Bank Holiday Deals dont miss out


Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Gail S

    100%

    I have only had my Singer Fashion sewing machine a week and I love using it. Easy to thread once you have mastered the self threader. Button holes a dream. Very light and I advise buying a carry bag for it even though it has a little cover. Highly delighted with Sewing Machine Sales. The price is ideal.

    Location: Wakefield

    Posted on 22nd of July 2020

  • Review by Mahmuda B

    100%

    Absolutely love this machine. Im relatively new to sewing, but this machine has given me confidence because i can control how fast (or slow) i want the machine to run. I feel like I managed to purchase the singer 4423 at the best price here. Thank you for an amazing service!

    Location: London

    Posted on 22nd of July 2020

  • Review by Trampass T

    100%

    Good buying experience, quick delivery and the machine, singer 4411, is surprisingly easy to use even for a thicko like me. I had it up and running in half an hour sewing collars on shirts etc. Sewing Machine Sales price was competitive and came with some additional goodies - sewing kit, scissors etc.

    Location: London

    Posted on 22nd of July 2020

  • Review by Joanna J

    100%

    Next Working day delivery free is an amazing bonus. Unfortunately DPD did not deliver the next day but I did get it the day after. I had received a demonstration of this machine locally and was not disappointed when it arrived. It is very easy to use and versatile machine. I had a Husqvarna mechanical machine before so this feels very different. I also bought the Husqvarna walking foot and this floats over the quilting layers. I look forward to trying all the decorative stitches. I will definitely buy from sewing machine sales again.

    Location: Somerset

    Posted on 13th of July 2020

  • Review by Lee C

    100%

    Amazing little machine. Prompt delivery and very good service. Definitely would use again!

    Location: London

    Posted on 11th of July 2020

  • Review by Annie W

    100%

    I am thrilled with the Innovis A16. Very easy to set up, the instruction book is very straightforward to follow and I love the instructions printed on the machine. I had at first ordered a different machine but returned it as I found the tension very hard to get right and the automatic needle threader proved extremely difficult. The Innovis arrived very promptly; the needle threader is far easier to use and the tension is set accurately and produces a much better line of stitching. Lots of great features and I am a convert to not using the foot pedal! It's a fabulous replacement for a 40-year-old machine that finally packed up and I'm over the moon!! Excellent service - thank you!

    Location: Dumfries

    Posted on 11th of July 2020

  • Review by Roberta J

    100%

    1st full embroidery machine, easy to set up, quite straightforward to use, would definitely recommend.

    Location: Belfast Northern Ireland

    Posted on 2nd of July 2020

  • Review by Kat M

    100%

    This is an amazing sewing and embroidery machine. A lot of money to spend but after dithering for two years I am glad I made the decision to replace my old machine that was over 30 years old. My first ever machine was a Pfaff and I missed the IDT system when I replaced it with a Brother machine. I do a lot of quilting and using the Pfaff IDT system is so much better than a cumbersome walking foot that was always a bother to take on and off. The Pfaff Creative Icon also sails through the thicker layers of my quilting where numerous blocks meet - no more skipped stitches. I have not had the machine long so I am still learning how to use it but I am finding the in built manual and 'how to do it' tutorials very helpful as they have the correct info for what foot to use, and at a press on the screen the machine selects the correct stitch settings without having to do anything else. I don't need to explain all the features of this machine as you can get that on line from Pfaff, but as this is a very advanced machine I know it will be a long time before I get to grips with all its possibilities. So far, in the month I have had it I have done quilting, ordinary sewing, learnt how to do machine applique, designed my own embroidery stitch out, and my latest project involves free motion embroidery. The fact that I can leave the embroidery unit in place whilst sewing is a plus point too as my old machine did not allow that. The larger bobbin is also a plus. My only gripe is that there are still some extra feet I will be buying that I feel should be included as standard when you consider how much you are paying for this machine. This machine has enabled me to fire up my imagination and take my mind off what is at the moment a very difficult and troubling time. If like me you are familiar with today's technology then learning to use this machine, despite how advanced it is should be straight forward. It took me a long time to decide on this machine, but I am happy that I did. The hardest part was having to wait for delivery as the machine was shipped from Germany. When it did arrive,( in two very large boxes) Pfaff had unfortunately sent the wrong embroidery unit but the problem was quickly sorted by the team this end, and the replacement arrived in just over a week.

    Location: Preston

    Posted on 1st of July 2020

  • Review by Sammy M

    100%

    Fab machine for an incredible price, cheaper than anywhere else. Ordered on the Friday and received it on the Sunday, super efficient delivery.

    Location: UK

    Posted on 27th of June 2020

  • Review by Judy R

    100%

    I have an old basic Singer machine but although this had done sterling service over the years I needed a machine with many more functions and options. After consulting your very informative website I chose the 740DC from the comprehensive selection available. I have only explored some of its capabilities and I am extremely pleased. The machine is well made, not too heavy and the instruction manual very clear and easy to use.

    Location: Hertfordshire

    Posted on 26th of June 2020

Items 46 to 55 of 828 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2021-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.