Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 201 to 210 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. Mrs V. Woolridge from Nuneaton says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the quality and price of the machine and also the service was first class, it was delivered within 5 minutes of the time slot starting. (Date: Saturday, October 29, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. lynn simpson from cramlington says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely machine. Very Quiet compared to my old one. Thread cutting is a marvel! Still finding my way round it, so far its wonderful. (Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Emma from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    A great purchase.....very happy. I'm a complete beginner and teaching myself as I go. This machine is very easy to use and feels sturdy. Would highly recommend this model and this supplier. Excellent price and super fast delivery. (Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Sophie G from Windsor says.
    Overall rating

    Very good instructions on how to set up and I'm a COMPLETE beginner so must be good if I can do it! Finished the front of a quilt with all the given accessories and just coming back to SMS to buy a walking foot for the thicker layers (Date: Monday, October 24, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Bill Corbridge from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    I bought the Singer 4423 Heavy Duty machine in October 2016 to complement my Zuki industrial machine. The machine does what it says on the tin. Not used it yet for any real heavy stuff, but it runs and sounds like it will be up to the job.
    My only criticism would be the foot lift, yes it has extra lift, but it is very little, so getting thick material under could be a struggle, you also have hold the lever up the extra bit. Other than that it is a very sturdy and well built machine. (Date: Friday, October 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Moira from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    I upgraded to the J3-18 after owning a previous Janome for eight years. This machine is very easy to use and the instructions are well written and clear. I find the needle thread especially useful and the motor is very quiet. It arrived within the specified time and communication from this Company was first class. I would highly recommend this sewing machine and Company. (Date: Friday, October 21, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Margaret Wheel from Gowerton Swansea says.
    Overall rating

    Very pleased with my new machine already made several Christmas toys for church fair. Very quick delivery and good communication on time it would be delivered (Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Betty Vale from Buckinghamshire says.
    Overall rating

    A really lovely machine does all that it says, very helpful staff and quick delivery would recommend this shop (Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Margaret Felstead from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Service was good, apart from the foot ordered was not delivered with the machine, disappointing as was needed for a class the following day. They did deliver the next day which was to late.
    Although a problem would use them again. (Date: Monday, October 17, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Anna Durjasz from Elm Wisbech says.
    Overall rating

    Very good machine. Easy to use. I recommend to all who want to learn to sew and for those who want to quickly convert and repair clothing. (Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2016) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 201 to 210 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 19
  4. 20
  5. 21
  6. 22
  7. 23
  8. ...
  9. 73