Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 621 to 630 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 73
  1. mac from Edinburgh says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic sewing machine, much smoother than my old one. Love the top loading spool and the clear panel to see how much thread you have left. Needle threader is brilliant.

    Excellent delivery service as well.

    Thank you 10/10 (Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Rita from lancs says.
    Overall rating

    Love this machine. I'm learning to do free embroidery on it and it is so smooth and easy to use, particularly with the ability to set it to slow for trickier sewing.
    (Date: Friday, March 9, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. miggot from portsmouth says.
    Overall rating

    extremely happy with my purchase of this machine, good value for money,
    added bonus is the overlocking gadget. (Date: Wednesday, February 29, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Weg from Herefordshire says.
    Overall rating

    I was looking for a light weight machine to replace my Mother in Law's old Singer Hand Sewing Machine and feel I have definitely made the right choice. Couldn't be more pleased - so easy to use - good instruction manual - compact yet sturdy and very light to move around. First Class Machine and First Class Service (Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Kimmy g from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Brilliant light weight machine, next day delivery as stated. Instructions very easy to follow for set up and easy to follow for basic sewing. I am a nocvice at using machines and have found this one great. My mother has a New Home 29 yrs old and has the same set up. I am a very happy customer, excellent service!!!! (Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Kim from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Machine is smooth and quiet, has a very helpful set up guide and basic stitching guides to get you going. This is my 1st machine and it's light weight and has the same set up pretty much to my mums which is a Newhome and is 29 yrs old and still in excellent condition. That's why I chose this machine. I am a complete novice at sewing and only used my mothers machine twice, I now have started quilting and making home hanging decorations and plan to keep learning and using the Janome J3-18 (or as I have called mine Bimbo Bobbins) great value and great addition to my home. Excellent next day delivery is standard. Great telephone service too. :0) (Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Niksta from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    Love this machine, ever since i first used one i have been in love. Well worth the money, especially when you consider all the extras you get as standard. Heavier than standard motor means i can now sew all the fabrics that would destroy a lighter machine. All in all, brilliant. (Date: Sunday, February 5, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Niksta from Doncaster says.
    Overall rating

    Love this machine, ever since i first used one i have been in love. Well worth the money, especially when you consider all the extras you get as standard. Heavier than standard motor means i can now sew all the fabrics that would destroy a lighter machine. All in all, brilliant. (Date: Sunday, February 5, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Karen9p from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    excellent machine, easy straight forward manual to follow. smooth running and plenty to beautiful stitches to choose from. (Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. karen9p from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine, easy manual to understand, smooth movement and plenty of stitches to use from (Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 621 to 630 of 726 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 61
  4. 62
  5. 63
  6. 64
  7. 65
  8. ...
  9. 73