Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Craig S

    100%

    I was kept informed from beginning to end via email. From the time I made the purchase until when the machine was delivered I had nothing but 5 star service. We haven't used the machine yet but I know Singer machines are great so I don't expect problems. Good price too.

    Location: Buckinghamshire

    Posted on 3rd of February 2021

  • Review by Tait O

    100%

    New to dress making, this machine has been fantastic to learn on. It has enough extras without being overly complicated. The manual Is pretty basic but the videos from singer on line are really helpful. Three weeks after using it I watched the video and realised it had an automatic threader!!

    Location: Oldham

    Posted on 3rd of February 2021

  • Review by mihai

    100%

    Very good, arrived very fast. looks good, just need to test it further, hadn't had the time to do so yet.

    Location: Northampton

    Posted on 1st of February 2021

  • Review by Sarah C

    100%

    I have had this machine for just over a month and I love it! The menu system is easy to navigate and the wide variety of stitches gives me a great deal of flexibility with different fabrics. However, the icing on a fabulous cake is the machine embroidery function. I've been playing with it and adore it. Changing the plate and the foot is a little fiddly but once you get the hang of it, it's pretty simple. I had my old brother machine for over 20 years. I suspect this may outlast it. Very highly recommended.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on 31st of January 2021

  • Review by Carolyn B

    100%

    I bought this machine for my daughter for her birthday. (She is used to using my old Brother machine which is over 15 years old but still works well). She is absolutely delighted with her new machine and mastered it within hours. She loves the digital aspect although said it took a bit of practice to master the auto needle threader. She also said it’s super light and easy to use. Delivery was quick and I was kept informed of exactly when it was arriving at her house. She has convinced me that I need to upgrade and I am going to order the same model. :)

    Location: North Wales

    Posted on 29th of January 2021

  • Review by Granny N

    100%

    Bought my sewing machine last year; previously had a Pfaff but after 40 years it died. Really pleased with my brother A80 and enjoy using it would definitely recommend it.

    Location: North Tyneside

    Posted on 28th of January 2021

  • Review by Jane C

    100%

    I am so pleased with this machine. I love the fact that it is a combined embroidery and regular machine so takes up less space than owning two machines. My first attempt at embroidery was spectacular...just like magic! I am now planning to make reading pillows for my 8 grandchildren. Re That should keep me busy.

    Location: Hornchurch

    Posted on 28th of January 2021

  • Review by Ana J

    100%

    It is a lovely machine.... Smooth... Has loads of stitches.... Sensibly priced. Customer service and delivery was also great.

    Location: Marlow

    Posted on 27th of January 2021

  • Review by Sarah B

    100%

    Recently treated myself to this sewing machine. I was a bit nervous as im new to sewing and thought it might be too much for me but i absolutely love it. So easy to use. Copes with thin fabric and upholstery fabrics and velvets . Really pleased i bought it. Delivery was super quick too.

    Location: Nottingham

    Posted on 27th of January 2021

  • Review by Norah B

    100%

    Good machine, lightweight, easy to use. Stitches well , have not tried heavy material or button holes yet.

    Location: Suffolk

    Posted on 26th of January 2021

Items 16 to 25 of 828 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.