Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 31 to 40 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 73
  1. Blenk from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    I should preface this by saying I have no experience with sewing machines other than this Singer 4411. That said, it's great. With a heavy duty leather needle, it stiches through 4 layers of thick material and a 4mm dyneema rope without any problems. It copes with extremely thin material really well too. It is simple to use, having enough functions to do a really good job, but not so many that it is overburdened with complexity. I think it is a totally brilliant machine for its price. (Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Suzie Vallis from Littleborough says.
    Overall rating

    Can't praise enough. Superb service. Beautiful machine. Very happy. Thank you (Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Julie Robertson from Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    First time buying from this company and impressed with the efficient service and would use them again. Haven't used a sewing machine for a very long time so I'm just getting used to it again, but so far very happy with this machine and appears good value for money. (Date: Monday, October 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Diane Breed from Pevensey Bay says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with me new machine looking forward to making some lovely things.
    It's east to use and I love the automatic needle threader. (Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sandra Breen from Streatley. Berks says.
    Overall rating

    I already own a Pfaff ambition 2, which I love. I wanted something smallervto take to workshops etc. This smaller Pfaff really suits the bill. It's easy to cart around at only 6 kg and because the presser feet are the same ones I use on my other machine I can continue my patchwork, where an accurate 1/4 " is essential , I can continue the project at home.
    I've only had time to use the new machine for a few hours but it is proving better than I expected. Sew far, sew good. (Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. connie kirby from Northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine love everything about it love the larger table great for quilting which is the reason I bought it.handles fabric well to made a satin dress and it handled it like a dream..great machine for the price (Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Carol Hollom from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    Needed a lighter machine, sturdy, simple, not too many 'bells and whistles' and looks like I've chosen the right one. Instructions understandable. Would recommend to anyone looking for similar. (Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Richard from Northamptonshire says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to order, speedy delivery. Machine ideal, but there was a crack on the extension table which was replaced in 2 days. Excellent service all round. (Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Brian Maidment from Cardiff says.
    Overall rating

    Bought for the wife and she thinks it's brilliant Very Fast delivery happy with the price paid Would recommend (Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Nicholas Grey from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    A really great machine.
    I had an entry level Janome for years which was great. The Atelier 7 is robust and has great features such as automatic up down for doing corners and has all the feet you may ever need.
    (Date: Monday, October 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 31 to 40 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 73