Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Annie

    100%

    Absolutely love my machine. I have been busy every day and love the results.

    Location: Cumbria

    Posted on 14th of January 2021

  • Review by Denny

    100%

    This is first class. It was delivered very promptly and is a pleasure to use. I needed to watch a few YouTube instructive videos to be fully confident but I’m delighted with it and would highly recommend.

    Location: Whitstable

    Posted on 12th of January 2021

  • Review by Jude W

    100%

    Impressive machine. Very quiet. Arrived next day after ordering, with no hassle. Can highly recommend both the machine and the company.

    Location: West Yorkshire

    Posted on 11th of January 2021

  • Review by Sheridan

    100%

    I ordered this around Christmas time and given the chaos that is post around then, it arrived in good time! Since then I have been super impressed with it. It's easy to understand, then manual is very helpful, the stretch stitches work so nicely and still allow movement and the machine works well with stretch fabric. Would definitely recommend.

    Location: West Midlands

    Posted on 11th of January 2021

  • Review by Christine T

    100%

    Absolutely fabulous machine. Easy to set up and use. Excellent customer service less than 24 hours from order to delivery!

    Location: Gloucester

    Posted on 8th of January 2021

  • Review by Sindee

    100%

    I am so pleased I chose the Husqvarna Viking sewing machine. I struggled with the tension settings on previous machines and cotton breakage. This machine is the Rolls Royce of sewing machines and so easy to set up. The manual guidelines are easy to follow. Speedy delivery from Sewing Machine Sales too.

    Location: East Yorkshire

    Posted on 7th of January 2021

  • Review by Nix S

    100%

    Amazing service and super machine. I ordered on the 23/12 and received the machine on the 24/12. Such an easy machine to use, feels really sturdy and sews really quickly! I wanted a basic machine for sewing woven fabrics and free motion sewing, as my other machine tends to eat some of my work. But this is so much better than I had expected, really smooth sewing. Thank you so much I’m really happy I found your site.

    Location: Dorset

    Posted on 4th of January 2021

  • Review by Klou

    100%

    Overall great sewing machine, we use this at school which is why wanted this brand for home. Nice decorative patterns.

    Location: England

    Posted on 29th of December 2020

  • Review by Sarah

    100%

    Only been sewing since April, my kiddies bought me a cheap one for Christmas last year just so i could do alterations. i got hooked i love my new hobby so Was looking for a heavy duty machine. I was recommended this site by lots of sewers and by the reviews of this machine i chosen this one. I ordered it and it was here the next day. Its amazing easy to follow instructions and it does what it says. I have sewn 4 layers of fabrics together and it glided through. I highly recommend the machine and this company 100% excellent customer service.

    Location: Monmouthshire

    Posted on 26th of December 2020

  • Review by JAN

    100%

    My first sewing machine since I took up sewing in lockdown. Loving the ease of use and the multitude of stitches. Next day delivery via DPD. Great value for money. Would recommend.

    Location: LONDON

    Posted on 18th of December 2020

Items 21 to 30 of 828 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.