Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. Richard from Northamptonshire says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to order, speedy delivery. Machine ideal, but there was a crack on the extension table which was replaced in 2 days. Excellent service all round. (Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Brian Maidment from Cardiff says.
    Overall rating

    Bought for the wife and she thinks it's brilliant Very Fast delivery happy with the price paid Would recommend (Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Nicholas Grey from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    A really great machine.
    I had an entry level Janome for years which was great. The Atelier 7 is robust and has great features such as automatic up down for doing corners and has all the feet you may ever need.
    (Date: Monday, October 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Chris from Cheltenham, Gloucestershire says.
    Overall rating

    I haven't really used a sewing machine since GCSE textiles 20 years ago, but this has reminded me of just how much fun it is. After running through the instructions to wind the supplied bobbins and thread top and bottom, I didn't need to read any more. Press the buttons, put your foot down and go!
    I love the needle threader and the auto needle up/down setting to help with corners. Switching between a straight stitch and a zig-zag is just a few button presses, with a slider to adjust length and width. The free extension table has already come in handy and I used the free scissors and sewing kit straight away. I was altering a dress on day one :)

    This is a great little machine, was delivered next day as promised and came with more accessories than I expected to get me going right away. (Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. adrian goff @ tecalemit garage equipment from Chesterfield says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine, very easy set up and did a good job.
    Exellant service all round. (Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Doozledog from Berks says.
    Overall rating

    This is a very good 'first' machine, ideal for new sewers! It is very quiet to use and being a Husqvarna I am sure it will do a good job! It is simple to thread and to use, no frills, just the basic stitches, but enough for beginners. (Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Slavomir Valastek from London says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent service! They really look after customers. Only one disappointing thing was they didn't put original packaging to another box so my girlfriend saw her birthday present when it was delivered. (Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Ima Arndt from Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    For the price, it sews pretty well. My daughter is happy with it (Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Jo jones from Southport says.
    Overall rating

    An outstanding product. But its not a surprise as brother are a trusted company. I have 'played' with this machine for a week and it's features are amazing. Easy to use. The instructions are easy to understand and the machine tells me if I've got the wrong foot on for the stitch I need. SEWING MACHINE SALES where brilliant extremely fast delivery no charge for delivery and constant updates as to the delivery time. I can highly recommend this machine and the company . A***** (Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. susan garwood from Milton Keynes says.
    Overall rating

    This is the best machine I have ever owed. It is so simple to use. Love the drop down needle. Press the button and you have so many different stitches, you can do with out changing the foot. I would recommend, this machine for any one who loves sewing (Date: Monday, September 18, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 730 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73