Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Sewing Machine Consumer Reviews

Yes, we have sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value, or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact real people tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 500 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Items 81 to 90 of 758 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 76
  1. JustAhobby from Birmingham says.
    Overall rating

    I read lots of reviews before ordering this model. I wanted a sturdy machine with a decent choice of stitches. So far I really like it. . The in-built threader comes in very handy and the light is well placed to facilitate sewing. Stitches are prefect. It is easy to use and comes with some useful accessories. I love this so far. (Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. Cameocat from Kent says.
    Overall rating

    I have not tried all the various stitches but so far I like the machine very much. The instruction manual gives clear instructions on how to set up and use the machine. (Date: Friday, June 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. jayne rook from Ireland says.
    Overall rating

    Wow...what a great machine! Very easy to use even for the computer challenged among us. Arrived perfectly packaged and the set up was spot on. I have bought it for home quilting but have used it to make several cushions already...only had it for 4 days!
    Love how the feet just snap on and off and the machine tells you which foot to use for which stitches. Would highly recommend this to any quilter, whether a novice or more experienced. Sewing Machine sales are top class (Date: Friday, June 15, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. A Morgan from shropshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great service, machine arrived earlier than expected. Very pleasantly surprised with the smoothness, ease and speed of my new machine. Would definitely recommend it. Sits firmly on my table yet is lighter than my previous Janome machine which annoyingly kept moving when being used. (Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Jean James from Plymouth says.
    Overall rating

    Upgraded to this machine and am absolutely thrilled with it. Great quality and a superb machine. Does exactly what it says, a joy to operate and easy to understand. Good workmanship and excellent value for money. (Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Easty from Lancs says.
    Overall rating

    I have a Brother and a Singer which have both been ok but the Husqvarna Viking Jade 20 is in another league. I am totally delighted with my purchase, the quality of the build, the ease of use and amazing results. This machine is extremely good value for money and if you buy one I think you will not be disappointed. (Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Brian from France says.
    Overall rating

    The ordering was very easy and delivery was incredibly prompt, even to France. The delivery info was bang on! The sewing machine is excellent, quiet smooth and easy to use. As a novice there are many settings to learn, but easy to get to grips. The self threading feature is superb. Struggling to understand the button hole feature, but that's just me I expect. Very satisfied, especially with the vendor. (Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Jilly Holland from Marlow says.
    Overall rating

    For the price, this is a really good sewing machine. I bought it to replace a previous Husqvarna sewing machine that sadly gave up the ghost after about 30 years and I must admit that there are a few things I miss such as the needle up/needle down function, automatic bobbin threading and a hard cover. I didn’t realise the cover that comes with this model would be the thickness of a teabag (no exaggeration). There are so many stitches to choose from and the one-step button hole function is fantastic (even if I had to watch a YouTube video to figure it out as the instruction booklet isn’t all that clear). Overall, given the price, this machine is excellent value for money. (Date: Monday, May 14, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Sue Grant from Essex says.
    Overall rating

    Great machine..easy to use and instructions are very easy to follow (Date: Monday, May 7, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Wendy Beazley from Ipswich says.
    Overall rating

    I Have a top of the range Husqvarna sewing machine but wanted one that I could take to do craft projects with my granddaughter. This is a good, light, ideal machine. Excellent value for money. (Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 81 to 90 of 758 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. ...
  9. 76