would highly recommend this lovely machine. I would also highly recommend Sewing Machines Sales too for a friendly professional service with excellent quick delivery. (Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Joanne Braithwaite from North west says.
    Overall rating

    Very good, quiet machine, I have managed to quilt a very thick patchwork quilt with no problems at all, also managed to alter the collar on a very fine chiffon blouse without any difficulty . Very versatile machine with excellent presser feet. The only thing I struggled with was the auto needle threader but I watched a you tube video and it's sorted. Delighted with the machine. The ease of ordering, communication from sewing machine sales and free gift were the icing on the cake. (Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. caralynn baker from Marchwood Southampton says.
    Overall rating

    having never used a Phaff machine before i didn't really know what to expect but she it's a fabulous machine! She stitches out beautifully love the IDT and the snips in fact I cant fault her at all. The service from Sewing machine sales is excellent this is the second machine I have purchased through them their service is second to none. (Date: Monday, May 22, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Kim Hogarth from Galashiels says.
    Overall rating

    I've recently bought this Machine The Singer 4423 and WOW.. I've been sewing for 30 years and this is the one I've been waiting for !! I'm not kidding. There's nothing this little work horse wont do for your everyday needs in the home.. And just as a by the way this site is the cheapest place you'll buy it in the UK !! (Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Beverley Adams from Hastings says.
    Overall rating

    We already have two of these machines and they are well worth the money. (Date: Friday, May 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Danyella Santos from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Arrived in perfect condition. Machine is great Im loving it it has loads of features that i didn't had on my previous machine have not went tru everything yet bit enjoy every discovery each time i go at it (Date: Friday, May 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 73