Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Dog

    100%

    Amazeballs

    Location: Notts

    Posted on 27th of September 2021

  • Review by Julian A

    100%

    I have only had time to use it once since it was delivered one day after i ordering. I did find it packed well. I'm happy with my new Pfaff, it sews better than my old 1522, It's a bit heavier also. The stitch looks perfect just as it should be.

    Location: Nottingham

    Posted on 24th of September 2021

  • Review by Shazza H

    100%

    Fantastic machine.

    Location: Glasgow

    Posted on 23rd of September 2021

  • Review by Sue K

    100%

    Just purchased this as my first computerised sewing machine, a week in and I am very pleased with it - still finding my way and experimenting with all the stitches and different types of fabric. Very easy to use and I find Janome very good quality machines (I have a Janome 9033DX overlocker). Excellent service and delivery very quick.

    Location: Buckinghamshire

    Posted on 21st of September 2021

  • Review by Kaz D

    100%

    Great machine.

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 21st of September 2021

  • Review by Maggie C

    100%

    Omg I am in sewing heaven…one touch button holes, handy needle threader to help my 60yr old eyes, automatic stop in the down position for the needle, or up if you prefer, tying off at the beginning of a seam, invisible hems, good size table attachment..I could go on. One tip to share with prospective purchasers is to watch a singer 9100 owners YouTube video..53 minutes of really concise instructions have given me a head start on my first computerised sewing machine! Love it!

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 15th of September 2021

  • Review by Mariusz B

    100%

    Excellent sturdy machine. Heavy Duty at it's best. Many layers of canvas is no problem. Very nice machine.

    Location: Spalding

    Posted on 15th of September 2021

  • Review by Jacqui C

    100%

    I bought this sewing machine after my trusty old steed decided to give up. I just wanted a simple to use basic machine and this is it. Light to carry, easy to use and very easy to follow instruction leaflet.

    Location: Staines

    Posted on 13th of September 2021

  • Review by Mihaela A

    100%

    A very easy machine to use with smooth sewing. Love it!

    Location: Leicestershire

    Posted on 13th of September 2021

  • Review by EM

    100%

    Lovely machine to use. Lots of information in the handbook to help with getting started. Clear comparison tool on Sewing Machine Sales website helped me make my choice - very happy with my final decision. Fast delivery. Thank you.

    Location: Lancashire

    Posted on 13th of September 2021

Items 16 to 25 of 856 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.