Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 691 to 698 of 698 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 69
  7. 70
  1. Joe from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine, Loads of different stiches for embroidery and many different accessories (Date: Sunday, November 25, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Francesca from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    I have recently received my first sewing machine! I have tried a few stitches and the result is very nice. I'm looking forward to having more time to play with it. (Date: Saturday, September 8, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Wendy Symes from France says.
    Overall rating

    I have the Pfaff 1546 and its the best thing since sliced bread! Its easy to use, almost fool-proof and its sews beautifully. Wish that I had bought a Pfaff before instead of up dating my old Frister Rossman with another well-known brand (Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Kevilou from Cambridgeshire says.
    Overall rating

    It is a great little machine that I would recommend to any novice or expert. I have waited for years to own my own rather than reluctantly borrow my mums! It has been worth the wait. I have played with the stitches and found the instruction book easy to follow, until I tried button holes. Still got that to achieve but with practice Im sure I will get there. It is disappointing that it doesnt have a hard cover (like mums), but I will just have fun creating a new one on my machine! (Date: Monday, July 9, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Mike from Befordshire says.
    Overall rating

    As a novice I needed a basic and simple to use machine. I was not disappointed with the 1507. I think some of the instruction book diagrams could be improved. But overall a great machine for the beginner and a super company to deal with. (Date: Thursday, June 21, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Jacqui Coshall from Staines says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered my machine after my trusty old steed started playing up. But I didnt need anything complicated so went for this economic machine which is absolutely fantastic very easy to use with excellent instructions. (Date: Sunday, June 10, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Jayne from North Wales says.
    Overall rating

    I have had a Janome 423 for 3 years and it is wonderful. Sews beautifully and consistently. Is easy to operate and I am such a fan. It is a wonderful machine for beginners and experienced sewers alike. I can find no faults with this machine. (Date: Thursday, May 24, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Gill Winter from Chingford, London says.
    Overall rating

    I ordered the machine on Sunday evening and it was delivered Tuesday am.

    Brilliant service! Very impressed with machine so far especially the auto thread and buttonhole features.

    Very easy and clear instruction manual and thanks for my scissors. (Date: Friday, February 2, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 691 to 698 of 698 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 66
  4. 67
  5. 68
  6. 69
  7. 70