Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 81 to 90 of 697 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 70
  1. Taimi Discala from Netherfield Battle E.Sussex says.
    Overall rating

    I have already sent you my report , the next day my Singer arrived ! All went perfectly ! Thank you . Taimi (Date: Friday, December 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. SueMe from Norfolk says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent value for money , cannot fault the service . (Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Michael Milne from Burntisland says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic machine! Very reliable and definitely worth the price. The service was exceptional with the machine delivered within a day. (Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Suzy from Newbiggin by the Sea says.
    Overall rating

    Loved the fast delivery and on time The machine is quiet easy to set up ready to go love the automatic threader.. A god send.. Staff at whitley Bay exelant very helpful offering good advice.
    (Date: Monday, December 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Amanda Rhodes from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Received my sewing machine on time and in good packing condition. Very happy with purchase, will definitely recommend to other potential buyers. (Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Kat from London says.
    Overall rating

    Very happy with it so far, excellent machine. (Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. june from Manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Its like Christmas came early my new Singer 7463 is great, my last singer is 20 years old now its my daughters. best thing is the guarantee 10 years but gives you confidence in the quality. Service on questions regarding my new machine such a rapid response thank you (Date: Friday, December 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. yvette pigree from Faslane says.
    Overall rating

    Very good value for money
    simple machine to use, even for beginners
    recommended site (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. yvette pigree from Y says.
    Overall rating

    bon rapport qualité prix
    machine très facile à utilisée
    livraison rapide
    je recommande ce site
    (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Jean from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Machine arrived within 24 hours of ordering it Easy to understand instruction manual. runs smooth and very quiet, as all the stitches you will ever need in a machine. Would highly recommend this model. (Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 81 to 90 of 697 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 70