Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 31 to 40 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 76
  1. BdeC from England says.
    Overall rating

    Bought as a lightweight machine to take to classes. Very good value. Works well. (Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Sarah from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Great service
    Nice Machine and very sturdy. I was dissapointed to be told there was no extension table available in UK Rang the singer Helpline and they are getting one from the state's.
    Really love this machine I read lots of reviews before purchasing which were very mixed but so far not encountered any problems
    (Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. The Hobbit from The Peak District says.
    Overall rating

    This was a really good deal. I have not used it yet as it is a Christmas Present, but my experience with Viking in the past leads me to believe that Vikings are always reliable. (Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Zuzana Kokkinou from Cyprus says.
    Overall rating

    My new sewing machine looks realy nice with sleek modern design, it is little smaller than my old one, which will make it easier to take it with me. It arrived realy fast. I haven't had time to try it yet, but I'm realy looking forward to it. (Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Fras from Somerset says.
    Overall rating

    Great little machine and well wort the money (Date: Monday, November 26, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Gillian Cooke from Cheronnac says.
    Overall rating

    I am really enjoying my new sewing machine, so easy to use and lightweight. Arrived safely and within a few days of my order. Very pleased. (Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Ros from East Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have only recently bought this machine so haven't used all the features yet, but I am absolutely delighted with it so far.
    It has an amazing range of stitches. Each feature is really easy to set up via the Screen -many of the stitches can then be adjusted in length & width and tension if necessary. The screen even shows which sewing foot to use for the selected stitches.
    The Monogram style lettering is incredibly good & so easy to use - you set it up on the screen, place your fabric in the required position & press start. It then pretty much does it on it's own !
    Even the simple things like back-stitching to secure start & finish & automatic cutting of the thread are incredibly useful.

    (Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Shirley Tucker from COLCHESTER says.
    Overall rating

    Great service, prompt free delivery and offered a really good price. Not used the machine yet, but purchased this for my daughter's 'special' birthday as I own a older model and really pleased with it. Looks great and I am sure it will suit somebody just starting out sewing. Thank you
    (Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. SUSAN WILSON from Wingate says.
    Overall rating

    I am very pleased with my new sewing machine, the dvd was great to get started quickly, and my sight not being as it used to be the self needle threading is fab. I would recommend this machine. (Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Ellen from Herefordshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine and great price and next day delivery. Couldn’t be any better (Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 31 to 40 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 76