Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Bill

    60%

    Quite good very neat , but only have one book so need to get user manual as only 1 tutorial I can find on utube

    Location: Leicester

    Posted on 19th of April 2020

  • Review by Hilary A

    80%

    Delighted to receive my new sewing machine .Prompt delivery. Easy to follow instructions. so far very impressed.

    Location: Plymouth

    Posted on 14th of April 2020

  • Review by Jay E

    100%

    Impressed by the fast delivery even during the lockdown period. The price was the best I could find on-line. The machine is amazing. I was looking for a good all-rounder machine. I used it a couple of times and is really happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Location: Lincoln

    Posted on 9th of April 2020

  • Review by Fiona D

    100%

    I bought this machine for my son's girlfriend as I already own one, so knew that it was easy to use and robust enough to handle any kind of sewing project. I chose to purchase from SewingMachineSales as I had visited the shop several times and bought a machine from them before when we lived in that part of the world. I had never had need to use their delivery service before but it was excellent. The machine and bonus scissors and thread set was delivered the next day, with lots of notice of expected delivery times throughout the day. The proud owner has already stitched up most of a dress, which is testament to how quickly this machine can be set up and ready to go. Would definitely use the delivery service again and recommend this machine for ease of use and value for money.

    Location: Ayrshire

    Posted on 8th of April 2020

  • Review by Nicole R

    100%

    I've had this machine for a week now,so far I absolutely love it..so quiet ..sewing through layers is a breeze..very happy..very quick delivery with wonderful customer service.

    Location: Leicester

    Posted on 8th of April 2020

  • Review by Murphy S

    100%

    Most impressed with the speed & efficiency of ordering & even speedier delivery! Exactly as described. easy to use & quiet.

    Location: Sheffield

    Posted on 6th of April 2020

  • Review by Susan W

    100%

    I am impressed with the NV1300. Once you have spent some time familiarising yourself with all the parts you will be sewing with ease in no time. Never having had a machine with an auto threader, I just wonder how I managed for so long before! Buy one - you will not be disappointed.

    Location: Bolton, Lancashire

    Posted on 5th of April 2020

  • Review by Lucie

    100%

    I’m a total beginner and I love this machine. I think this is an amazing compromise for domestic sewing if you don’t want to buy overlock because This machine has overlock stitches which are satisfying for me and my use (professionals will probably end up with getting overlock too though). Machine has good stable construction, it feels really solid. So I feel it will last for years. After reading manual - very easy to use. I’m really satisfied with the purchase, especially because I got it on sale.

    Location: Bath

    Posted on 30th of March 2020

  • Review by Hutcht

    100%

    Gorgeous quality machine! Excellent customer service with special delivery.

    Location: Langley, New Forest

    Posted on 27th of March 2020

  • Review by Angela S

    100%

    Got my machine the other week very easy to order on line fast delivery and the machine itself is very good would recommend this product and company.

    Location: Wigan Lancashire

    Posted on 26th of March 2020

Items 21 to 30 of 1348 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.