Reviews by customers about different brands and models

Yes, we have sewing machine loads of reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best sewing machine for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, ratings and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which machine and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by embroidery

    100%

    Great machine and so easy to use

    Location: ayrshire

    Posted on 22nd of September 2019

  • Review by Tyler

    100%

    Great machine and easy to use. Has performed well on a few projects so far. Came with UK plug unlike the ones on Amazon which come with EU plugs. The free next day shipping was also nice.

    Location: Barton Mills

    Posted on 4th of July 2019

  • Review by Patricia Regan

    100%

    Great machine easy to use and many great features that my other machines don’t have really impressed

    Location: Durham

    Posted on 2nd of July 2019

  • Review by PPR

    100%

    Second machine I’ve bought from these guys and again exceptional service I wouldn’t buy from anyone else Pleasure to do business with

    Location: Durham

    Posted on 2nd of July 2019

  • Review by Primroselil

    100%

    I love Husqvarna Viking sewing machines. I have had a lovely red on, 5710, for 40 years, but sadly it died, so I had to order a new one. A pity that they don't make them in red anymore, it was so cheerful. Anyway, I was a bit nervous of ordering online, but needn't have been - sewingmachinesales are entirely trustworthy and a lovely company to deal with. Great price, quick delivery, and lovely to speak to (who doesn't like a geordie accent!). Thankyou!

    Location: London

    Posted on 27th of June 2019

  • Review by Kevan Tomlin

    100%

    This perfect low cost machine does everything you expect and more. I have been using it for a week now and truly can’t fault it. Would I recommend it , of course I would, in a heartbeat! The 24 hour delivery was a godsend. Well done sewingmachinesales.

    Location: West Sussex

    Posted on 26th of June 2019

  • Review by Emily Bott

    100%

    Super fast delivery, excellent communication and price. I ordered 4 machines for school and they are just what I needed. Heavy duty work horse machines for a great price.

    Location: Leicester

    Posted on 25th of June 2019

  • Review by sheila collins

    100%

    Great service,fast delivery,the singer 1507 is perfect and so easy to use, I am very happy with my purchase and the great service from sewingmachinesales

    Location: Lancashire

    Posted on 23rd of June 2019

  • Review by Paige

    100%

    I'm new to sewing and embriodery, but the setting up and getting started with the machine that I chose has been so easy!

    Location: Worcestershire

    Posted on 17th of June 2019

  • Review by Anne Fido

    100%

    Only had the machine a few days but so far easy to use . Good sturdy quality machine . Delivered within 24 hours of placing order.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on 17th of June 2019

Items 1 to 10 of 868 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2019-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.