Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Miriam

    100%

    I am new to using a sewing machine however I am finding that the Emerald 118 is not too intimidating for me. The user manual that comes packed with the machine has lots of information and of course You Tube has many great videos explaining the use of the Emerald 118, from setting up to using it. Because the sewing machine in question is so popular there are lots of tutorials specifically about this model which are of great help to a beginner such as myself. The speed control is great, at the beginning I set the speed to the slowest maximum spreed and I was confident that the machine would not go too fast for me, this helped me to build confidence. I've already used the various presser feet and tried out all the stitches. I'm very happy with my purchase and it arrived in perfect condition, delivered by courier so I was not waiting too long for my new sewing machine. I would highly recommend this sewing machine and this company!

    Location: Ireland

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Abdo sm ali

    100%

    Very friendly sales team and customer support order come next working day good price can’t complain i would recommend them and i will be shopping with them

    Location: Liverpool

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Beverley Grundy

    100%

    I had a lovely experience when I phoned to ask some questions about the Disney machine over the phone friendly and efficient. It arrived the following day and I love it. My last machine was purchased 35 years ago. Such a easy machine to use I get excited with all the technology and simple things like the needle position button. I just need more hours in a day. The rayon threads I purchased are excellent quality too.

    Location: West Yorkshire

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Nigel Thompson

    Using the machine for my upholstery projects for which it’s ideally suited. Handles multiple layers with ease. Easy to use and has all the features I could ever need. Excellent service from Sewing Machines UK and super fast delivery.

    Location: N Ireland

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by David Pearcy

    100%

    Reasonable prices and very quick delivery service. Please with extra 10 years warranty.

    Location: UK

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Chrissie Hudd

    100%

    I love my new Singer 7470 machine, worried about choosing the wrong machine, but have no fear this machine is great, had a touch n sew for years so this is a new experience for me being my first digitalised machine, Beautiful it is, so easy to use, with wide range of use, perfect stitching. Would highly recommend. Just need to find a way to fit it into my table now. Good purchase and shopping with Sewing Machine Sales was a good experience too, Thank you. :)

    Location: Hampshire

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Liz

    100%

    I passed my Janome on to my daughter who has far more use for it than I have. I thought I was 'downgrading' to the Silver 1080 however I am pleasantly surprised by this very versatile machine. So far so good sewing cotton & tweed, & for anyone new to sewing, this must be the best value machine you can buy! Another plus is 'Buy Today - Sew Tomorrow' super fast free delivery!

    Location: Hartlepool

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Trevor Lewis

    100%

    Excellent Machine and easy to use

    Location: Wales

    Posted on 1st of November 2019

  • Review by Debora

    100%

    Lovely machine with good features. Sales and delivery was excellent at a reduced price to other sites and a gift to add to it.

    Location: Wolverhampton

    Posted on 31st of October 2019

  • Review by Barbara K

    100%

    My trusty 30yr old singer packed up and due to repair cost I decided to upgrade especially, as I'm now elderly and needed a more transportable machine. After lots of research I decided the Brother Innovis 15 would meet my needs and I must say that inspite of my initial fear that I would find it too flimsy and plasticky, I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. It does feel so different of course from an all metal machine but I wished I'd upgraded sooner!! It's light, actually quite sturdy and sews like a dream. It's also quiet and one of the best features for me is that it no longer takes me an age to thread the needle. I'm delighted I've at least mastered that one. Now have to master all the other features!! Seriously though its a very intuitive and easy machine to understand and work even for an elderly technophobe like me. You won't be disappointed.

    Location: LEEDS

    Posted on 31st of October 2019

Items 11 to 20 of 887 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2019-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.