Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 76
  1. eleanor taylor from HAVERFORDWEST says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to order online, good value for money, promt delivery. Very happy with the product. ☺
    (Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Donna Easton from Fife scotland says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine, simple to use and quiet, has sewed all I have thrown at it with ease even really thick waterproof material with which I did initially have doubts about the ability of the machine but not now ,feel ready to cope with any sewing job now (Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. KSewist from SWest says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent price, good delivery communication. I am still getting used to it but, so far, it does everything it says it should. The needle threader sticks a little, will try oiling it. (Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Priscilla Abbott from Cromer says.
    Overall rating

    This is a solid, reliable sewing machine with all the basic functions I require. (Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Diane Howard from Sheffield says.
    Overall rating

    For the price this is a lovely little machine, lightweight and sews beautifully. (Date: Monday, October 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. joanne from Nottingham says.
    Overall rating

    Omg what a brilliant machine I love it. It is so smooth and quite. It so many different stitches on it which I'm only just getting to grips with. It has two bright lights on the machine. Love the touch screen which is easy to use. The automatic thread cutter and needle threader are amazing. Love the fact you get a embroidery kit which has more things to work with, I think the price is great for what you get, this site was so easy to shop from great communication and brilliant fast delivery. I have so much to learn about the machine and can't wait to start sewing. I would highly recommend this machine. I had the brother fs40 but wanted a upgrade and that's what I have got. So overall a fantastic machine and shopping experience. Now let's get seeing (Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Goldbard from Langley says.
    Overall rating

    I had never heard of Silver machines before, my first sewing machine was a fantastic Singer, which sadly the quality is not the same as it was and I have been spoilt with a series of really great Brother machines. It arrived on time and it’s a light and sturdy machine with a lot of bells and whistles for an excellent price. That being said, it was not the right one for me, I found the automatic threader a bit clumsy and the upper tension a bit fiddly. Now I have to be fair, this is in direct comparison to my high end Brother ones. If you don’t mind fiddling a little bit with tension and threading the needle, (I have really bad eyes), then this is a good machine. Also, I received a superb customer service from Sewing Machine Sales. I will get all my future machines from them. (Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Alison Charlton from Northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    Only just bought machine and have been trying it out today, found it excellent to use. My second Janome machine, I thought my first one was good but loads of extra features on the new one. Already trying out new skills.
    Service and delivery were excellent from the company as well (Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Hikmah from Middlesbrough says.
    Overall rating

    I was very uncertain about the machine i wanted to buy, but i can say that after buying this machine, i have no regrets, its very easy to use, the delivery was excellent and it comes with extra accessories which is really helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to buy or recommend this machine to anyone interested. excellent value for money. (Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Occasionaly sews from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine. Sews smoothly and I can get creative with the stitches. It broke down after a year but excellent waranty/repair service from the seller. Sent me back the machine in its original good condition. Don't lose the box it came in! (Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 752 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 76