Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 750 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 75
  1. Lorraine Weston from Nottingham says.
    Overall rating

    Have not used a sewing machine in 30yrs and yet I have found this machine a doddle to use. So easy and straight forward. Absolutely love it. (Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Holly B from Lincolnshire says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant service - great price and was delivered the next day, thank you! (Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Ewa Czyszczon from Halifax says.
    Overall rating

    Best sewing machine , easy operate (Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. RALPH PINDER from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    very good delivery service, less than 24 hours,excellent machine would recomend (Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Clair from Washington says.
    Overall rating

    Fabulous machine so quiet compared to my old machine, the automatic threader is great once get the hang of it, easy to use my 7 year old son has already mastered it (Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Mira Doughty from CT19 5AS says.
    Overall rating

    This is the second Singer 4423 ,i bought this one for my daughter and the price was the best here, i never used mine yet but i am shore it will be a great machine for years to come for me and my daughter. (Date: Monday, December 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Taimi Discala from Netherfield Battle E.Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have already sent you my report , the next day my Singer arrived ! All went perfectly ! Thank you . Taimi (Date: Friday, December 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. studio G from london says.
    Overall rating

    As always the process was highly efficient and rapid.

    (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. SueMe from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent value for money , cannot fault the service . (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. ali c from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic fast service.
    Received order next day with allocated delivery time.
    Machine is very easy to use and sews beautifully.
    I've had cheaper Janome machines in the past but this one, although a bit more expensive, trumps them all.
    It's easy to use although it takes a bit of getting use to the position of the reverse stitch button.
    Good range of stitches and I would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, easy to use machine
    (Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 750 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 75