Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 731 to 740 of 753 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76
  1. hutchinson from chesterfield says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine does what it says very quiet,very pleased with it (Date: Monday, June 9, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. gibbs from Bath says.
    Overall rating

    lovely machine. lovely price, fair service. (Date: Thursday, May 15, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. mrs Gibbs from somerset says.
    Overall rating

    Machine was out of stock when i ordered so took a little longer than next day to arrive, however i was well impressed with it once out of the box. It is a very sturdy machine , not at all complicated, and just what i need to make the home furnishings for my new house.

    I have had a computerized machine in the past and was not impressed, you cant beat a basic bog standard machine. and this is it!!!!!!! (Date: Sunday, May 11, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Wendy Whitby from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    This is an excellent machine for beginners and experienced sewers alike. It is so simple to set up and use. The first day I had the machine, I had reduced three bedspreads in size - one of which is quilted. It coped the thickness with no problem.
    I also did some alterations to Lycra sportwear using the built-in stretch stitches.

    I would recommend it for being lightweight, versatile and a very reasonable price. (Date: Saturday, April 12, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. madeleine from birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    The service was outstanding.

    The machine is a dream. Everything I wished for. Light weight, simple to use, with one step button hole feature. The
    needle threader is pure genius. Id never used one before and after a few goes it was a breeze.

    The instruction manual was the most comprehendible i have come across. Simple and well layed out.

    I cant recommend this machine and this service highly enough! (Date: Monday, March 17, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Alta Alderson from USA says.
    Overall rating

    i have a 1540 which you dont show on screen. I like it very well only wish I had got an embordery machine instead. Mine does look somewhat like the this select 4.0. (Date: Sunday, March 16, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Yolanda I. from Madrid, Spain says.
    Overall rating

    I am extremely pleased with the high level of professional service offered by you. Excellent speedy delivery ... what can I say about the machine itself?!

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Its been more than a few years since I last tried one but with the Singer 7463 it was like hopping on a bike again ... one never really forgets and this Singer model is superb, very easy to use and I have to say it is a TOP OF THE RANGE model indeed !!!

    Extremely pleased with my Singer 7463 and your excellent service. Thank you very much. (Date: Saturday, March 8, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Viv Green from Crawley says.
    Overall rating

    Smooth running easy stitch change but have not managed auto threader so am still manually threading - delivery and phone service excellent (Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Nancy from Kingston, Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Everything this machine does is easy. 1 step buttonhole is EASY! selection of stitches EASY, my six year old can operate this machine! I am not a quilter but use this machine every week. (Date: Monday, November 26, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Joe from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine, Loads of different stiches for embroidery and many different accessories (Date: Sunday, November 25, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 731 to 740 of 753 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76