Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Lesley G

    80%

    Early days but seems like a solid machine, easy to use.

    Location: Wales

    Posted on Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • Review by Bish B

    100%

    This is my wife's first full embroidery machine and she loves it!

    Location: Northampton

    Posted on Tuesday, February 1, 2022

  • Review by Patricia

    100%

    I am so delighted with my new silver viscount sewing and embroidery machine ch01 I have done a test run on my embroidery I am well impressed didn’t try the sewing part yet but I know I will be happy with it thanks

    Location: Dublin Ireland

    Posted on Tuesday, January 25, 2022

  • Review by Thedeadsewn

    100%

    My only regret I didnt buy one years ago, No fuss, just gets on with the job. Perfect stitches everytime.

    Location: North Yorkshire

    Posted on Monday, January 24, 2022

  • Review by Sian M

    100%

    The machine was delivered next day. I’m returning to sewing after a long break but have found this machine easy to use. At first I thought the stitches were bobbled but I must’ve threaded the bobbin wrong as I did it again and it’s been fine. Love the needle threader. So far I’ve made a dress and a skirt and used the zipper foot. It’s got everything I need and is easy to use. Would recommend the machine and the company.

    Location: Birmingham

    Posted on Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • Review by Mags L

    100%

    Prompt delivery next day, great for all my needs, easy to set up and use. Bobbin has easy to follow instructions,

    Location: Forest of Dean

    Posted on Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • Review by Paula P

    100%

    I upgraded to this machine and am so happy with my upgrade. I am a novice and have found this machine so easy to use, instructions are easy to follow. Any issues I have encountered have been relatively easy to address. Highly recommend this machine to anyone thinking to purchase.

    Location: Chester

    Posted on Friday, January 21, 2022

  • Review by Phil H

    100%

    The Janone 230DC is an excellent computerised sewing machine. I bought it to replace my worn out electronic one. It is easy to thread and wind the bobbin and has a good range of stitches as well as an automated button hole with three different types of button hole It is quiet and positively purrs along. It is sturdy but relatively light weight and neat. The rigid plastic cover is excellent to keep it clean and dust free. I am very pleased with it and would recommend it wholeheartedly to beginners and more experienced sewers.

    Location: North Yorkshire

    Posted on Sunday, January 16, 2022

  • Review by Janice H

    100%

    Brilliant service, arrived within 48 hours & although I’ve not had chance to use all the options yet, it’s easy to use & very smooth, quiet mechanism with lovely even stitches!

    Location: Cumbria

    Posted on Saturday, January 15, 2022

  • Review by Sharon Blockley

    100%

    Lovely machine replaced my old singer of 35 years was a bit dubious about having a newer machine but really like the new one and its so easy to use. Service was wonderful so quick and so easy so pleased i stayed with singer.

    Location: Cleethorpes

    Posted on Thursday, January 6, 2022

Items 11 to 20 of 892 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2022-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.