Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Barbara E

    100%

    Husqvarna Viking H-Class 100Q Sewing Machine package Website easy to use (I particularly liked the comparison facility). Order complete, delivery as promised and in quoted 1hr time slot (although box slightly damaged). Machine smaller than I expected but, as it replaces a very elderly portable (from 1973), it is quite state of the art for me and with many added extras as you would expect. The heavy work will still be done by my equally elderly (1975) main Husqvarna, showing the stamina and longevity of the brand. Two regrets: one is that many parts that were made of metal are now made of plastic - but that's progress for you, and the other is that the lid does not clip onto the machine - less secure, I feel, when travelling with it. Otherwise I could not fault the machine and hope for many decades with my new "baby".

    Location: Perthshire

    Posted on 25th of October 2019

  • Review by Enid I

    80%

    I haven't had time to try all the functions but so far so good. A good stitcher, not at all noisy and no vibration at all. A lovely little machine and very good value

    Location: Lincolnshire

    Posted on 25th of October 2019

  • Review by Mal L

    100%

    Received Singer 2250 sewing machine less than 24 hours from ordering it. Have used it once and as a complete novice found it reasonably easy to use, with a bit of help from a fairly comprehensive user manual. The service from this company is excellent and I would recommend it to all.

    Location: Clare

    Posted on 25th of October 2019

  • Review by Nick L

    100%

    I bought the Husqvarna H Class 100Q as a surprise gift for my wife and earned so many brownie points in the process. The delivery was super fast and it arrived in perfect condition. The price was also the best that I could find. All round a very good buy. Thank you very much. My wife loves the machine. So quiet and so versatile with lots of well thought out extras. So much better than her previous machine. Can anyone advise a husband how to stop his wife sewing :-)

    Location: London

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Sallie W

    100%

    Very pleased with this Singer 4423. It is very easy to use and also extremely fast whilst being easy to control via the foot pedal. It's also quiet and although very sturdy nowhere near as heavy as my old Elna 3005 which was an effort to lift. Thoroughly recommend this machine and company.

    Location: West Midlands

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Kim E

    100%

    Love this machine - just getting to know it and so far great!! Quiet and easy to use. I now need to try all the things it can do!

    Location: Walsoken

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Maria N

    100%

    Great sewing machine with many amazing functions. Couldn't find better price and faster service than here! Thank you.

    Location: Newcastle under Lyme

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Julie C

    100%

    This is my first electric sewing machine and as someone new to sewing I was unsure what I needed. I read many reviews and the best bit of advice that I read was don't buy a machine for the level you are now, buy a machine to grow into as you learn. This machine is great for my simple level of sewing and has huge scope for me to learn. It comes with quite a few accessories including a button hole foot and an automatic needle threader. A fab machine that I would highly recommend. Also as a company Sewing Machine Sales were so helpful and have 5* customer service.

    Location: Hayle, Cornwall

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Sheila S

    100%

    Machine came within 1 day. Quality excellent. Just what I was looking for. Very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.

    Location: Bournemouth

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

  • Review by Tyler B

    100%

    Great machine and easy to use. Has performed well on a few projects so far. Came with UK plug unlike the ones on Amazon which come with EU plugs. The free next day shipping was also nice.

    Location: Barton Mills

    Posted on 24th of October 2019

Items 46 to 55 of 1348 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2020-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.