Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Machine Embroidery Software Reviews

There is a large selection of software available for different brands of sewing machine, but which is best suited for your needs? that is the question.!

We do use the machine embroidery software we sell so know how to install and digitize designs. Whether its auto digitizing from a image or photo or using the many built-in tools to create a professionally digitized designs for Brother, Janome, Pfaff, Elna, Bernina or Singer embroidery machines. If your into embroidery and want to take the next step into the creative world of the most up-to-date embroidery software we can offer you advice if needed!

What i can tell you is "the new digitizing software has never been easier too use". However please read the reviews our customers have been writing.

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. nicola jones from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Still learning but can’t wait to see the results lovely layout easy to understand a must for anyone that loves there machine embroidery great add on (Date: Monday, November 27, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. dragon rose from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Everything I expected and easy to use. (Date: Monday, November 13, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. dragon rose from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    Everything I expected and easy to use. (Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. Freya morris from Devon says.
    Overall rating

    Great software. Trying to find my way round it. Its very exciting! (Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Helen Knigton from Fleetwood says.
    Overall rating

    Love the software and so much more affordable. Will definitely be ordering more supplies from here
    Thanks!!! (Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Audrey Thurgood from Northumberland says.
    Overall rating

    Took 7 days to arrive but well worth the wait. So easy to use and does everything you could possibly want. (Date: Monday, September 4, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. Shirley Corbit from Bradford Arkansas in United States says.
    Overall rating

    Great Great. I am so happy with my purchase. I thought it would take a while for it to get here. But when I ordered it. It said four days. When it shipped out they were right. Only four days. YAY. I am a happy camper. Sew sew sew. Will buy from y'all again. Thanks Shirley (Date: Friday, August 25, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Janet Pearson from Spain says.
    Overall rating

    Easy and quick to install. Lots of online help available (Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Teresa Pollock from USA says.
    Overall rating

    Software was received timely and works as advertised. I will order again from this business. (Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Teresa Pollock from USA says.
    Overall rating

    Software was received timely and works great. I will order again from this business. (Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3