Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 741 to 750 of 754 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76
  1. hutchinson from chesterfield says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine does what it says very quiet,very pleased with it (Date: Monday, June 9, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Wendy Whitby from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    This is an excellent machine for beginners and experienced sewers alike. It is so simple to set up and use. The first day I had the machine, I had reduced three bedspreads in size - one of which is quilted. It coped the thickness with no problem.
    I also did some alterations to Lycra sportwear using the built-in stretch stitches.

    I would recommend it for being lightweight, versatile and a very reasonable price. (Date: Saturday, April 12, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Alta Alderson from USA says.
    Overall rating

    i have a 1540 which you dont show on screen. I like it very well only wish I had got an embordery machine instead. Mine does look somewhat like the this select 4.0. (Date: Sunday, March 16, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Yolanda I. from Madrid, Spain says.
    Overall rating

    I am extremely pleased with the high level of professional service offered by you. Excellent speedy delivery ... what can I say about the machine itself?!

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! Its been more than a few years since I last tried one but with the Singer 7463 it was like hopping on a bike again ... one never really forgets and this Singer model is superb, very easy to use and I have to say it is a TOP OF THE RANGE model indeed !!!

    Extremely pleased with my Singer 7463 and your excellent service. Thank you very much. (Date: Saturday, March 8, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Viv Green from Crawley says.
    Overall rating

    Smooth running easy stitch change but have not managed auto threader so am still manually threading - delivery and phone service excellent (Date: Thursday, March 6, 2008) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Nancy from Kingston, Surrey says.
    Overall rating

    Everything this machine does is easy. 1 step buttonhole is EASY! selection of stitches EASY, my six year old can operate this machine! I am not a quilter but use this machine every week. (Date: Monday, November 26, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Joe from Leeds says.
    Overall rating

    Good machine, Loads of different stiches for embroidery and many different accessories (Date: Sunday, November 25, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Francesca from Cambridge says.
    Overall rating

    I have recently received my first sewing machine! I have tried a few stitches and the result is very nice. I'm looking forward to having more time to play with it. (Date: Saturday, September 8, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Wendy Symes from France says.
    Overall rating

    I have the Pfaff 1546 and its the best thing since sliced bread! Its easy to use, almost fool-proof and its sews beautifully. Wish that I had bought a Pfaff before instead of up dating my old Frister Rossman with another well-known brand (Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Kevilou from Cambridgeshire says.
    Overall rating

    It is a great little machine that I would recommend to any novice or expert. I have waited for years to own my own rather than reluctantly borrow my mums! It has been worth the wait. I have played with the stitches and found the instruction book easy to follow, until I tried button holes. Still got that to achieve but with practice Im sure I will get there. It is disappointing that it doesnt have a hard cover (like mums), but I will just have fun creating a new one on my machine! (Date: Monday, July 9, 2007) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 741 to 750 of 754 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 72
  4. 73
  5. 74
  6. 75
  7. 76