Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Mo

    80%

    Very lightweight and easy to use. Everything nicely labelled and works without a hitch. Quite a lot of patterns offered to keep you busy, generous number of accessories, but very good value for money. Much better than anything I've owned before.

    Location: London

    Posted on 10th of January 2020

  • Review by Catherine Watkins

    100%

    I had the brother f420 bought for me , what a machine ! It’s the best machine I Have used to date and getting the free kit was just another BONUS !, It’s fantastic, my son said applying for finance was so easy and quick the company were brilliant. The machine came 48 hours later I didn’t get a text or email saying when it would be delivered but I was so excited when I opened the door! Will not shop anywhere else for my machines now, really friendly and helpful people this company really knows how to treat the customer right ! 5*

    Location: Hemel Hempstead

    Posted on 7th of January 2020

  • Review by Grant

    100%

    Quick delivery and works perfectly

    Location: Borders

    Posted on 4th of January 2020

  • Review by Clampetts

    100%

    Lovely machine. Very smooth and quite to use. Loads of stitches to try. Very quickly delivered.

    Location: England

    Posted on 9th of December 2019

  • Review by lindy

    100%

    I am over the moon with my new sewing machine and would highly recommend it to anyone. This is my first digital and I love love love it; So easy to use and instructions are superb, The shop staff were amazing and very helpful

    Location: newcastle upon tyne

    Posted on 8th of December 2019

  • Review by Arrange Whatever Pieces Come Your Way

    100%

    This is a great machine. It arrived super fast, is transportable, but very solid and dependable. Nothing jams, it is easy to use and does what you ask it to do. I had a much more complicated relationship with it's predecessor.

    Location: Wiltshire

    Posted on 2nd of December 2019

  • Review by bob

    80%

    good strong machine , will do most tasks.

    Location: blyth

    Posted on 1st of December 2019

  • Review by gillybean

    100%

    A fabulous machine - not had time to try out all the functions, but I have had a Viking Husqvarna since I was 17 years old! (Now 73 yrs). Delivery supplier was incredibly good.

    Location: Buckinghamshire

    Posted on 29th of November 2019

  • Review by KB

    100%

    A great good quality sewing machine. Fast and powerful which has no problem with denim. The needle threader is brilliant and easy to do. I would definitely recommend this machine.

    Location: Peterborough

    Posted on 28th of November 2019

  • Review by Heather

    100%

    Fast delivery and good communication from supplier. The actual machine in Sage with extra table extension is exactly as described and is easy to operate and I have already used the Oekaki function which works better than my more expensive embroidery/sewing combo as the speed or bobbin take up does not get tangled around the needle thread underneath when I change direction too quickly. Machine is smooth and has every function I need. Still getting used to the stitch width depending on foot control pressure in Oekaki but I am very happy with my new purchase.

    Location: South Oxfordshire

    Posted on 25th of November 2019

Items 1 to 10 of 882 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2019-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.