Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Shannen van Ravestijn

    100%

    Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent machine to do our smaller pressing in our laundrette.

    Location: Galway

    Posted on 22nd of June 2017

  • Review by David Cowdroy

    100%

    Very good practical item easy item to use and quick delivery, very pleased.

    Location: Cleethorpes

    Posted on 12th of June 2017

  • Review by Tracey Smith

    80%

    Bought this on recommendation of the sewing machine company after having a Elna Press for a number of years. Delivery was swift 2 days, not bad for the North of Highlands. The press is very compact and easy to set up. Although there are instructions on the best way to iron various pieces of clothing, there is no instruction on pressing sheets/ duvets. As this is what I bought the press for it was a little disappointing. It has taken me a few days to get my head around the best way to press these items, and not sure I have got it yet. However it is a good press and items come out well ironed

    Location: Highlands

    Posted on 28th of May 2017

  • Review by Little Al

    100%

    Brilliant piece of kit, couldn't have wished for anything better. Good firm to deal with, prompt delivery, well pleased.

    Location: New Balderton, Notts

    Posted on 24th of May 2017

  • Review by richard warden

    100%

    Previous Spanish press gave up the ghost on Monday. Contacted company in Newcastle area by phone and email. Choose a mega steam press in the afternoon. It arrived the following day at 1 pm So very pleased with service and what a great machine. Certainly far better then the previous press I had as the steam aspect makes a big difference. Fantastic machine, fantastic service Well done and thank you

    Location: Surrey

    Posted on 21st of May 2017

  • Review by Lucy

    100%

    Great press for bedding - but even more impressed with the service received from the company - ordered one day, delivered the next, can't ask for more.

    Location: North Wales

    Posted on 14th of May 2017

  • Review by Carole

    100%

    Very pleased with this press. Large pressing area for sheets. Ideal for guest houses or B and B. Company easy to deal with and very quick service - I ordered at 2 pm and received the press the next day - brilliant!

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 4th of May 2017

  • Review by Ron Wallis

    100%

    Having used this for a week now I can certainly say a good buy. Service excellant

    Location: Essex

    Posted on 15th of March 2017

  • Review by Prasanna Venketesh

    100%

    Awesome

    Location: Plymouth

    Posted on 13th of March 2017

  • Review by Kay

    100%

    I have always wanted an ironing press and now ironing hurts my back it was a good reason to get one, I read the reviews on this model and decided it was the one for me I ordered on Sunday evening it arrived today (Tuesday) morning excellent service great delivery driver too. Had to try it straight away !! Brilliant I am going to enjoy using it and no more backache. Thank you sewing machine sales for an easy pleasant transaction.

    Location: North Yorkshire

    Posted on 7th of March 2017

Items 21 to 30 of 172 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.