Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by lynn

    100%

    Easy to navigate website/competitive price/quick free delivery/machine easy to set up and use/very pleased with included extras/happy to recommend this site and machine .

    Location: swansea

    Posted on Wednesday, December 1, 2021

  • Review by Sadia R

    100%

    Best price we found online and 10 years warranty for the machine free of charge you can't find anywhere else. Next day we received the sewing machine plus free scissors accessories gift. I highly recommend this company.

    Location: Tottenham

    Posted on Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Review by Jill M

    100%

    Brilliant buy, Efficient delivery service. Looking forward to using it.

    Location: Dorset

    Posted on Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • Review by Mona S

    100%

    Perfect embroidery machine! Love it.

    Location: Colchester

    Posted on Wednesday, November 24, 2021

  • Review by Susan C

    100%

    I am very impressed with the Singer Talent 3321. I find it easy to use and set up. The instruction booklet is very clear and easy to understand. I would reccomend this sewing machine.

    Location: Suffolk

    Posted on Tuesday, November 23, 2021

  • Review by Doreen H

    100%

    I bought this machine as an upgrade to my brother M280D as I very quickly wanted a bigger hoop size, I have kept the M280D as it's a handy little machine, the V3 however, is in a completely different league. It is a fabulous machine, I just love the large hoop sizes.

    Location: North Tyneside

    Posted on Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Review by Doreen H

    100%

    I am so happy I purchased this machine, the Janome HD9 is a fantastic machine, i have sewn quite a few bags with it and it sews through all the layers like butter, it also handles thin layers perfectly too, it has a great speed, which is very easily controlled, it is a very good straight stitch machine. I was very impressed with the next day delivery.

    Location: North Tyneside

    Posted on Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Review by T France

    100%

    So pleased with sowing machine straight forward instructions ordering and delivery very fast and efficient

    Location: Sutton Coldfield

    Posted on Sunday, November 14, 2021

  • Review by IJEOMA N

    100%

    I love everything about this sewing machine, very easy to use, very affordable

    Location: Nigeria

    Posted on Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Review by Sarah J

    100%

    Found the website very informative. Ordering was easy. Communication good and quick delivery. Machine just as described. Lovely machine. perfect for my needs.

    Location: Cornwall

    Posted on Thursday, November 11, 2021

Items 21 to 30 of 892 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2022-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.