Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Jenny

    100%

    Have just received my order of a Janome 230. I am an experienced quilter who has put up with an old machine for many years. What a breath of fresh air the new machine is, everything happens at the touch of a button. Amazing, and what good service from your selves. Many thanks.

    Location: LEEDS

    Posted on 28th of July 2021

  • Review by Ann D Chafin

    100%

    I bought this machine to replace my 9000 but kept the older machine to use as a back-up. I had never really used the embroidery on my older Janome and wanted to get one with the much larger embroidery field. I love the ease of using this machine and the embroidery is absolutely beautiful. It also is a great regular sewing machine also as I do a lot of garment sewing and I wouldn't want an embroidery machine that didn't sew really well! I think I got the best of both worlds in this machine. I would most definitely recommend this machine to anyone thinking about purchasing this machine.

    Location: South East

    Posted on 28th of July 2021

  • Review by Sheila C

    100%

    Great service, fast delivery, the singer 3223 is perfect and so easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase and the great service from sewingmachinesales.co.uk

    Location: Lancashire

    Posted on 28th of July 2021

  • Review by June

    100%

    As a beginner with a sewing machine I am absolutely delighted with the performance of my machine. Whilst I haven't completed a bed quilt yet I have mastered small items eg. bowl, handbag, wall hanging. I am looking forward to completing bed quilt and embroidering details of date when completed.

    Location: N. Ireland

    Posted on 26th of July 2021

  • Review by Jacqui Coshall

    100%

    I bought this sewing machine after my trusty old steed decided to give up. I just wanted a simple to use basic machine and this is it. Light to carry, easy to use and very easy to follow instruction leaflet.

    Location: Staines

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

  • Review by Briony

    100%

    Having never used a sewing machine before, I took my mothers advice, who has used singer for over 45 years. I could get started straight away as its so easy to use and within a month had made curtains, tablecloth & napkins plus adjusted many clothes that had been in my to be dealt with later pile. Amazing, sturdy but lightweight. My friend has now bought one too after seeing mine!

    Location: Suffolk

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

  • Review by Amberley

    100%

    I have just purchased a new Janome after a very distressing 18 month relationship with a Husqvarna. I foolishly parted with my lovely Janome to buy the Husqvarna, oh it was distressing, my elderly friend also bought a Husqvarna after parting with a Janome, we both deeply regret leaving Janome, but there is light at the end of the tunnel, we just love our new Janome. It is so user friendly, a fabulous sewing machine & beautiful embroidery into the bargain, we both have had many Janome machines over our sewing years, this one is 'Simply the Best '.

    Location: Suffolk

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

  • Review by Sabeya Abdullatif

    100%

    Have had my Janome 5270 for a day and had such fun trying it out. Everything this machine does is easy. Excellent machine and fantastic customer service! Machine does everything you would need. I am recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you.

    Location: Evington, Leicester, UK

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

  • Review by Madeleine

    100%

    The service was outstanding. The machine is a dream. Everything I wished for. Light weight, simple to use, with one step button hole feature. The needle threader is pure genius. I'd never used one before and after a few goes it was a breeze. The instruction manual was the most comprehendible I have come across. Simple and well laid out. I cant recommend this machine and this service highly enough!

    Location: Birmingham

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

  • Review by Carolyn

    100%

    Have had my Janome for a day and had such fun trying it out. I have only been a quilter for 2 years but was beginning to get frustrated with my previous machine which was quite basic but this new machine is wonderful and so easy to use and has some really useful features; in fact for the price I cant believe what such good value it is. The service received from yourselves was second to none, thank you.

    Location: Lincoln

    Posted on 22nd of July 2021

Items 1 to 10 of 842 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.