Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Jess

    100%

    Was recommended the Brother Innov-is 15 by a friend and did a bit of research too... and I can say I am very happy with my purchase. The other day I just whipped it out and quickly repaired a hole in my jeans. It is really light and very straight forward to use. Belief this will stand me in good stead for many many years to come. Sewing Machine Sales were extremely quick to deliver and very pleased with the price and service.

    Location: Wales

    Posted on 19th of April 2021

  • Review by Karen S

    100%

    Very pleased with this machine. Much better than my old one. I love the automatic needle threader.

    Location: Haworth, West Yorkshire

    Posted on 7th of April 2021

  • Review by Carol P

    100%

    I had borrowed a friend's Silver 2001 Sewing Machine as I'd been having problems with another make of machine. I wanted to make Self Binding Blankets for our new Grandchild. I really liked the smoothness of the Silver 2001 machine and therefore looked to buy one of the same make. I am new to Computerised sewing and still have a lot to learn and explore with the Silver 197. The performance of the machine is smooth and it is quiet .I love the fact that I can use a slower speed and have more control of what I am sewing but also to use faster speeds when I gain more confidence!. At the moment I am enjoying using the machine to make some cushion covers. I am looking forward to getting more creative with this lovely machine. Customer service was excellent.

    Location: Devon

    Posted on 29th of March 2021

  • Review by Donna Grant

    100%

    This is the first embroidery machine i have had. it is great very easy to use and the dvd explains everything in a way that is easy to understand.

    Location: Peterborough Cambs

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Emma Thompson

    100%

    I have it for nearly a year now and I JUST LOVE IT!

    Location: Glasgow

    Posted on 27th of March 2021

  • Review by Janet D

    100%

    After a great deal of research (!) and a few false starts I settled on a Brother Innovis NV1800Q. A machine from another maker/agent, overlapped the lettering. It went straight back and I was offered an immediate refund! It took me another few months of yet more research and trials...! Finally I arrived home with the Brother. I am delighted. I have been delighted for several months now. My only concern was theunusual noise it makes when you first switch on. The patient advisor, from Brother explained ... and all is well. It does everything well. It “feels” like a solid bit of kit. The lettering is very good with both lower and upper case letters. It handles everything I have thrown at it so far. I have used Janome, Bernina, Juki and a few others, but this particular machine has out shone them all. I hope I will have it until I pass it on to my granddaughter! Happy to recommend.

    Location: Dorset

    Posted on 26th of March 2021

  • Review by Ann

    100%

    Sounds like a lovely sewing machine!

    Location: Leicestershire

    Posted on 26th of March 2021

  • Review by Lizzi C

    100%

    The Passport 3.0 is a great sewer. I had to buy mine when my ancient Pffaf Tipmatic started chewing the pointy edges of the quilt pieces. I love the needle down, cut thread and backstitch features. None of which are specific I know but they’re very easy to use. It also has a start/stop feet-free sewing option which works well, once you practice a little, especially as the speed is controlled by a slide button at the front. It accommodates all the original presser feet I had just not the bobbins. The only other comment is that the quality of the extras, from vendor, don’t do credit to the excellent quality of the Pfaff Passport 3.0

    Location: Cam

    Posted on 25th of March 2021

  • Review by Jan H

    100%

    Very pleased with this machine. Couldn't wait to get it. Runs smoothly and quietly. Very easy to use. Good Value for money. Would deffinately recommend it.

    Location: Essex

    Posted on 25th of March 2021

  • Review by Sandra S

    100%

    I was looking for a good all round machine, and I have found it. It’s very easy to use, not to complicated but with all the bells and whistles. I am really enjoying sewing and looking forward to all the things I can make. Would recommend.

    Location: Oxford

    Posted on 10th of March 2021

Items 6 to 15 of 828 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.