Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Sheila Roderick

    100%

    Perfect. Well packed - ordered Sunday, received Tuesday! Wasn't quite sure what I wanted but the site was easy to navigate and I'm really happy with the rotary iron I have purchased. As a small textile producer, I need a product for occasional use, but there are plenty guest houses locally who will be pleased to borrow it!

    Location: Isle of Scalpay, Outer Hebrides.

    Posted on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

  • Review by David Green

    100%

    this is great, cut ironing time by half

    Location: stoke on trent

    Posted on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

  • Review by Beth

    100%

    what a fab Machine saves us so much time doing all our bedding and fitted sheets are so easy to do now with both hands free, also love the way it folds down small and can be moved around. Great service too Thanks

    Location: south Wales

    Posted on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

  • Review by Neil

    100%

    The press is great. We bought it for our small B&B / self-catering business to cut down on sheet-ironing time, which it certainly has delivered on. I wasn't expecting it to also cope very well with shirts, T-shirts, trousers etc but it does, and so is already saving tons of time on our family ironing too. Would be even better if you delivered to the Isle of Man without me having to arrange this myself.

    Location: Isle of Man

    Posted on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

  • Review by Velvet06

    100%

    Fantastic machine. Does the ironing in a jiffy, would definitely recommend. The machine was delivered with the water filling bottle missing but was soon replaced by sewing sales.

    Location: Bristol

    Posted on Friday, April 25, 2014

  • Review by SS

    100%

    This is a pleasant transaction with exceptionally quick delivery (the flood was on the rise then!). Value for money, the product has good grip handle compared to my old one. Touch button function is just great. I don't use the water tank/steam so would wish there is just a dry presser in the future. A happy customer, will buy again! Chris at customer support is very helpful! Thank you!

    Location: Channel Island

    Posted on Thursday, February 20, 2014

  • Review by clockpelter

    100%

    Excellent machine, well worth the money, Delivery was prompt and staff most helpful, but make sure you do not throw out the extras with the packaging!

    Location: Grantham

    Posted on Monday, February 10, 2014

  • Review by Oz

    100%

    This is my 2nd press, but the 1st Singer Press, I love it!!! It is so much lighter than my old one (which broke, so I replaced with a Singer!!) I just love everything about it and you certainly get what you pay for!! I could never go back to using an Iron and the Singer press wasn't as expensive as I thought it would be, I wish I had bought a Singer 1st time round and it would probably be still working after nearly 5 years!! Don't hesitate buy the Singer ESP2 Press today!!

    Location: Northampton

    Posted on Sunday, February 2, 2014

  • Review by annie

    100%

    I have had the roller press for a number of weeks now and I am impressed at how quick and easy it is to use, it zips through the bedding in no time. it is also very easy to fold down and move around.

    Location: West Sussex

    Posted on Monday, January 20, 2014

  • Review by Peter

    100%

    It was less than 24 hours after I ordered the singer steam press that I was using it. The advice given to me by the staff was excellent; I will have no problem using this company again.

    Location: Gwent

    Posted on Monday, January 13, 2014

Items 46 to 55 of 165 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.