Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 21 to 30 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76
  1. Beulah Edwards from London says.
    Overall rating

    I bought the Singer 4423 and find it robust fast which I like. Smooth sewing. For a small machine it packs power. The self threader is useful. I have not tried all features yet but I am sure I will find them satisfactory. Also quick delivery Christmas holiday period
    (Date: Friday, January 4, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. TRACY BARTON from spain says.
    Overall rating

    very prompt and couteous service, love the look of the machine.
    my only comment is that, as a amateur sewer..i found the threading of the machine instructions a little confusing, use of colour might make it easier to see where the thread goes.
    stitches beautifully, I am looking forward to using it (Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Angehound1 from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    Bought the machine as a back up and I couldn't be more pleased with it .Very easy to set up and runs really well handles everything I have thrown at it .Excellent service ordered late afternoon delivered next morning what more could you ask for (Date: Monday, December 24, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Diane McSharry from Cumbria says.
    Overall rating

    My daughter is delighted with this machine and the free quilting kit that came with.
    I haven’t used the machine so can’t comment on it’s performance.
    The service from sewing machine sales was great and the machine arrived the next day- excellent (Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Helen from Nottingham says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent sewing machine, great service with speedy delivery. (Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Fatmah from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the sales service. I ordered and received the machine within 24 hrs. Great little machine and perfect for what I need it for and a good upgrade from my singer 1507. I would definitely recommend . (Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Doinita Grosu from London says.
    Overall rating

    I no used yet , but delivery was very good. (Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ryan Reid from London says.
    Overall rating

    Love my new machine , been looking for months for a low cost high level machine and this fits just right. Not used all the features yet but have tired out a few and they work great eg roll hem , zipper and button hole. Would recommend this machine for any one new or old to sewing. (Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Lyn Collingwood from East Riding of Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    First of all, a 'high-five' to James whose assistance was greatly appreciated when I rang for advice. I had been dithering somewhat and needed reassurance and guidance. Once I had spoken to him I felt confident in my choice of retailer and machine.
    It is indeed a lovely machine. I have dabbled for two days now and am bonding nicely with it. I'm making my very first collared shirt and enjoying the process. Oh and yesterday, I managed to master the technique of a rolled hem to make some hankies out of some Liberty lawn left overs.
    I can't give a full review yet until I have explored it fully. But several reviews by other more experienced sewers pretty much sealed the deal for me. (Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Jackie Stothard from CHESTERFIELD says.
    Overall rating

    Lovely little machine, light and compact capable of doing anything from dressmaking. patchwork or alterations. (Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 21 to 30 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76