Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
  1. Anna Cole from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    What a great machine! Makes bedding especially easy to deal with and so much quicker than a normal iron
    And a great company to deal with: good price and speedy delivery. Also easy to order and pay for. (Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. KarenF from North Herts says.
    Overall rating

    I wish I had bought one earlier! The Mega Press is good instructions and is very easy to use. I rattled through the ironing mountain that I'd put off for ages and it got through the bone dry laundry without any issues. It gives a very professional finish to the clothing and for me it is the way forward because as much as I love ironing I tend to iron things out of shape!
    I found doing bed linen a doddle, even the fitted sheets and really who doesn't love freshly washed and pressed bed linen.

    (Date: Monday, November 27, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Stephen Potts from derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Great value and quick delivery. They forgot to send the additional free cover but one call later and extra cover arrived 1st class couple of days later. Been using the iron for a few months now and so far great. My father in law has also asked me to order one for him (Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Mokit from London says.
    Overall rating

    Exceptional service; Easy ordering and fast delivery of a wonderful Ironing Press. (Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. billy mckay from falkirk says.
    Overall rating

    great steam press,my wife is delighted with it,whizzes through the ironing in no time. delivery also brilliant,arrived next day on time and free delivery. (Date: Monday, October 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Allison Stewart from Kippen says.
    Overall rating

    I have used an ancient Elnapress for years which worked well, without any added extras. I run a small holiday cottage and the steam press iron seemed a logical choice for my weekly laundry - and a larger one to save on ironing time. I am a little disappointed in the product. The large ironing plate is great but there is little pressure exerted on the outer edges of the iron so I actually spend more time having to re-iron the extremities of my bedlinen. The iron is also lighter than I expected as made of plastic and moves when I draw the bedlinen from side to side, making the ironing more difficult and time consuming having to re-position the device, especially when ironing duvet covers. inbuilt steamer does not give even cover and often wets the linen too much. The wee hand sprayer is better.
    I actually feel I would have been better buying the standard size of steam press, rather than being greedy and gone for the larger model! (Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Stephen Potts from derbyshire says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent machine, great price and quick delivery, came without additional iron pad and jug however customer services sorted this asap and missing items arrived 24hrs later. Machine very easy to use and seems good quality (Date: Monday, September 25, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. michael from manchester says.
    Overall rating

    Ordered midday wednesday, delivered midday thursday fantastic service. Steam press does exactly what it says on the tin and more !!!!! Top notch all round. (Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Diane Rosen from Kingswood says.
    Overall rating

    Excellent product and service. Would highly recommend. (Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Teresa Martin from Cornwall says.
    Overall rating

    Fantastic product!
    It only took me a few minutes to unpack and check the steam press over before i got it working! I couldnt wait to use it as i had been using my neighbours old one for sometime. I wasn't disappointed in just over 15 minutes i had steamed and pressed two bedrooms worth of linen! Wish i could have afforded one years ago! I soon steamed my way through a huge pile of ironing that i had saved up lol! (Date: Monday, August 7, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 109 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11