Which Steam Press is best? Which is quicker? How long will it last?

A steam press can save you hours per week! Yes, really!, don't just take my word for it "even though I use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 times the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use. No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews and ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these.

Reading some of the reviews made me smile. e.g. "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all steam press models
  • Review by Kay

    100%

    I have always wanted an ironing press and now ironing hurts my back it was a good reason to get one, I read the reviews on this model and decided it was the one for me I ordered on Sunday evening it arrived today (Tuesday) morning excellent service great delivery driver too. Had to try it straight away !! Brilliant I am going to enjoy using it and no more backache. Thank you sewing machine sales for an easy pleasant transaction.

    Location: North Yorkshire

    Posted on 7th of March 2017

  • Review by Amanda Stephenson

    100%

    i am thrilled with my mega press 202 ironing press

    Location: Louth Lincolnshire

    Posted on 6th of March 2017

  • Review by elizabeth thomas

    100%

    very quick delivery and easy to use

    Location: west midlands

    Posted on 28th of February 2017

  • Review by Mrs Candi Hobbs

    100%

    After my old press packing up after 10 years, I felt it was time to buy a new one. The Mega Press 202 arrived one and a half days after ordering. I found it was large enough to press t-shirts sideways, meaning it took only two presses per t-shirt. When it came to the sheets and duvet cover, I was amazed, just four folds and they were done. Wish I had purchased this Mega Press a long time ago, would have saved myself a lot of time and effort. Thank you so very much. Candi

    Location: Lincolnshire

    Posted on 13th of February 2017

  • Review by Sarah

    100%

    Cant fault anything about this order. What I really appreciated was the ease of start up - take out of box, remove bit of packaging, plug in, ready to go. Lovely!

    Location: Portsmouth

    Posted on 7th of February 2017

  • Review by Michael

    100%

    Love my press, have had it for about 2 yrs now. It has cut my ironing time by over half. I wouldn't do with out it.

    Location: Texas USA

    Posted on 7th of February 2017

  • Review by Raymond Venables

    100%

    This is a amazing product. Gives a very good professional look to my ironing. It has made ironing a pleasure not a chore.

    Location: Flintshire

    Posted on 28th of January 2017

  • Review by Mandy

    100%

    I'm very very happy with my press. I run my own ironing business and has made such a difference on all the bedding my customers bring. Would highly recommend this steam press, for the price. Would definitely get the stand as well, great height saves on back pain. My only niggle is a bigger water tank would be better as I seemed to run out of water very fast. Also have had to purchase some ironing board clips to keep the press cover in place , as it tends to wrinkle .

    Location: frome somerset

    Posted on 11th of January 2017

  • Review by Bryan Sears

    100%

    Excellent product cuts ironing in half and is easy to operate. Recommend this product.

    Location: London

    Posted on 5th of January 2017

  • Review by Ross McDonald

    100%

    I run a small b&b and was looking for a replacement iron. The roller iron is wide enough to iron a single sheet either in one go (if folded in half) or in two runs. Pillow cases take no time at all. Large duvet covers take three runs(left, right then middle) and come out well. The finish on the ironed products is very good. The iron is solid in construction and feels very well made. It is quite heavy to move around, but the wheels help. It is quite pricey so I hope it lasts for years. So far I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it.

    Location: West End Guest House, Elgin

    Posted on 29th of December 2016

Items 26 to 35 of 173 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.