Find Helpful Sewing Machine Customer Reviews

Yes, we have loads of sewing machine reviews.! If your looking for product reviews and ratings you can access all the information right here.

No we're not going to tell you which sewing machine is the best value or the most reliable..! we're going to let users, in fact our customers tell you them selves..!

Presently we have over 1000 reviews on all type of sewing related products. Choosing a new sewing machine can be a tough decision. Lots of machines look similar but all stitch in a different way. At any time when you want independent advice call us. We only sell leading brands and can advise on the best model for you needs.

We often here..., how long it is likely to last? will it sew heavy fabric? how many stitches does it have? how easy is it to use? Use these consumer product reviews, rating stars and buying advice pages to help make the most informed decision of which model and where to purchase. Don't forget we offer 30 day returns if you still not 100% sure.

 

 

Reviews are gathered from all sewing machine pages
  • Review by Joy Tiffin

    100%

    I am really impressed with the quality of this machine and how easy it is to use. As someone has already mentioned, the manual that comes with it assumes a certain level of prior knowledge when it comes to threading the machine. I'm sure I could have found a youtube clip showing me how to do it if I was really stuck but I managed to do it using a bit of common sense. It helps that the places to post the thread are numbered.

    Location: York

    Posted on 20th of March 2019

  • Review by L Thompson

    100%

    The service was excellent first class my sewing machine could not be sent out for delivery rules of the manufacturer juki and I don't drive so they deliver it for me . What company would do that ? Thank you and I love love my new sewing machine juki dx7 would recommend the company and the machine.

    Location: Durham

    Posted on 19th of March 2019

  • Review by Lesley Saunders

    100%

    I bought this machine and it was delivered as promised the next day, a first class service! It arrived in perfect condition and I am extremely pleased with it. I bought it to take to my quilting class as it is lightweight and easier to lift. The accessory feet I have for my Sapphire 960Q fit the H-Class 100Q so it is ideal, I am thrilled to bits with the quality and performance of the machine. I received a first class service and excellent price. Thank you!

    Location: Oxford

    Posted on 18th of March 2019

  • Review by Jocelyn Mather

    100%

    It has been a while since I used a sewing machine but missed having one as a household necessity, so after a bit of research I decided on the Singer 4423 as it could handle lightweight materials for dress making as well as heavier upholstery fabrics. I found it for the best price on this website, the delivery was fast and arrived with DPD which are a good choice of courier, and I absolutely love the machine. It is easy to use, all the features are well explained in the instruction manual, it is fast and reasonably quiet. I am very pleased overall with the purchase.

    Location: Somerset

    Posted on 17th of March 2019

  • Review by Lina Vytuve

    100%

    Great service, great price for great mashine.

    Location: Peterhead

    Posted on 17th of March 2019

  • Review by M Warner

    80%

    The machine has performed well so far, being easy to use. I am very pleased with my purchase of the Husqvarna, it replaces a Brother machine with which I have never been fully happy.

    Location: Dorset

    Posted on 13th of March 2019

  • Review by Saima Muzaffar

    100%

    Perfect delivery time Perfect product I just love my new sewing machine Thanks

    Location: London

    Posted on 13th of March 2019

  • Review by gjmcclean2702@msn.com

    100%

    Excellent machine and a very good price from this company. Highly recommended for there customer service and fast delivery.

    Location: Spalding

    Posted on 4th of March 2019

  • Review by Jen Taylor

    100%

    I wanted a mechanical machine for free motion embroidery as it is easier to set up stick width and length. I already own a Silver Viscount 9400 which is fabulous and has never let me down so the Silver 2021 was good sister machine. After using this for a couple of days, it is an equally superb machine, very robust with a good range of stitches and the free motion was very easy to accomplish on this. The bulb went after a few minute but Customer Service replaced this within 24 hours. Think the machine would benefit from a daylight bulb which are available from this company who have one of the largest sewing machine / parts range in the UK - delivery is super quick too ! Many thanks x

    Location: Stourbridge, UK

    Posted on 29th of January 2019

  • Review by Jan Wesenlund

    100%

    Excellent service and my machine arrived next day. I previously had a top of the range Pfaff machine lasting 30 years and with much debate this time I bought the singer 4423. Yes there a a few small things that could be better, the button hole lever would be improved as a drop down option, I do accidently knock it without realising and also a needle down postion woujld be great but these are very small incidentals and given the price difference my 4423 is easy to use, fast and as quiet as my previous machine, seems well built and I am very pleased so far. I haven't tested the embroidery stitches yet as I have only had the machine a week.

    Location: Surrey

    Posted on 28th of January 2019

Items 46 to 55 of 887 total

Show per page

Copyright © 2019-Sewing Machine Sales. All rights reserved.