Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Amanda B

    100%

    Good all round machine. Instruction book very clear and some good videos online showing all the functions. Much cheaper than anywhere else and speedy delivery.

    Location: Staffordshire

    Posted on Saturday, March 12, 2022

  • Review by Louise M

    100%

    Great machine for the price. Does everything I need. Cover is only a flimsy dust cover but bought the carry bag that was on offer, which I would recommend.

    Location: Somerset

    Posted on Tuesday, March 8, 2022

  • Review by Maggie B

    100%

    Lovely,light weight, yet robust machine, fits neatly into my small cupboard. Very intuitive if you're new to machine sewing, with enough options for most jobs. Comes with a good selection of foot attachments, however I am going to purchase the side cutting overlock attachment to add to my repertoire.

    Location: Lincolnshire

    Posted on Saturday, March 5, 2022

  • Review by Robin J

    100%

    Excellent build quality, clear instructions. Ordered just before 3pm and received it just twenty hours later!

    Location: Woking

    Posted on Tuesday, March 1, 2022

  • Review by Adele R

    100%

    I have been looking to update my singer sewing machine and choose this model as I do quite a lot of quilting. I love all the different stitches and easy choice of them. I also love the free walking foot that I received with my machine and it is brilliant for quilting a number of layers. I also love the free foot stitching. Best choice I made.

    Location: Loughborough

    Posted on Monday, February 28, 2022

  • Review by Shirley D

    100%

    True to the Singer reputation this machine works well. I use it for repairs and adjusting clothes so they fit better.

    Location: Kent

    Posted on Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Review by Bex C

    100%

    I haven't used a sewing machine for many years I borrowed the old singer off my 95 year old gran but wanted a new heavy duty machine and this fits the bill. I've only done a few things since having it but it's very versatile goes through several layers of fabric. Very happy with the machine.

    Location: Nottinghamshire

    Posted on Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • Review by Paul B

    100%

    I could not believe the speed that it arrived. Yet to experience the machine capabilities but If its anything like the service provided it'll be amazing.

    Location: Birstall

    Posted on Friday, February 18, 2022

  • Review by Bill M

    100%

    What a fantastic piece of kit this is, I had two heavy duty curtains to finish and my old singer final gave up the ghost. Looked at several machines and companies delivering them, chose the Singer 4411and the Sewing machine sales. Thank you team. Please stay safe

    Location: Haddington

    Posted on Tuesday, February 15, 2022

  • Review by Ruth L

    100%

    Staff dealt with telephone enquiry in a helpful manner, everything explained well, order for a Brother Sewing machine delivered really quickly, feel happy to recommend this company.

    Location: Leeds

    Posted on Sunday, February 13, 2022

Items 6 to 15 of 888 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2022-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.