Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Sallie

    100%

    Very pleased with this Singer 4423. It is very easy to use and also extremely fast whilst being easy to control via the foot pedal. It's also quiet and although very sturdy nowhere near as heavy as my old Elna 3005 which was an effort to lift. Thoroughly recommend this machine.

    Location: West Midlands

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Kim Edwards

    100%

    Love this machine - just getting to know it and so far great!! Quiet and easy to use. Need to try all the things it can do.

    Location: Walsoken, Norfolk

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Maria

    100%

    Great sewing machine with many amazing functions. Couldn't find better price and faster service than here! Thank you

    Location: Great!

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Julie Curtis

    100%

    This is my first electric sewing machine and as someone new to sewing I was unsure what I needed. I read many reviews and the best bit of advice that I read was don't buy a machine for the level you are now, buy a machine to grow into as you learn. This machine is great for my simple level of sewing and has huge scope for me to learn. It comes with quite a few accessories including a button hole foot and an automatic needle threader. A fab machine that I would highly recommend. Also as a company Sewing Machine Sales were so helpful and have 5* customer service.

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Sheila Shepherd

    100%

    Machine came within 1 day. Quality excellent. Just what I was looking for. Very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.

    Location: Bournemouth

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Tyler

    100%

    Great machine and easy to use. Has performed well on a few projects so far. Came with UK plug unlike the ones on Amazon which come with EU plugs. The free next day shipping was also nice.

    Location: Barton Mills

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Pamiac

    40%

    Can’t say I am very impressed with this machine I’m just glad I bought it at a reduced price! It is very basic won’t take all 10" x 6" patterns that I had already purchased doesn’t let you know when bobbin thread is about to run out! I won’t be keeping it very long.

    Location: Worcestershire

    Posted on 21st of October 2019

  • Review by Lesley

    100%

    Bought this machine recently very pleased however cannot use the self threaded despite looking at manual and you tube videos desperately need advice

    Location: Scotland

    Posted on 20th of October 2019

  • Review by embroidery

    100%

    Great machine and so easy to use

    Location: ayrshire

    Posted on 22nd of September 2019

  • Review by Tyler

    100%

    Great machine and easy to use. Has performed well on a few projects so far. Came with UK plug unlike the ones on Amazon which come with EU plugs. The free next day shipping was also nice.

    Location: Barton Mills

    Posted on 4th of July 2019

Items 21 to 30 of 887 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2019-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.