Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by SMC

    100%

    Fabulous machine. Excellent value for money given the features and quality of the machine, I have found it really easy to use. Very fast delivery from Sewing Machine Sales too. High recommend,

    Location: Surrey

    Posted on 25th of February 2021

  • Review by Fabulousjaxx

    100%

    I absolutely love mine, my first sewing machine and I couldn't be more pleased Perfect for a novice like me would recommend to anyone

    Location: Leeds

    Posted on 23rd of February 2021

  • Review by Mandie K

    100%

    I didn't know the first thing about sewing machines, I didn't even have the faintest idea how to thread one up ! So, I needed a lockdown project. Did my research and was on a budget. Crossed my fingers and chose the Janome 2200 XT. I am more than pleased with this machine. Very easy to use and the instructions are not in Klingon. Result ! I can now not only thread my machine but have just made some cushions with invisible zips as my first project. So chuffed with myself and the machine.

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 20th of February 2021

  • Review by Mick S

    100%

    Purchased for completing school textile project during lockdown. Excellent for the purpose. Light to handle, quiet, and foolproof. Not too many superfluous stitches and gadgets. All the basic requirements are there and work well. Excellent quality for a reasonable price.

    Location: N Yorks

    Posted on 20th of February 2021

  • Review by Mrs Daiva

    100%

    It’s hard to tell how good sewing machine is then you have it just a month, but... Love my Brother so far! So easy to use: starting from threading to selecting a program you need. It’s quiet and the auto-cut button saves so much thread! I was looking for a new sewing machine (had an old Singer before) for a month: reading Reviews and recommendations from the other users and professionals, watched lots of YouTube demos too. Brother has everything I was looking for, except - an extension table (you can buy it as an extra). I hope it will last me for a long time.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on 18th of February 2021

  • Review by Susan

    100%

    I bought this machine for my daughter who is very pleased with it especially the number of stitches and the performance. The service and delivery was excellent and will certainly use them again.

    Location: Melton Mowbray

    Posted on 17th of February 2021

  • Review by Max

    100%

    After some very valued advice from David in the sales team I bought the Brother Innov-IS A50 and absolutely love it. It is very quiet, has several stitches to choose from, speed slider - which is so useful, I love to top loading bobbin - seeing when you are about to run out of thread is extremely handy and the needle threader is brilliant. I just love everything about it. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone.

    Location: Cooden East Sussex

    Posted on 9th of February 2021

  • Review by Mariaan S

    100%

    Great service and delivery time from Sewing machine sales. Fantastic robust machine, no fancy bells and whistles, does what it is meant to do. Will highly recommend the Singer 4411.

    Location: Northern Ireland

    Posted on 6th of February 2021

  • Review by Sue

    100%

    Purchased on 22/1/2021 Delivery was superb as it came next day. Th e company was very helpful and love this machine with its wide range of stitches.

    Location: Melton Mowbray

    Posted on 4th of February 2021

  • Review by Craig S

    100%

    I was kept informed from beginning to end via email. From the time I made the purchase until when the machine was delivered I had nothing but 5 star service. We haven't used the machine yet but I know Singer machines are great so I don't expect problems. Good price too.

    Location: Buckinghamshire

    Posted on 3rd of February 2021

Items 1 to 10 of 784 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.