Leading UK authorised suppliers for Brother Singer Janome Singer Husqvarna and Toyota sewing machines.

Steam Ironing Press Reviews

A steam press can save you hours per week! No, don't just take my word for it "even though i use a steam press myself" read our customer reviews.

In fact a steam press can half your ironing time..! they are usually over 10 x the pressing area of a regular hand iron. That in its self is a huge difference. But what you don't see in the images is, how easy they are to use! No need to stand while ironing! No more too-and-fro with a heavy iron!

Read these steam press consumer reviews, ratings. I hope they will help you make the important decision of which ironing press to buy. Don't forget if you do need help we're only a phone call away and if your still not sure we offer 30 day returns, and as always our advice is free. I think you will enjoy reading through these. Some of the reviews made me smile. eg "Its a single blokes dream", "I searched for extra things to press" and "cant keep my husband off it"

 

 

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  1. Valettagirl from Maldon says.
    Overall rating

    This is a great press. I purchased to replace a previous one that finally died on me. The service and delivery by Sewing Machine Sales is exceptional. Ordered pm one day delivered 1.04pm the following day Free of charge. One hour delivery window advised before 9am too so plenty of time to do my morning shopping.
    Press arrived well packaged all parts there. Carried on with pile of ironing from previous day. Steam function so much better than my old one. I just love it. What a great price and a great press from a great company. Thankyou. (Date: Monday, August 5, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  2. DAPHNE CREED from YEOVIL SOMERSET says.
    Overall rating

    Easy ordering online. Very well packaged and arrived quickly.
    Delivery driver very helpful in carrying it in and placing it where required. Just used it for the first time and got through pile of ironing in half the usual time. Would have liked a longer flex but that is the only downside so far. Very pleased with my purchase. Would recommend Sewing Machine Sales. (Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  3. Mark Lambert from France says.
    Overall rating

    It was very easy to order and delivery went very smoothly. I chose to call the shop and speak about the product before ordering online. My wife has used the product and it is very efficient. Thank you. (Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  4. sajid choudry from Lancashire says.
    Overall rating

    Ironing a task which I dont relish. Hence my purchase of the singer steam press eps2.
    This steam press makes ironing less of a chore and saves you 50 percent of your time.
    Makes ironing easier great on sheets faster and less tiring than using a hand iron.
    It does include accessories such as a spray bottle and small cushion for sleeves.
    I also will recommend a stand for the steam press as the stand is height adjustable and u can just sit on a chair and use the steam press.
    Chose the singer brand as I do have a singer sewing machine quantum stylist 9960
    The price for the steam press included a free steam press ironing cover and delivery and communication was 5 stars from sewing machines ssles.
    My question is why didnt I buy it before (Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  5. Sandra May from Port Isaac says.
    Overall rating

    Good delivery. The machine is just what I required. Would not hesitate to recommend it. (Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  6. Beat Bug from Caithness, Scotland says.
    Overall rating

    My previous steam press, identical to this one, but with a different 'badge', packed up on Christmas Eve after 15 years. Desperate for a replacement, I found this one, and I’m so glad I did! I just couldn’t face going back to ironing bed linen on anything else! So quick and easy to use, and ironing can be done sitting down. No downside whatsoever for this steam press, and it should last me the rest of my life! (Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  7. lawrence abe from Clapton London E5 9NF says.
    Overall rating

    The mega Compact Steam Press perormance is excellent
    It is five star merit.
    Dipo Abe (Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  8. Elaine Valentine from Sheffield UK says.
    Overall rating

    The steam press is great makes it really fast to get through the ironing particularly bedding. As a small B&B we spent hours ironing now it takes half the time. However cautionary note it is not easy to know the best ways to work at first. Could do with a booklet with pictures on how to iron things. It is also easy to get burnt again until you work it out. As they say practice makes perfect. (Date: Monday, June 11, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  9. Kat from Basingstoke says.
    Overall rating

    Bought this for my daughter and she has just used it. She is amazed at how quick she is getting through her ironing and said I should buy one for myself as it is amazing and quick, and takes the mundane chore of ironing away. (Date: Friday, June 8, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


  10. Kayc from Hampshire says.
    Overall rating

    My Mega Press 202 steam ironing press, arrived so fast, I tried it out straight away, its wonderful. I just need more practice on collars and sleeves which will happen the more I use it.
    I would recommend it to anyone. (Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018) Write/Read all reviews for this product.


Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13