Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Heidi

    100%

    First time I seen that iron was on you tube and I love it so I bought it , cuz you can't get that smartiron here in Germany, delivery was fast thank you i'm very happy

    Location: Germany

    Posted on 8th of November 2020

  • Review by Bashia D

    100%

    This iron should go straight to the top of your Christmas/Birthday list. It is brilliant. First seen being used on a YouTube quilting video, excellent particularly for those small seams, with this iron you just can’t go wrong.

    Location: Cambridge

    Posted on 19th of October 2020

  • Review by Val H

    100%

    Thank you for the opportunity to give a review. I am looking forward to using my new Oliso Smart Iron, but husband has bought it for me for Christmas, so at this time, I am unable to say how good it is, although I believe it will be excellent, especially as I quilt, so this will be a boon. Can't wait. :-)

    Location: Wiltshire

    Posted on 19th of October 2020

  • Review by Anna S

    100%

    Great product mum loved it as I bought as a present for her.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on 17th of October 2020

  • Review by Kate

    100%

    This is so brilliant it is hard to explain. However, it is big enough to do king size duvets and anything else we can throw at it. It’s so easy to use and the results are amazing. Delivery was quick and efficient. We are very happy.

    Location: Yorkshire

    Posted on 23rd of September 2020

  • Review by Charl Y

    100%

    Absolutely fantastic, this press has halved my ironing. My business is the Cleaning and laundry industry And this press has been a gem. A++ recommended to all. Will purchase again and highly recommend the press stand too. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Location: Yorkshire

    Posted on 2nd of September 2020

  • Review by Samantha R

    100%

    Could not fault Sewing Machine Sales or the Steam Iron ( better than Mieli version which I used to own, and better price ) Would recommend this rotary iron. The only problem was with the delivery company as When the van driver opened the door of the van my iron was upside down on top of other parcels which were crushed by the weight of the iron Luckily my iron was intact.

    Location: Yorkshire

    Posted on 22nd of July 2020

  • Review by Janet M

    100%

    I am delighted with my Oliso. So easy to use with not having to stand it up each time. Irons perfectly.

    Location: Bath

    Posted on 19th of July 2020

  • Review by Mamma S

    100%

    I done a lot of searching for the best Steam Press on the market and for value this is a great buy. I love the ease of the controls and its quick to heat up and my ironing time has halved maybe more. I cannot go back to a normal iron.

    Location: Fife

    Posted on 26th of March 2020

  • Review by Nadine W

    100%

    Excellent service from sewing machine sales. We chose the iron without the stand. It sits perfectly on the kitchen worktop and is very easy to use. It makes short work of bedding providing professional results. It locks shut and can be carried easily. Overall very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it.

    Location: Weston Super Mare

    Posted on 22nd of February 2020

Items 1 to 10 of 173 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.