Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 31 to 40 of 659 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 66
  1. yvette pigree from Faslane says.
    Overall rating

    Very good value for money
    simple machine to use, even for beginners
    recommended site (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. yvette pigree from Y says.
    Overall rating

    bon rapport qualité prix
    machine très facile à utilisée
    livraison rapide
    je recommande ce site
    (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Joanne Parish from East Yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Have only had machine for a couple of days and already I love it.
    Delivery was promised and it was packaged well.
    The instruction book is very clear and soon I was away.
    Spool winding easy and set up a piece of cake.
    The range of stitches is great and almost best of all - it is so quiet. I can even hear Radio 2 !!!
    (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Sara Burgess from Halifax says.
    Overall rating

    I have just come back to sewing and needed a good solid reliable machine. It was the top loading bobbin and reliability having seen it on the great British sewing bee, and the price which sold it to me. I love this machine. A great worker, solid and robust, easy to use. This company is excellent to do business with too. Prompt and helpful and good customer service. (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jean from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Machine arrived within 24 hours of ordering it Easy to understand instruction manual. runs smooth and very quiet, as all the stitches you will ever need in a machine. Would highly recommend this model. (Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Wendy Caudwell from Midlands says.
    Overall rating

    Enjoying my new sewing machine,easy to set up and what a pleasure it is deciding what stitches to use,think we are going to get along very well together. Though a little worried about the needle plate ,doesn't seem level with the top. (Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Sarah Jane from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine, very easy to use and the instruction manual is very easy to follow. I have been busy sewing craft items and making cushion covers. I’ve added zips and piping with ease and now can’t wait to try quilting. Good value for money. I would recommend this machine, it’s suitable for a wide range of sewing and fabrics. (Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Catherine Collery from Bracknell says.
    Overall rating

    Really pleased with this so far and have made several items. Unfortunately I will need to work out how to 'fix' the automatic needle threader as this no longer works following a change of needle to a different gauge but still very pleased with the machine. (Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Carole Humph from Cambbridgeshire says.
    Overall rating

    Looking forward to great projects on my new machine. Extremely satisfied with the machine. Great difference between my previous 40 year plus machine. So far easy to use and good results. (Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Gillian Roden from Cannock says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this machine to replace an old Brother machine I had for many years.This new machine is a lot lighter and simple to use.Instruction CD is exceptional and easy to follow. Can't say anything negative about this machine.Would recommend it. (Date: Friday, November 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 31 to 40 of 659 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 66