Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 91 to 100 of 777 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 78
  1. Ewa Czyszczon from Halifax says.
    Overall rating

    Best sewing machine , easy operate (Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. RALPH PINDER from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    very good delivery service, less than 24 hours,excellent machine would recomend (Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Clair from Washington says.
    Overall rating

    Fabulous machine so quiet compared to my old machine, the automatic threader is great once get the hang of it, easy to use my 7 year old son has already mastered it (Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Mira Doughty from CT19 5AS says.
    Overall rating

    This is the second Singer 4423 ,i bought this one for my daughter and the price was the best here, i never used mine yet but i am shore it will be a great machine for years to come for me and my daughter. (Date: Monday, December 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Taimi Discala from Netherfield Battle E.Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have already sent you my report , the next day my Singer arrived ! All went perfectly ! Thank you . Taimi (Date: Friday, December 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. SueMe from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent value for money , cannot fault the service . (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Michael Milne from Burntisland says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine! Very reliable and definitely worth the price. The service was exceptional with the machine delivered within a day. (Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Suzy from Newbiggin by the Sea says.
    Overall rating

    Loved the fast delivery and on time The machine is quiet easy to set up ready to go love the automatic threader.. A god send.. Staff at whitley Bay exelant very helpful offering good advice.
    (Date: Monday, December 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Amanda Rhodes from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Received my sewing machine on time and in good packing condition. Very happy with purchase, will definitely recommend to other potential buyers. (Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Kat from London says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with it so far, excellent machine. (Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 91 to 100 of 777 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 78