Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 11 to 20 of 698 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70
  1. Shirley Tucker from COLCHESTER says.
    Overall rating

    Great service, prompt free delivery and offered a really good price. Not used the machine yet, but purchased this for my daughter's 'special' birthday as I own a older model and really pleased with it. Looks great and I am sure it will suit somebody just starting out sewing. Thank you
    (Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. SUSAN WILSON from Wingate says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased with my new sewing machine, the dvd was great to get started quickly, and my sight not being as it used to be the self needle threading is fab. I would recommend this machine. (Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Ellen from Herefordshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and great price and next day delivery. Couldn’t be any better (Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. eleanor taylor from HAVERFORDWEST says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to order online, good value for money, promt delivery. Very happy with the product. ☺
    (Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Donna Easton from Fife scotland says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine, simple to use and quiet, has sewed all I have thrown at it with ease even really thick waterproof material with which I did initially have doubts about the ability of the machine but not now ,feel ready to cope with any sewing job now (Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. KSewist from SWest says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent price, good delivery communication. I am still getting used to it but, so far, it does everything it says it should. The needle threader sticks a little, will try oiling it. (Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Priscilla Abbott from Cromer says.
    Overall rating

    This is a solid, reliable sewing machine with all the basic functions I require. (Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Diane Howard from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    For the price this is a lovely little machine, lightweight and sews beautifully. (Date: Monday, October 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. joanne from Nottingham says.
    Overall rating

    Omg what a brilliant machine I love it. It is so smooth and quite. It so many different stitches on it which I'm only just getting to grips with. It has two bright lights on the machine. Love the touch screen which is easy to use. The automatic thread cutter and needle threader are amazing. Love the fact you get a embroidery kit which has more things to work with, I think the price is great for what you get, this site was so easy to shop from great communication and brilliant fast delivery. I have so much to learn about the machine and can't wait to start sewing. I would highly recommend this machine. I had the brother fs40 but wanted a upgrade and that's what I have got. So overall a fantastic machine and shopping experience. Now let's get seeing (Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Goldbard from Langley says.
    Overall rating

    I had never heard of Silver machines before, my first sewing machine was a fantastic Singer, which sadly the quality is not the same as it was and I have been spoilt with a series of really great Brother machines. It arrived on time and it’s a light and sturdy machine with a lot of bells and whistles for an excellent price. That being said, it was not the right one for me, I found the automatic threader a bit clumsy and the upper tension a bit fiddly. Now I have to be fair, this is in direct comparison to my high end Brother ones. If you don’t mind fiddling a little bit with tension and threading the needle, (I have really bad eyes), then this is a good machine. Also, I received a superb customer service from Sewing Machine Sales. I will get all my future machines from them. (Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 11 to 20 of 698 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70