Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 41 to 50 of 729 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. Diane Hill from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    So far very pleased. Need to read manual carefully, but once the sewing processes are understood, very easy to use. I was keen to get a machine with top feed,as this produces a better quality seam (less puckering etc). There are lots of embroidery options, and patchwork ones as well - I am primarily a dressmaker, and it makes that a lot easier - no tangling of sewing threads, automatic thread cut and tie off, and excellent lighting. Definitely recommend. Also delivery fast, and good price. (Date: Monday, May 6, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Ethel from Oxfordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I'm a part time alteration hand and have used my machine everyday. Easy to use,has coped with all jobs. Very happy. (Date: Monday, April 29, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. caroline deans from Ayrshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine at a fantastic price. Did lots of research, this machine does it all for me. Ordered one day arrived the next, cant fault communication and service. Highly recommended. (Date: Monday, April 22, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. caroline deans from North Ayrshire says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine and price. Did a lot of research on machines and this one did everything I wanted. I ordered one day and was delivered next day can’t fault the service. I’m sewing to my hearts content, love it. (Date: Monday, April 22, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. shelagh lee from stockport says.
    Overall rating

    I am absolutely delighted with this machine it does everything it says on the box and more besides. I am looking forward to getting to grips with all its different functions. a very good machine for the price. (Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. SW of Norwich from Norwich says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine which will save me so much time in the future with all my quilting projects.It took a bit of practice but I figured out everything. Love the look of the hand stitch this machine produces and I shall no longer have to take my quilts to the long arm quilter either! Highly recommend this machine and I also found the Baby Lock You Tube videos of help. (Date: Monday, April 8, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Laura from Rochester says.
    Overall rating

    This is my second sewing machine. I was really impressed with it. It's quiet, has so many stitch options, and automated buttonhole maker, which I love. One thing I don't like is the placement of the reverse stitch button. It's right under the start/stop button for sewing, and you can accidentally press it when in fact you want to back stitch. That being said, it's a good machine, I like sewing with it. Delivery was very fast. (Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Susan Bates from East Midlands says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with the machine, enjoying discovering the different features. Machine arrived on date specified and agreed by seller and myself and communication from the seller was excellent. The price was very competitive too. (Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Linda Perry from South Wales says.
    Overall rating

    I bought this machine after looking at the demonstration videos online. I had been looking at several models but this one stood out from the rest. I have had it almost a week now and so far, I'm very pleased. I haven't tried all functions yet, but the operation, stitch selection and ease of sewing are excellent. I particularly like the speed control. When sewing round corners on tricky shapes it is so much easier now I can slow the speed. The buttonhole function is also excellent. This machine isn't quite as portable as my old model (I take it to sewing class) but I'm going to make a new carry bag and the solid cover will provide good protection too. (Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Fiona Bradbury from Haywards Heath says.
    Overall rating

    Very prompt delivery, would highly recommend. (Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 41 to 50 of 729 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 73