Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Embroidery Machine Digitizing Software Reviews and Ratings

There is a large selection of software available for different brands of sewing machine, but which is best suited for your needs? that is the question.!

We do use the machine embroidery software we sell, hence we know how to install and digitize designs. Whether its auto digitizing from an image or photo, or using the one of the many built-in tools or apps. You can create a professionally digitized designs ready to use on Brother, Janome, Husqvarna, Pfaff, Elna, Bernina or Singer embroidery models. If your into embroidery and want to take the next step into the creative world of the most up-to-date embroidery software we can offer you advice if needed!

What i can tell you is "the new digitizing software has never been easier too use". However please do read the reviews our customers have been sending us.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all software products
  • Review by Steve

    100%

    Well packaged quick delivery and very helpful team thanks

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 14th of March 2021

  • Review by Jane Wilson

    100%

    Fantastic software. Having fun getting to use it, finding new things every time I use it.

    Location: Wimblington

    Posted on 16th of May 2018

  • Review by Carole

    100%

    Super fast delivery. Easy to use.

    Location: Cornwall

    Posted on 6th of April 2018

  • Review by Paul Turner

    100%

    I bought the Innovis V3 for my wife for Christmas and saw this online and decided to come back to Sewing Machine Sales Uk as I was so impressed by the service. I am told by Mrs T that the Innovis V3 is the best machine invented, I am told that the PE Design 10 will be the best thing too. Up to now she has been using it non stop and we are buried in embroidered cushions, have to say they look fantastic. From opening it to loading it and using it took very little time, I am told it is easy to use. Now I have had to order a scan and cut to get even better use out of the two purchases, expensive business this machine embroidery, but if you are going to spend money on an embroidery machine, you might as well get the PE Design to expand what they can do. First class service, first class products.

    Location: Scotland

    Posted on 21st of January 2018

  • Review by nicola jones

    80%

    Still learning but can’t wait to see the results lovely layout easy to understand a must for anyone that loves there machine embroidery great add on

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 27th of November 2017

  • Review by dragon rose

    100%

    Everything I expected and easy to use.

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 13th of November 2017

  • Review by dragon rose

    100%

    Everything I expected and easy to use.

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 12th of November 2017

  • Review by Freya morris

    100%

    Great software. Trying to find my way round it. Its very exciting!

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 1st of October 2017

  • Review by Helen Knigton

    100%

    Love the software and so much more affordable. Will definitely be ordering more supplies from here Thanks!!!

    Location: Fleetwood

    Posted on 17th of September 2017

  • Review by Audrey Thurgood

    100%

    Took 7 days to arrive but well worth the wait. So easy to use and does everything you could possibly want.

    Location: Northumberland

    Posted on 4th of September 2017

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.