Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 731 to 738 of 738 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 70
  4. 71
  5. 72
  6. 73
  7. 74
  1. Mike from Befordshire says.
    Overall rating

    As a novice I needed a basic and simple to use machine. I was not disappointed with the 1507. I think some of the instruction book diagrams could be improved. But overall a great machine for the beginner and a super company to deal with. (Date: Thursday, June 21, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Mrs. W. Frier from Tyne and Wear says.
    Overall rating

    What a super machine. So quiet and smooth. I really like the speed control as I kept it on low until I got to know the machine.When I was sewing fine fabric the slower speed helped when I needed to turn a corner. The fabric didn't crumple up like it did with my old machine. I've had great fun trying out all the different stitches to see how they come out. Now I have really fancy towels and lovely embroidery stitching on my blouse. (Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Jacqui Coshall from Staines says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered my machine after my trusty old steed started playing up. But I didnt need anything complicated so went for this economic machine which is absolutely fantastic very easy to use with excellent instructions. (Date: Sunday, June 10, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Doris from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    Hi! I am pleased to have been able to try out my new sewing machine now and would like to say that I am happy with my choice. The only thing I am slightly dubious about is the needle threader as it seems a little fragile but I expect I will soon get used to handling it. It is a very good facility to have.

    It is very noticeable how much lighter this machine is than my previous one and is much better to handle as a result. I used to find it an effort to get the old one out of its place and was apt to postpone doing so.

    The stitch options are going to be sufficient for my purposes and the quality is good as far as I can see. I have spent quite a lot of time studying the instruction book and it is quite well produced.

    Packaging was very good and delivery was very prompt. Also, I will certainly bear in mind the fact that you are able to supply other items via your website. All in all, I would recommend this machine to anyone thinking of buying a new one.

    Many thanks for your prompt service. (Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jayne from North Wales says.
    Overall rating

    I have had a Janome 423 for 3 years and it is wonderful. Sews beautifully and consistently. Is easy to operate and I am such a fan. It is a wonderful machine for beginners and experienced sewers alike. I can find no faults with this machine. (Date: Thursday, May 24, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. sam thomas from west yorkshire says.
    Overall rating

    Today I had a demonstration of the Janome Sewist 525s and I thought it seemed a really flexible and feature filled machine.

    I have recently taken up sewing classes so although some of the features I will not need now, this machine is one which I am sure I can most definately develop my sewing skills with in the future without having to change machines to match my developing skills. (Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Ann Wood from Swansea says.
    Overall rating

    The service that I have received from this company is second to none. The Janome Sewing Machine I have bought is absolutely beautiful.

    I have never received such a service on the high street. I feel more encouraged to buy on the internet with a company like this, these people really do generate customer confidence.
    If you are looking for a sewing machine, you will be extremely impressed, as I am. There prices are very competetive too.

    Well done I cant fault them.

    Ann Wood
    Local Government Officer
    Swansea (Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Gill Winter from Chingford, London says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered the machine on Sunday evening and it was delivered Tuesday am.

    Brilliant service! Very impressed with machine so far especially the auto thread and buttonhole features.

    Very easy and clear instruction manual and thanks for my scissors. (Date: Friday, February 2, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 731 to 738 of 738 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 70
  4. 71
  5. 72
  6. 73
  7. 74