Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Joan McLaren

    100%

    Great product and great value for money.

    Location: Scottish Borders

    Posted on 25th of March 2018

  • Review by Andy

    80%

    Pros:-good steam press easy to use Cons:- cannot remove water tank to empty it when finished doing clothes. it does explain how to empty the tank but not completely.it still leaves water in the tank

    Location: Burstwick

    Posted on 14th of February 2018

  • Review by Susan Topley

    100%

    Great service with free next day delivery. A great way to iron. Takes some practice but cuts ironing time in half as you only need to iron one side.

    Location: Stone, Staffordshire

    Posted on 30th of January 2018

  • Review by JOAN THOMPSON

    100%

    Love this roller press my hands are not good now and with machine I can do my ironing again with out pain well worth the money love it.i am a retired person and I use it with ease,,I have no business or b an b it for my own use thk you

    Location: Haltwhistle

    Posted on 12th of January 2018

  • Review by Michelle Grantham

    100%

    Easy to order, arrived next day as stated

    Location: HICA

    Posted on 6th of December 2017

  • Review by Anna Cole

    100%

    What a great machine! Makes bedding especially easy to deal with and so much quicker than a normal iron And a great company to deal with: good price and speedy delivery. Also easy to order and pay for.

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 30th of November 2017

  • Review by KarenF

    100%

    I wish I had bought one earlier! The Mega Press is good instructions and is very easy to use. I rattled through the ironing mountain that I'd put off for ages and it got through the bone dry laundry without any issues. It gives a very professional finish to the clothing and for me it is the way forward because as much as I love ironing I tend to iron things out of shape! I found doing bed linen a doddle, even the fitted sheets and really who doesn't love freshly washed and pressed bed linen.

    Location: North Herts

    Posted on 27th of November 2017

  • Review by Stephen Potts

    100%

    Great value and quick delivery. They forgot to send the additional free cover but one call later and extra cover arrived 1st class couple of days later. Been using the iron for a few months now and so far great. My father in law has also asked me to order one for him

    Location: derbyshire

    Posted on 21st of November 2017

  • Review by Mokit

    100%

    Exceptional service; Easy ordering and fast delivery of a wonderful Ironing Press.

    Location: London

    Posted on 19th of November 2017

  • Review by billy mckay

    100%

    great steam press,my wife is delighted with it,whizzes through the ironing in no time. delivery also brilliant,arrived next day on time and free delivery.

    Location: falkirk

    Posted on 16th of October 2017

Items 11 to 20 of 172 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.