Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Charlotte W

    100%

    Absolutely excellent can’t fault the steam press and customer service is A++ The steam press is the next best thing for my small business. Recommended to all .

    Location: North Yorkshire

    Posted on 4th of May 2021

  • Review by Amanda C

    100%

    Great steam press.

    Location: East Ayrshire

    Posted on 19th of April 2021

  • Review by Jean Little

    100%

    I was so pleased with the steam press I bought for myself a short while ago that I have decided to treat my sister to one as well.

    Location: Oxfordshire

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Angela Black

    100%

    I would rate the Ironing Press - 5 Star The machine is so easy to use, I absolutely love it. Now I know that I should have bought one years ago. I use the machine every other day or so and get through the ironing so quick I no longer have the usual mountain of clothes.

    Location: Dublin

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Roger Cuts

    100%

    On getting home I also ironed a dozen shirts in about half the time it would have taken me before and they looked as if they had been ironed too, a right result!!

    Location: Warwickshire

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Leigh Sharp

    100%

    I am really pleased with the steam press in fact my mother went out and bought one a few days later. It is easy to use, very effective and quick. In the past I used to avoid ironing however I was looking for things to iron as it was such a pleasure to use.

    Location: Northumberland

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Heidi

    100%

    First time I seen that iron was on you tube and I love it so I bought it , cuz you can't get that smartiron here in Germany, delivery was fast thank you i'm very happy

    Location: Germany

    Posted on 8th of November 2020

  • Review by Bashia D

    100%

    This iron should go straight to the top of your Christmas/Birthday list. It is brilliant. First seen being used on a YouTube quilting video, excellent particularly for those small seams, with this iron you just can’t go wrong.

    Location: Cambridge

    Posted on 19th of October 2020

  • Review by Val H

    100%

    Thank you for the opportunity to give a review. I am looking forward to using my new Oliso Smart Iron, but husband has bought it for me for Christmas, so at this time, I am unable to say how good it is, although I believe it will be excellent, especially as I quilt, so this will be a boon. Can't wait. :-)

    Location: Wiltshire

    Posted on 19th of October 2020

  • Review by Anna S

    100%

    Great product mum loved it as I bought as a present for her.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on 17th of October 2020

Items 1 to 10 of 155 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.