Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 31 to 40 of 753 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 76
  1. Judith Beaney from Bedlington says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent customer service
    Next day delivery
    My new machine is great love it
    Can’t beleave the great price compared to other sites . Will definitely use this company again (Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Graham Rodgers from UK says.
    Overall rating

    The ( Singer 4411 ) Heavy Duty , is ideal for clothing alterations, adequate number of stitch patterns , functional ( Blind hem , Overcast, Zig-Zag. The machine is solid construction but not heavy, the motor is stronger at 1100 stitches per minute . I find the speed is good as I have often used ( Singer 4411A Industrial at 5000 stitches per minute ). (Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Mrs Roz Herbert from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic service....arrived the next day! Many thanks...
    I am very pleased with my sewing machine, it does everything I want it too and is great for someone stopping over from a manual machine, its so easy to use and is very reasonably priced with lots of extras thrown in. Its great having the extension table when I am making quilts.
    I would recommend this sewing machine and sewing machines sales to anyone...
    (Date: Monday, February 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Mynanamadethis from Portsmouth says.
    Overall rating

    Amazing piece of kit! Great machine, fantastic extras, amazing customer service. What's not to like! Highly recommend the machine AND the company. (Date: Monday, February 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. gary hatch from surrey says.
    Overall rating

    what a fantastic machine- just completed my first two projects after an absence from sewing of over 25 years. good stuff - straight forward clear stitch selector, easy to set up, good speed control the foot controller is sensitive and responsive.

    not so good- accessory compartment design, a bit cheap with presser feet provided (not that they are expensive to buy) and foot controller flex to the machine could have been a foot longer.

    I would recommend this range especially for denim, light leather or multi layered projects- great price too. (Date: Monday, February 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Alex Mills from Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    So far I'm really pleased with this machine. It is sturdy and sews really well. (Date: Monday, January 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. John Foster from Blyth northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    A beautiful sewing machine that is easy to use, has a lovely smooth action. Love it. A big thank you to the shop assistant for bring the F420 to my attention (Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Sophia from Brighton says.
    Overall rating

    A very good machine! slightly noisy but works perfectly! i would definitely recommend it! (Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. bernard Noyer from France says.
    Overall rating


    202/5000
    Supplier very serious.Machine sewing good quality, easy to use, even for beginner.I therefore recommend this machine and this supplier who delivered the equipment to me within the announced deadlines. (Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Margaret Moffat from Dumfriesshire says.
    Overall rating

    I bought the Brother NV1300 after reviewing different sewing machines and after using it I am so happy to have made the right choice. The auto threader and thread cutter are smooth and the machine is so easy to operate. This is a really good machine with lots of great features. I love it. (Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 31 to 40 of 753 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 76