Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 722 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. Dot from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    Only had this machine a couple of days but already impressed. The large 11" throat is brilliant for quilting and is so quiet. A welcome addition to my sewing room. (Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Edita Dubinskaite from Thetford says.
    Overall rating

    Perfect (Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Mrs P Rose from France says.
    Overall rating

    I am new to sewing and chose this machine at the recommendation of my sewing friend who has been at it for years. For me there are too many out there to even begin to have a clue as to which I should buy. My friend has been running classes and sewing for years so if this machine is good enough for her then it is good enough for me. Having now used it as a complete novice I am very happy with the ease of use and many differing programs it offers. It is also a good weight and is not too bulky to take to classes. (Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Linda Woodman from Calne says.
    Overall rating

    I wanted this machine to take to a quilting class, it is very portable and has all the functions I need for my class. Also all the feet are interchangeable with my larger machine. (Date: Friday, March 9, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. L. Healing from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    I have recently purchased a Singer heavy duty 4423 with a walking foot and just ordered a fee motion foot as well.
    I find this company to be exceptionally good at delivery. The quality of their machines is wonderful.
    My machine has not had a days rest since purchase and not a single hiccup either. Easy to use..( and I am a beginner!!) and the results of the quilting that I have been producing are great. Never thought I would venture in to attempting anything like this!
    Many thanks Singer. A great donkey of a machine at a wonderful price. Why pay more when it is all here at such a great price.
    Great at Leather work too. (Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. H King from Kendal says.
    Overall rating

    Ordered Friday night arrived on time Monday. a wonderful 'Brother' to my 20 year old Brother. I wanted two to switch easily between machine embroidery and regular stitching. New features I've lusted after brilliant:- needle down, top bobbin, footless control---important now Iv;e arthritis in my ankle. It sews beautifully and machine embroidery is a doddle. and not too computerised to prevent intuitive stitching. Two brothers in the same home.....what could be better! (Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Gill Rees from Ne62 5yh says.
    Overall rating

    Easy to order,delivery excellent.a little disappointed with plastic bobbins think they may get damaged easily!so hopefully will be able to use the metal ones from my old singer machine (Date: Monday, March 5, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Jayne Stupple from kent says.
    Overall rating

    Not a 'seamstress'...!!! Just got for alterations etc. Very happy with machine. Nice and lightweight, (love the automatic needle threader) Only one thing negative, the blind hem footer has a plastic guide which is not the best..! Just to be aware you may need to purchase a better quality one... But for the price I paid not really complaining.! (Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Teresa from Tyne and wear says.
    Overall rating

    Really happy with my new machine.exactly what i wanted .very easy to use.great service and fadt delivery . (Date: Monday, February 26, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Susie Creal from Southampton Hants says.
    Overall rating

    I love it, it was an early birthday pressie. I see for a children's charity making theatre gowns and pyjamas so it is used daily. Have been trying out lots of stitches. (Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 722 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73